DAYTHREE DIGITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DAY3 (0281)

0.365 - 0.37

619 comment(s). Last comment by 03zerothreee 5 days ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-27 23:22 | Report Abuse

let the rogue leave and save for a brighter day for the company.ID comes and goes as usual and no big deal.Business is as usual whether he is around or otherwise.

As said,flushing of trashes including T2 is expected within 3 days afterwhich it is believed to be normalised if not spike.No big deal.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-28 00:06 | Report Abuse

As long as the founder and the rest of his team are still intact to helm the company, there is no cause of concern. Expansion is expected to be on track following their successful IPO.

You may continue to serve as a public hawk with your sharp eyeing on every of their single move and activity and by all means to let the cat out of the bag and let no stone unturned for the sake of the shareholders.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-28 08:35 | Report Abuse

@joyvest, good to invest in Day3? Better than Bahvest Gold? Think may follow you here to collect below 0.60 sen. What do you think?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-28 09:43 | Report Abuse

You just keep an eye on this counter. Someone has already pointed out that founder and major shareholders are not allowed to exit or dispose of their shareholdings within 6 months to 1 year due to the moratorium of shares imposed by SC . Do you really believe the founder and the major shareholders would do something silly to jeopardise their current positions? I leave it to you to ponder...

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-28 10:08 | Report Abuse

Thank you joyvest. Will buy at current price

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

Do you really believe that they are happy with 50% profit only after all these hassles of IPO ? 500% profit is expected. I leave it to you to figure out how they are going to do it .... Meanwhile, flushing of T2 is ongoing. Uptrend is not expected today.

berfikir

449 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-28 11:14 | Report Abuse

ok joyvest...i polo you...try some

semboYan

22 posts

Posted by semboYan > 2023-07-28 15:30 | Report Abuse

friday = operator offday, next monday round 2...

Posted by acidshot174 > 2023-07-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

HUAT CHAI next week, follow joyvest only

berfikir

449 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

buy when all fear

Posted by TangerineEater > 2023-07-28 16:37 | Report Abuse

looks similar to call center but different la

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-29 18:33 | Report Abuse

MR X reduced 1000000.0 units announced on 27 Jul 2023 at RM0.6x

MR Y reduced 500000.0 units announced on 27 Jul 2023 at RM0.6x

Tak guna punya substantial holders… no confidence votes by themselves. How?

I also no confidence…

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-29 18:42 | Report Abuse

This is a Call center company 2.0 using computer automation… only malass company don’t have the time to do clerical mundane work will use This Call center company 2.0 services. Really no big…

rr88
Call center company.
Major shareholders cost 4 - 5 cents only.
Private placees cost 30 cents.
They can selldown to 45 cents and still make 50% profit.

Beware!
28/07/2023 10:09 AM

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-29 18:44 | Report Abuse

I follow joyvest to this place because of joyvest activity in BV. Joyvest now is not neutral because already bought Day3.

49,608 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-07-29 18:50 | Report Abuse

DAY3 means continously drop 3 days... Then another 3 days...!

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-29 19:05 | Report Abuse

My dear Bro Pang72, you are absolutely right.

DAY3 means continously drop 3 days... Then another 3 days...!
29/07/2023 6:50 PM

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-29 19:22 | Report Abuse

New share is like Vxrgin Airlines. Never been played b4. I want to see how joyvest plays this Vxrgin Airlines… haha 😂

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-30 07:09 | Report Abuse

Hoho same same as PTRB case …ID sold share after 3 Days IPO ..

Those chased High at 67 sen is Trapped ..

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

Those chased high at 67 sen are FIFO mah, … they not knowing Directors no confidence in their own company mah.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-30 10:02 | Report Abuse

Johnchew5, you teach me how to do case study here… boleh?

Johnchew5
Hoho same same as PTRB case …ID sold share after 3 Days IPO ..

Those chased High at 67 sen is Trapped ..
30/07/2023 7:09 AM

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-30 13:59 | Report Abuse

That independent director (ID) who exited following the IPO was believed to be the representative of an investing 3rd party ,who provided the bridge between the company and the investing 3rd party. The exit of that ID has no significant bearing on the day to day management and operation of the company at all.

The controlling party is still in charge .Hence ,there is no cause of concern

trader808

301 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2023-07-30 20:21 | Report Abuse

1. Directors and insiders purchases of its own company shares are a sign of confidence and positive conviction in the prospects and future earning growth of the company. These are the people who know best and have the most up to date information about their company.

2.Hence, directors buying its own company shares and continuing in its efforts because they think the price will rise.

3. Conversely, insiders and directors might sell shares for exactly the opposite reasons. They think the price will fall.

X & Y might know something we don"t know.

Trade cautiously
30/7/23

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-30 22:36 | Report Abuse

In sofar as Mr.Paul who is a founder and MD ,holding more than 51% directly and indirectly,
and together with his trusted team ,are fully in firm charge of the Company,there is no cause of concern.

Meanwhile, no sight of their disposal of the shares for the time being under moratorium for at least 6 months to 1 year from now.Whether your conviction is up to it or not remains to be seen after that.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 06:45 | Report Abuse

DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : DEALINGS OUTSIDE CLOSED PERIOD

DAYTHREE DIGITAL BERHAD

Subject Dealings Outside Closed Period

No Salutation Name Designation Description Of "Others" Designation
MISS
Callie Tan Poh Choo
Others

Financial Controller

Type of Transaction Disposed
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction
Date of Transaction 27 Jul 2023
Description of Securities
Ordinary Shares
No of Securities Transacted 200,000
% of Securities Transacted 0.042
Consideration Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.620

Announcement Info
Company Name DAYTHREE DIGITAL BERHAD
Stock Name DAY3
Date Announced 28 Jul 2023
Category Dealings in Listed Securities (Chapter 14 of Listing Requirements)
Reference Number DLR-28072023-00036

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 06:46 | Report Abuse

Hoho alamak Mati Mati pun mau jual dekat DEALINGS OUTSIDE CLOSED PERIOD .

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 06:50 | Report Abuse

Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)

DAYTHREE DIGITAL BERHAD

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder

Name DAYSPRING CAPITAL SDN BHD
Address Level 8, Tower 7, UOA Business Park, No. 1 Jln Pengaturcara U1/51A, Seksyen U1
Shah Alam
40150 Selangor
Malaysia.
Company No. 201601008812 (1179740-W)
Nationality/Country of incorporation Malaysia
Descriptions (Class) Ordinary Shares
Details of changes

No Date of change
No of securities
Type of Transaction Nature of Interest
1 24 Jul 2023
Others Direct Interest
Name of registered holder Dayspring Capital Sdn Bhd
Address of registered holder Level 8, Tower 7 UOA Business Park No. 1 Jln Pengaturcara U1/51A Seksyen U1 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor
Description of "Others" Type of

Transaction Offer for sale

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred Offer for sale
Nature of interest Direct Interest
Direct (units) 172,800,000
Direct (%) 36
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 0
Total no of securities after change 172,800,000
Date of notice 26 Jul 2023
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 26 Jul 2023

Announcement Info
Company Name DAYTHREE DIGITAL BERHAD
Stock Name DAY3
Date Announced 27 Jul 2023
Category Change in t

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-31 06:54 | Report Abuse

Mr. RAR 1 Like · Reply
if it doesnt break 65 sen it will go south...let us see todays closing price
4 days · translate ·

Mr. RAR
it it break 60sen then i will be waiting below 50sen...good luck ^_^
Like · 2 days · translate

Randy Chew
Next week 50 sen?
Like · 2 days · translate

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-31 08:41 | Report Abuse

Miss gan only disposed of 200,000 out of the 110,880,000 ( 23.1% shareholding)

The said disposal represented on 0.018%.,not insignificant. No big deal.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-31 08:51 | Report Abuse

JohnChew, you very smart here. Good 👍

Apple2353

1,795 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2023-07-31 09:15 | Report Abuse

60 sen broken. now let's see the next support level.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-31 09:33 | Report Abuse

No sight of disposal as follows. It was merely " offer for sale" after which the shareholding was 36%. You seem to mislead others with agenda.

[DAY3] Change In Substantial Shareholder's Shareholding - DAYSPRING CAPITAL SDN BHD on 27-Jul-2023
[DAY3]: DAYTHREE DIGITAL BERHAD
Announcement Date
27-Jul-2023
Director's Particular:
Name
DAYSPRING CAPITAL SDN BHD
Details of Changes:
Currency
-
Date of Change Type Number of Shares
24-Jul-2023 Others 12,000,000
Registered Name
Dayspring Capital Sdn Bhd
Nature of Interest
Direct Interest
Description
Offer for sale
Nature Interest
Direct Interest
Shares
Ordinary Shares
Reason
Offer for sale
Total no of securities after change:
Direct (units)
Direct (%)
Indirect (units)
Indirect (%)
Total (units)
Total (%)
Date of Notice
26-Jul-2023

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-31 09:44 | Report Abuse

A teacher asks her class, “What do you want to be when you grow up?” Little John says “I wanna be a billionaire, going to the most expensive clubs, take the best b*tch with me, give her a Ferrari worth over a million bucks, an apartment in Hawaii, a mansion in Paris, a jet to travel through Europe, an Infinite Visa Card and to make love to her three times a day”.

The teacher, shocked, and not knowing what to do with the bad behavior of the child, decides not to give importance to what he said and then continues the lesson. “And you, Susie? ” the teacher asks. Susie says “I wanna be John’s b*tch.”

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-31 10:07 | Report Abuse

days3 share price only for 3 days. fourth day slump..lol

berfikir

449 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 10:13 | Report Abuse

what a crazy stok

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-31 10:13 | Report Abuse

Flushing T2 is in the process...

berfikir

449 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 10:14 | Report Abuse

buat bisness elok2 la jgn tipu org

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-31 10:14 | Report Abuse

It seems to be in an oversold position....

Hotstuff

3,219 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-07-31 10:18 | Report Abuse

karma do happened. now joyvest got hit hard after spreading all kind of BS at other counters now his turn to eat the BS.

cbkia4896

907 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2023-07-31 10:18 | Report Abuse

Ggwp lucky sold

berfikir

449 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 11:13 | Report Abuse

any news about this stok

cicakman

6,580 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 11:14 | Report Abuse

So Homo Erectus Joyest stuck👍👍👍
Padan muka hang 🤣🤣🤣
Bye bye joy n enjoy trips to the centre of the earth.

cicakman

6,580 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 11:17 | Report Abuse

Joy said oversold 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

berfikir

449 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 11:19 | Report Abuse

buy skit....nnti bila org dah letih menjual, org akan beli balik

cicakman

6,580 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 11:23 | Report Abuse

Even insiders n operator cannot stand to do programme selling cz they are in big money.

cicakman

6,580 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 11:27 | Report Abuse

Joy said oversold 🤣🤣🤣🤣so most ppl are s2pid.
Mahu tipu pun patut2 bah!!!🤣🤣🤣

cicakman

6,580 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 11:35 | Report Abuse

You bought cz u think can up ok larr difference story BUT never ever ever buy cz joy inffluence you to buy.
You sure mati kaw kaw kaw.

cicakman

6,580 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 11:47 | Report Abuse

Subscribe IPO @ 0.30 cts at curent px you run or stay??

cicakman

6,580 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 12:08 | Report Abuse

If you oredi bought,nothing much for you or can be done..

Please don't believe with joy kaki spin🤣.Dia mahu tipu you all.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-31 12:48 | Report Abuse

Think joyvest is here to bring joy to us. Alas , kena kalah kaw kaw even bought at 0.61 sen.Joyvest's foresight is no good leh. How to continue supporting you ?

berfikir

449 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 12:58 | Report Abuse

buy some guy for teknikal rebound