DAYTHREE DIGITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DAY3 (0281)

0.365 - 0.37

619 comment(s). Last comment by 03zerothreee 4 days ago

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 08:18 | Report Abuse

Hoho 56 or 51 ????

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-01 08:20 | Report Abuse

Wahhh, lots of People follow Joyvest ke sini

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 08:24 | Report Abuse

Hoho sembur Racun serangga killing her softly sikit ke …

Kesian la nanti dia bawa sama anak dia aka The Clown buat joy joy wet wet dance , hahaha..

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 08:27 | Report Abuse

Hoho dia panlai tari Joy Joy vest vest wet wet dance mah , hahahaha…

cicakman

6,576 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 08:38 | Report Abuse

IPO 0.30 cts only lor.
Joy accindently become investor and cannot differentiate wth actual investors .MALU LOR!🤣🤣🤣.

Run Run Show.
Any up runnnnnn ...
Any down runnnn..

cicakman

6,576 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 08:42 | Report Abuse

Vol first day *141,765,500 *
0.60 - 0.73 cts
CAN RUN KA?
Joy KOJOL meah.👍👍👍

cytew

1,599 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-08-01 09:11 | Report Abuse

as predicted, it is rebounding !

cicakman

6,576 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 09:19 | Report Abuse

Adoiiiii...does it looks like a original rebound.?
Up run.
Down run

Lari lah while bit bit up.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-08-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

Rebound la

cicakman

6,576 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

30 cts still try to be smart doing business.
Pass larrrrrrrr...this is not risk,this will be dumb!🤣

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

Hoho no worries, nanti diabitcch Kid aka The Clown sama sama tari joy joy vest vest wet wet dance…

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 09:34 | Report Abuse

VWAP 0.558

Day Range 0.525 -0.610

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-01 09:55 | Report Abuse

Accumulated VWAP. Dont teach your grandmother how to suxk eggs.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 10:02 | Report Abuse

Hoho can break 0.56 !!! Starting bitcch jov joy vest vest west west dance , 😘😘😘..

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-08-01 10:05 | Report Abuse

Relax.. going up soon

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 10:09 | Report Abuse

Hoho so what is yr TP today ?

Posted by joyvest > 12 minutes ago | Report Abuse

cicakman

6,576 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 10:23 | Report Abuse

Late afternoon got Niagara Waterfall.
VWAP os it Vape ka?
Suck contol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hotstuff

3,219 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2023-08-01 10:29 | Report Abuse

dead cat rebound. sell and stay away

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

Bhopal, Chernobyl, Three mile island, Hurricane Katrina, Fukushima Daiichi.......

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 10:32 | Report Abuse

Hoho no TP ? Expert in suxk eggs. what a bittt hahahaha..

cicakman

6,576 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 10:34 | Report Abuse

Flying Guillotine waiting for joy,bad luck !!!

cicakman

6,576 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 11:02 | Report Abuse

Dead Rattus Joy 🤣🤣🤣
Talking sad stories to cheat ppls.
Pro tahit 🤣

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-01 11:05 | Report Abuse

A teacher asks her class, “What do you want to be when you grow up?” John says “I wanna be a billionaire, going to the most expensive clubs, take the best b*tch with me, give her a Ferrari worth over a million bucks, an apartment in Hawaii, a mansion in Paris, a jet to travel through Europe, an Infinite Visa Card and to make love to her three times a day”.

The teacher, shocked, and not knowing what to do with the bad behavior of the child, decides not to give importance to what he said and then continues the lesson. “And you, Susie? ” the teacher asks. Susie says “I wanna be John’s b*tch.”

In the end , Susie has become john's b*tch to the wish of John and Susie gave birth to a " little John" who is messing around here . Can we call him " son of the B*tch " ?

fregend

513 posts

Posted by fregend > 2023-08-01 11:16 | Report Abuse

Oversold time to rebound

cicakman

6,576 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 11:18 | Report Abuse

Joy The Contol🤣

cicakman

6,576 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 11:23 | Report Abuse

Bro All,
Waterfall coming ,preparing to hit the red button.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-01 11:24 | Report Abuse

A boy by the name of Richardmon was told by his unlce that most adults are hiding at least one dark secret and that this makes it very easy to blackmail them by saying, “I know the whole truth.”

Richardmon decides to go home and try it out. He goes home, and as he is greeted by his mother, he says, “I know the whole truth.” His mother quickly hands him $20 and says, “Just don’t tell your father.”

Quite pleased, Richardmon waits for his father to get home from work, and greets him with, “I know the whole truth.” The father promptly hands him $40 and says, “Please don’t say a word to your mother.”

Very pleased, Richardmon is on his way to school the next day when he sees the postman at his front door. Richardmon greets him by saying, “I know the whole truth.” The postman immediately drops the mail, opens his arms, and says, “Then come give your " real father " a big hug!”

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 11:31 | Report Abuse

Hoho expert in suxk eggs.?? What a bitxxxh Joy Joy , hahahaha..

28,171 posts

Posted by mf > 2023-08-01 11:32 | Report Abuse

rip

cicakman

6,576 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 11:35 | Report Abuse

Contol sucker now crying frustrating like baby 🤣

cicakman

6,576 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 11:39 | Report Abuse

Joy shame on you caught red handed cheating.You talk of longkang meah!
Most ppl know you always like to cheat.🤣🤣🤣🤣

berfikir

449 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-08-01 11:47 | Report Abuse

rileks guy...mana2 stok yg turun akan naik balik

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 11:47 | Report Abuse

Hoho Joy Joy bitxxhh bring its aka id sonn The Clown dancing 💃 Joy Joy wet wet wayang dance …

berfikir

449 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-08-01 11:48 | Report Abuse

masa tgh turun kena sabar skit....mmg akan kena dgr mcm2 bad komen

berfikir

449 posts

Posted by berfikir > 2023-08-01 11:50 | Report Abuse

ini fresh stok...a lot more of space to run

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-01 12:01 | Report Abuse

Little John is sitting in the class , doing maths. His teacher picks him to answer a question, " John , if there were five birds sitting on the fence and you shot one with your gun, how many would be left ? "

" None " replied little John, " cause the rest would fly away." " Well, the answer is four , dont teach your grandmother how to suxk eggs" said the teacher, " but I like the way you 're thinking."

cicakman

6,576 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 12:03 | Report Abuse

Sincerely Joyest is very good.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 12:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Johnchew5 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Hoho no TP ? Expert in suxk eggs. what a bittt hahahaha..

cicakman

6,576 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-08-01 12:21 | Report Abuse

Joy is good for nothing n cheating
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Tsunami coming.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-08-01 12:25 | Report Abuse

Hoho Financial Controller pun sudah sold shares …

Faiza

628 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2023-08-01 12:38 | Report Abuse

better be prepared for Day 4

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-01 13:00 | Report Abuse

The teacher was teaching proverb in the class. She picked little John to answer a question, "John, what is " dont teach you grandmother how to suxk eggs" ? " . John answered , " My grandmother can suxk eggs better so I can not teach her how to do that." .

The teacher smiled and said, " No John, it does not literally mean that , it is meant by that you are not supposed to give advice to someone about a subject that they already know more about than you."

" Its lunch break , go and eat your hotdog. " , dismissed by the teacher.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-01 13:15 | Report Abuse

Joyvest,
suxk eggs , big one or small one? Very interesting 。

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2023-08-01 13:57 | Report Abuse

I thought the importation of eggs would have solved the egg deficit predicament faced by the nation. Now in DAY 3 we have these shortage being re- introduced. Actually its just a demand supply situation. But the problem now has reached new heights. There are arguments of who are better egg suckers. Then there is the case of the grandma, whole life sucking all the eggs that she can find, to become No.1 egg sucker, but refuse to learn new techniques on how to suckle the eggs and use her tongue to lick the albumin and yolk from the shell in a more profound manner. And now latest is the entry of Income, coming with the problem of egg size against the grandma's ability to swallow the egg as whole. So now it is more clear why eggs can create serious problem, even when mentioned. And while talking about eggs, don't forget about the impending avalanche approaching.😁

OKU_2020

4,779 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-08-01 14:34 | Report Abuse

BOOOO CHOWWW CCCCCCCCCCC
40 sen cominggg

OKU_2020

4,779 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2023-08-01 14:34 | Report Abuse

BOOOO CHOWWW CCCCCCCCCCC
40 sen cominggg

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-01 14:44 | Report Abuse

It is reckoned by the old school of thoughts that suxking is still the best method of indulging your food including eggs. It is believed that more satisfaction is felt through suxking. This is akin to eating rice with your bare hands instead of using spoons and forks , which is thought to be a more civilised manner.

In Pakistan , the way in which mango is eaten is to squeeze the mango thoroughly without peeling and slicing after which the " squeezed preserved fresh flesh " is suxked from within instead of it being peeled and sliced to be eaten in so called the " profound manner ". No occurrence of oxidation ,no mess but natural indulgence.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2023-08-01 14:47 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Your presentation is Classic... Ha ha

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-08-01 14:53 | Report Abuse

Sometimes oku correct. Like mbn call.. now thanks for the call

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-08-01 15:02 | Report Abuse

Sometimes he is correct, sometimes he is incorrect. As long as he is correct more than incorrect , who really cares?
Sometimes you win ,sometimes you lose. As long as you win more than you lose, who really cares?
Even the most famous Blackjack player, Philip Dennis Ivey Jr, loses sometimes but he wins more than he loses so far. No big deal.