DAYTHREE DIGITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DAY3 (0281)

+0.005 (1.43%)

0.35 - 0.355

612 comment(s). Last comment by Income 2 weeks ago

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,714 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-07-31 13:58 | Report Abuse

today T3 is Day 3 mean wet wet wet pant.

27,885 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-07-31 14:08 | Report Abuse

sell

10,444 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-31 14:35 | Report Abuse

Now is July 31st … not yet December 25th… Joy to the World song is not playing yet. Don’t believe Joy to the World song will be sung…
But the song Dangerousl by Michael Jackson is playing now… here.

Joyvest, you better cut loss because will drop to any price level, we still don’t know yet. Howwww?

10,444 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-31 14:37 | Report Abuse

BCCA…

berfikir

437 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 15:04 | Report Abuse

hari ni merah mungkin akan datang akan naik balik...ni ipo baru...rileks guy

berfikir

437 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 15:04 | Report Abuse

bagi la tempoh setahun dua

berfikir

437 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 15:05 | Report Abuse

melainkan stok ini pernah digoreng...itu lain cerita

Hotstuff

3,152 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-07-31 15:07 | Report Abuse

just realize joyvest is the newest most hated person in i3. zero supporter. better change name

berfikir

437 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 15:15 | Report Abuse

stok ni ringan...sbb itu lah bila jual skit nmpk mcm jatuh bnyk

Hotstuff

3,152 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-07-31 15:20 | Report Abuse

all kena cut. no support. free fall. just take whatever it left and walk away. 30c coming

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-31 15:20 | Report Abuse

i bought 0.560.. gai loss again... what price to average?

berfikir

437 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 15:23 | Report Abuse

hotstuff......yg turun akan naik...dan mana2 yg naik akan turun balik

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-31 15:25 | Report Abuse

boleh naik tiap hari mah

Posted by triplex3mob > 2023-07-31 15:26 | Report Abuse

Hehehe start throwing now

FhizzK

21 posts

Posted by FhizzK > 2023-07-31 15:36 | Report Abuse

Runn??

cicakman

6,141 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 15:37 | Report Abuse

Most ppl buy above 60 cts.
Some managed to run n most ppl stuck n sure a lost if no holding.
Good Luck.

cicakman

6,141 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 15:59 | Report Abuse

Still long way down.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-31 16:01 | Report Abuse

cicakman
Most ppl buy above 60 cts.
Some managed to run n most ppl stuck n sure a lost if no holding.
Good Luck.

Bro, singgah sebentar sebagai pegawai UNHCR untuk meninjau kes keselematan mangsa disini.. Kena berhati2 bila meninjau sebab ni seperti the killing fields, penuh dengan periuk api. Ok bro, dalam 5 minit lagi, akan meninggalkan lokasi ini, amat cemas keadaan disini. Ok roger, over and out.

Posted by BLACKHOLEJACKMA > 2023-07-31 16:03 | Report Abuse

Goreng stock

cicakman

6,141 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-07-31 16:04 | Report Abuse

Joy what have you to say?🤣🤣🤣

berfikir

437 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 16:08 | Report Abuse

but wierd guys......long red candle compare the vol

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-31 16:18 | Report Abuse

omg..loss 4K now

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-31 16:37 | Report Abuse

EatCoconut,do averaging at 0.535?

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-31 16:38 | Report Abuse

I bought at 0.61...either cutloss or average down.

berfikir

437 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 16:41 | Report Abuse

i prefer hold......see history of all chart.....sudah penat turun,chart akan naik balik

berfikir

437 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 16:47 | Report Abuse

cause too weird.....long red candle not balance with vol

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-31 16:51 | Report Abuse

Kk, thanks.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-31 16:53 | Report Abuse

kk7198
I bought at 0.61...either cutloss or average down.

Bro consider it as an impairment, your willingness to take a one time hit, Walk away, from this mess, this Co will always be here until its dying day. Meet it again at some other tine and at some other turf. Lose today, fight again at another time. There are over 3000 Co to scan for other opportunities. The fact that the market maker creates this significant drop is no reason for him to compensate for the shortfall experienced by those buyers.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-31 16:58 | Report Abuse

moonslayer274 bro. Well said. Cutloss now.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-31 17:08 | Report Abuse

Wait tomolo, not done...sellers not on the buyer's side. Tomolo only sell.

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,714 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-07-31 17:33 | Report Abuse

Grade A people. buy high sell low

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-31 17:55 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... I don't really blame @kk7198. Actually it Joyvest's fault... Ha ha

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-31 18:11 | Report Abuse

@ $$ BUYSELL $$, Tell me, how many times you could afford that ....buy high sell low.Anyway, thanks moonslayer274.....thanks for your advice.yeah...looks like have to get out.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-31 18:12 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88
I too am surprised why IT services Co with an appreciation of over 100% struck Joyvest to give it all her own in promoting it like crazy.....

berfikir

437 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-07-31 18:42 | Report Abuse

believe guys...one day must be up this stok

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-31 19:05 | Report Abuse

@ youarewelcome88 bro, not all his fault, just that we get carried away reading his English. Sometimes he is right too.Look likes have to sell in a rebound.

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,714 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-07-31 19:37 | Report Abuse

Day 3 ipo is only 0.30 cents , Many people got ipo 0.30 cents and sell it 0.60 cents and some sell higher. Thanks those people who chase and buy higher, without your support we ipo holder cannot earn big money. thanks you.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-31 19:44 | Report Abuse

@kk7198... Honestly I will say Joyvest only sounds right. @cicakman was right in pointing out Joyvest where he justifies the buying due to an Oversold position. It's hilarious. Day3 then was only 2 day old... Or at most 3-Day old

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-07-31 19:50 | Report Abuse

Pang is correct. Today day 4.. aduih

Loh Kok Wai W

3,592 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2023-07-31 19:50 | Report Abuse

only 3 days..show......hahaha.

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2023-07-31 21:16 | Report Abuse

@youarewelcome88 bro, Let's hear from joyvest. joyvest, many are anxiously waiting for your opinion....to cut loss, to hold on or to average down since some of them are here after believing in your comments.

trader808

294 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2023-07-31 21:21 | Report Abuse

Day3 falls on day four, will slide on day five, again tumbles on day 6 and continues to decline on Day 7 like a Porsche speeding down hill without break is not surprising and inevitable.

2.It is not entirely due to its directors'selling, rather it is valuation. This is because Day3 is simply over valued on day 1.

3. It is not difficult to size up Day3 and ascribe a value to its share price.

4.Last year Day3 made a profit of Rm6.2m. For the purpose of analysis let's assume there is an excellent earning growth of 15% for 2023. Therefore ,the year end profit would be 6.2 x1.15 is equal to RM7.13m

Hence the EPS is 7.13 / 480m shares is 0.0148 sen

5 The Bursa PE for the top 30 blue chips company in the country is averagely 12.5x
If Day3 is price at 12.5x PE multiple the amount that could be achieved is 18.5 sen
If Day3 is price at 15x PE multiple it is only good for 22 sen
If Day 3 is price at 20x PE it only deserves 29.5 sen

6. Day3 closed at 53.sen today. Hence it is selling at a prospective PE multiple of 53.5sen divided by 0.0148. That works out to be 36x .
At the current price of 53 sen , the valuation of Day3 with PE multiple of 36x is extremely astronomical. This explains why even directors are unable to resist the hot temptation. Sell and run with the profit.

7. in the coming days ,the bears will continue to charge violently ahead causing massive destruction in its path and aggressively conquering new territories in the southern region.
8. This is my personal perception of the counter and not intended to influence your investment strategy and plan.
Happy Trading
31/7/23

cytew

1,577 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-07-31 21:26 | Report Abuse

based on Fibonacci principles, tomorrow it will start to rebound..

cytew

1,577 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-07-31 21:33 | Report Abuse

We are happy that we have successfully clamped it down to below 55 sen...still remember that you were asked to sell at 55 and above before listing ? Current cumulative VWAP to date is at about 65.3..which is exactly in line with Fibonacci principles, 73 is high (阳) , 52.5 is low (阴), therefore, (73-52.5)x 0.618 52.5= 65 ,which is perfectly coinciding with cumulative VWAP to date at about 65.3.., if you are a short term trader, you can buy it at 53/54 range and cash it out at about 60/63 range ... don't be too greedy on it...

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-07-31 21:43 | Report Abuse

@cytew...with just 4 days data, you very boldly predicting it's direction. A blind application of technical tools.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-07-31 22:18 | Report Abuse

If fundamentals be the basis for the price dynamics, how do we contend with the issue of NTA which is only 8 sen. The 30 sen IPO done by "NAUGHTY BOY," M&A securities (another is Cloudpoint Bhd) is already a handicap of about 3,5 X NTA., which is considerably higher than the industry average of about 2X. And now at 53.5sen, NTA is about 6.5X. Consider the fact that pegged shares with nominees of IB's have conservative valuations, 2-2.5X based on fundamentals at best, unless you have diamonds or gold as the end game in sight. So what is the basis for the market maker to hold lofty NTA values for a new kid on the block? IMO given 2 weeks time 50 sen and above values are a long goodbye, which might reappear when the company improves its financial in due time.

joyvest

10,114 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-07-31 22:43 | Report Abuse

Given the VWAP of 65 and the lowest of 52.5 under Fibonacci principles,it has reached the first level of the expected reversal any time from now. The likelihood of which is further coupled with its oversold position.

Mind you that the said level should not be relied on exclusively, so it is risky to assume that the price will reverse after hitting a specific Fibonacci level. However this is the 1st level. Good luck ,folks

10,444 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-31 23:51 | Report Abuse

Rugi sampai minum air kosong saja.

10,444 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-07-31 23:52 | Report Abuse

Sembur Ridsect untuk bunuh serangga perosak.

cicakman

6,141 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 08:15 | Report Abuse

40 cts considered lucky for joy.
Can even goes lower ,better caya bah!