@Calvintaneng..... Very misleading info from you. No evidence at all of recent sell-out. Only previous 'bought & sold'... which is normal in any market.
One thing I appreciate about @paktua73 is that he's very open. Shows everyone his hands; what prices he came in at. Takes criticism and even outright abuse calmly. A pleasant contributor to read at i3investor.
if you’re a long-term investor, it doesn’t really matter. In fact, you’d be wise to ignore short-term ups and downs in the stock market altogether -W Buffett. 😂😂
The Board of Directors of JTGB wishes to announce that Jati Tinggi Holding Sdn Bhd (Registration No. 200301020328 (622748-W)), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company had on 30 September 2024 accepted a Letter of Award issued by Worktime Engineering Sdn Bhd (Registration No. 200201014648 (582311-P)) to perform sub-contract works for a contract namely “132KV SINGLE CIRCUIT FOR PMU LOCATED AT CYBERJAYA”.
The contract sum for the Works shall be the amount of RM50,866,615.69 (Ringgit Malaysia Fifty Million Eight Hundred Sixty-Six Thousand Six Hundred Fifteen and Sixty Nine Cents only) based on fixed contract rate basis (subject to re-measurement), excluding Sales and Service Tax.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
56,437 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-01 09:17 | Report Abuse
Paktua73
Jtgroup cepat kasi jual semua as its results very poor
If don't run fast later can fall down like Cape
Switch to 🌴 safer
Or still itchy for Tech then go buy Jcy, Dufu or Hexcap
Final decision is yours
To Paktua73 & gang
From Calvin