DAYTHREE DIGITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DAY3 (0281)

-0.01 (2.78%)

0.345 - 0.36

612 comment(s). Last comment by Income 1 week ago

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-08-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

0.450 besok terpaksa rebound ?

cicakman

6,126 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

Tomolo possible 40 - 42 cts.
Any up just runnnnnnnnnnnnn!

cicakman

6,126 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-03 17:03 | Report Abuse

Joy say Oversold few and talk about Vape 🤣 Why larr u so so dumb Joy.
Terang2 you are trying to makes fool of yourself.
Now change ID and don't try to be smart.Just suck the rotten eggs🤣🤣🤣

10,400 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-03 17:05 | Report Abuse

Ahhhhhh, joy joyfully lose another time.
How many times can a old grandma lose?
I think these grandma tickets will hand over to joyvest to goreng up???

10,400 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

Day3 just another Call Centre but sold as technologies company..

10,400 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-03 17:18 | Report Abuse

Use Ridsect to kill pests joyfully …

10,400 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-03 17:22 | Report Abuse

SINGAPORE : Pixie Curtis, a social media personality and Australian multi-millionaire, celebrated her 12th birthday lavishly as she bade farewell to her friends at Sydney’s five-star Crown Hotel.

The young entrepreneur, whose net worth is estimated to be more than $12 million, marked her retirement from her multi-milliondollar toy empire, Pixie’s Fidgets, during the same party.

Pixie founded Pixie’s Fidgets with her mother in 2021, following the success of another line selling hair accessories.

Pixie’s Fidgets designed and sold toys that can help children struggling with paying attention to focus and channel their energy positively.

The pre-teen’s luxurious party not only served as a last hurrah but also as a prelude to her relocation to Singapore.

The party hall was decorated in an all-red Singapore theme. While it is not clear when the party took place exactly, Pixie and her mother posted vibrant pictures of the celebration on Sunday.

A picture-perfect red and white cake was placed in the middle of the stage in a huge plant art piece dotted with red fans. Every seat featured a goodie bag with beautiful red flowers for every guest.

The decision to move comes after her socialite mother Roxy Jacenko, founder of the Sweaty Betty PR firm, revealed in June that the family was leaving Sydney to live with her husband Oliver Curtis in Singapore.

Curtis, who currently works in Asia, spent a year between 2016 and 2017 in prison for insider trading in New South Wales.

Pixie, who has more than 140,000 followers on Instagram, wrote on her Instagram after her birthday party: “The night that was. 12 and Farewell Australia AU - Singapore SG we are coming for you!”

Pixie and her brother Hunter, nine, will reportedly attend an international school in Singapore, where the family has rented a luxury apartment near Orchard Road.

10,400 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-03 17:24 | Report Abuse

Pixie Curtis, a social media personality and Australian multi-millionaire, celebrated her 12th birthday lavishly as she bade farewell to her friends at Sydney’s five-star Crown Hotel.

The young entrepreneur, whose net worth is estimated to be more than $12 million…

Moon, I am old also can be that Rich. Sad…

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-03 18:08 | Report Abuse

Income: Why despair about something you never had. The word rich is important if you know you have many years to live, and being fearful that you might end up as a dependent, not able to care for yourself. But would rich be important if you know that you will die in another few days time. And on which occasion have you seen two different classes of people enjoying their trappings in life, in their separate graves..... Bro just be contented, be grateful and thankful that you get to live in the era where you witness Moonslayer, KK7198, Cicakman, Youarewelcome and others defend the future champion Bahvest against the evil Dracula aided by a grandmother with radio active stinker eggs stuck in her tooth.😁😁😁😁

10,400 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-03 18:24 | Report Abuse

Moon, you make my day. Thank you

10,400 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-03 19:03 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow rebound in order to recruit and trap fresh water fish or young blood 🩸.
New recruits, you all better buy.
FOMO young blood 🩸, you all better buy big time.
Good luck

10,400 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-03 22:05 | Report Abuse

Do we have God of Gambler here?
https://fb.watch/mbrdbezgzZ/?mibextid=v7YzmG

cicakman

6,126 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-03 23:06 | Report Abuse

Bro/ Bra ,don't touch .
Got extra money look for better counterd.
:News said" another down tomolo

OKU_2020

4,743 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-08-03 23:21 | Report Abuse

35 sen COMINGG
to RIP /Rest In Peace @ 30 sen

OKU_2020

4,743 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-08-03 23:36 | Report Abuse

hmmm.....
O K U = Otai Kuat Umno = OKU since 2020
Vocab >>
Otai - person who have lots of experiences in a particular field or is a senior in that particular field ( hmm...stock trading ).

10,400 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-04 07:35 | Report Abuse

Day brapa hari ini?
Ada orang masih belajar sedut telur kah…

10,400 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-04 07:41 | Report Abuse

Pakai Ridsect sembur pest… kasi mati

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-04 08:11 | Report Abuse

M&A sec, market maker, will use nominee shares to short,short, short then up a bit, and continue with this cycle until the NTA is about 2-3 times multiple of 8 sen resting at between 20-25 sen. They will use the retail market to cash out the difference between 70 sen and the bottom price, but still eventuality retaining their initial share inventory.

There are over 3000 traded Co in Bursa, what is so compelling about the current valuation of a call center that you mati -mati do not want to miss. The Co has no legs, is not going to run anywhere, 2-3 years down the road you will still see this Co, but with a more realistic value. So what;s the hurry?.....

Posted by kelvinkoh90 > 2023-08-04 08:32 | Report Abuse

this counter got really so bad ma?

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-08-04 08:36 | Report Abuse

hari ni last buat ekor bawah candle minggu ni , jadi 80% chance hijau hari ni !

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-08-04 08:37 | Report Abuse

bila hari ni hijau , minggu depan akan gap up hijau seminggu !

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-04 09:28 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... I hope Believers of D3 will take note of your observation. They promoted at ridiculous valuation & then dump at the retail buyers. Sad but that's the reality of share market. I also don't think it will ever breach 73 sen... They can keep Calling.

icecool

4,802 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-08-04 09:39 | Report Abuse

today rebound then next week drop again ?

Posted by underthebigtree > 2023-08-04 09:45 | Report Abuse

Got positive buying momentum.. Possible rebound

cicakman

6,126 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-04 09:47 | Report Abuse

Run n cut loss if goreng bit.
You stay,sure will loose more money.
Don't follow jouest the egg sucker greatest cheater🤣

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-08-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

operator sudah buat support kuat dekat 0.455 ! biasa bila operator dah buat support dia akan pump lagi nanti untuk tarik orang beli . jadi masuk dekat area support low risk sebelum dia pump lagi tinggi .

cicakman

6,126 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-04 09:58 | Report Abuse

Today friday ppl will run lor!
Run while u can.

cicakman

6,126 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-04 10:01 | Report Abuse

Big vol waiting px slightly up to run until next 5-10 mkt days.🇲🇾

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-04 10:46 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88, Cicakman,

In my 2 sens worth analysis, what the market maker profit from these short selling activity driving down from 70 sen sen to whatever desired level will be shown under investment income for M&A equities, being the sponsor for this Co. So might as well go and buy the market makers entity of interest, now only at 27 sen. They don't have commercial banking licence except as IB. And Now, being recently listed via backdoor, reverse takeover, they have to perform and produce credible financial reports to support being an ongoing concern with Bursa. This is not to promote M&A equities, as I do not own one single share of it, but just the logical consequences.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-04 11:02 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... It was rumoured heshe disposed D3 today at 40 sen. I almost jump with joy...

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-08-04 11:04 | Report Abuse

beli dekat support bila harga dah naik tinggi boleh rilek rilek , tak lah terkejar kejar harga , kalau terbeli harga tinggi bila dia buat pullback terus terketar ketir kemurungan

cicakman

6,126 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

Where is jovest the eggs suckers?🤣

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-04 11:46 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Where is jovest the eggs suckers?🤣

Interpol spotted her kat JAKS, very active.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Yes. His famous quotes Fact is a Fact

cicakman

6,126 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

Joy the looser🤣🤣🤣
Joy tried hard to make it right but always end up like dumb!

cicakman

6,126 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-04 12:08 | Report Abuse

Moon,later joyest sure will be missing in actions.🤣

cicakman

6,126 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-04 12:09 | Report Abuse

The famous i3 Joyvest The Egg Suckers🤣🤣🤣

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-04 12:10 | Report Abuse

Youarewelcome88

Bro. seriously do you think that Joy lost money....I highly doubt it. In all probability she has not an inkling of an iota of "Hari Ketiga" in her inventory. Joy is just a mere influencer and provocateur, and very academic and textbook nature and lots of mimicry in her analysis and approach.

BilisMasin

963 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2023-08-04 12:12 | Report Abuse

Baru listing, dah dispose. Cam siaaaaaaa4l

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-04 12:12 | Report Abuse

The reality is that she took it upon herself and neglected responsibility when passing adverse remarks denigrating personality attributes in her comments.. Thus, when judgment day opportunity arises, we now bear witness to all this slewing and bludgeoning being the bane of her frequent name calling, undermining others

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,711 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-08-04 14:37 | Report Abuse

start engine All in the bus.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-04 14:49 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Am I right to say she thinks like a malfunctioned ChatGPT?

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-08-04 14:54 | Report Abuse

minggu depan bilion bilion !

10,400 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-04 14:56 | Report Abuse

Buy or bye is your choice. Please donate money here. Everyone in his life time surely has donated money to Bursa. But the biggest DONATIONS TO BURSA ARE FROM THE INFAMOUS EGGS SXCKER.

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-08-04 14:56 | Report Abuse

kaunter ni suka buat candle panjang panjang !

kutipkutip

1,100 posts

Posted by kutipkutip > 2023-08-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

kena kenal pasti perangai operator kaunter je dah cukup , perangai yang lain lain buat tak tau je

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,711 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-08-04 15:07 | Report Abuse

happy haapy happy day 3

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,711 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-08-04 15:08 | Report Abuse

today very very very happy day 3 give money..

10,400 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-04 15:30 | Report Abuse

Spray Ridsect bunuh pest.

raingod

46 posts

Posted by raingod > 2023-08-04 15:41 | Report Abuse

rebound rebound, thank you day3