Posted by 03pm > 2012-07-29 12:41 | Report Abuse

step 1 advertise in media that u have this ability to forecast, chart rm10 for a reply. step 2 each consultancy give a different 4d, telling them upon winning, must pay 10-20% to u for charity or watever. step 3 as 4d max is 9999 numbers, since ppls who buy often flip the numbers. if u have 1000 clients, at least 10% would kena 4d step 4 some kena, they pay u, and advertise together with u, some not yet kena 4d, continue to pay u bcos believe in your ability. so they may strike later. law of probability step 5 you r famous 4d god, money keep pouring in. ehh.... this look like donkey lu operation mah. hehehe

1 comment(s). Last comment by 03pm 2012-07-29 13:02

03pm

84 posts

Posted by 03pm > 2012-07-29 13:02 | Report Abuse

that is precisely why some would come out to claim they benefitted from the donkey. for those who kena kaw kaw. either they have no guts to write and scold, or been censored by donkey. or they couldnt be bother at all.

stand outside genting casino/race course, do a survey, 90% claim they make money. why, want face mah, how can they openly admit they lose so pariah, or followed a donkey and kena, so stupid. this denial stage actually work for those conman.