Posted by 12dec1960 > 2012-11-28 11:55 | Report Abuse

AT LEAST THE LATTER TWO HV THE STANDING.. THE 3RD????

26 comment(s). Last comment by carabao 2012-11-28 13:37

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 11:58 | Report Abuse

market down 4weeks and up one day all looking for me ah..hallo..let me restate what i stated before KLCI is below 1000points in 0to15months.. forget about rebounds. i am an investor not a trader..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

KClow is the basher not me..i am the victim..

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2012-11-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

WELOME TO THE CLUB..

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

i am the only one with the nuts to make a stand on what i say..

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-11-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

hehe and you 12dec1960 the instigator? Incase u do not know where I'm coming from it's call Appreciative :)

omgimnoob

514 posts

Posted by omgimnoob > 2012-11-28 12:03 | Report Abuse

life is dull without some noise!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 12:04 | Report Abuse

oh an frank soweto.. you should help KClow in getting a good price for his behind..maybe you should place you price for it too..from the look at how you follow him you must be waiting for it.. grow a backbone...why u takut of KClow ah

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 12:06 | Report Abuse

come on i am here.. anyone say what u have to say la..faster i got to go soon..

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-28 12:08 | Report Abuse

davesingh: petgas today buy or sell call ?

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2012-11-28 12:08 | Report Abuse

IM JUST BEING FRANK.. U SHOULD PLAY A PEACE KEEPER ROLE WHEN.. MR SINGH N MR LOH AT LOGGERHEAD.. BUT INSTEAD U TOOK SIDE.. PRAISES FOR ONE N RUNDOWN THE GREAT SINGH.. NOT TOO LATE.. U MAY TAKE THAT ROLE..
..LATE IS BETTER THAN NEVER.. HV A GOOD DAY.. FRANK THE PEACEMAKER..

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-11-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

singh2 why I'm scared of KC? - I've never met him - I got to know him thru here just like I get to know u. the difference is I know who is the real deal. now u r talking about backbone - u have one meh? wat happened to your truce? o.k I'm not going to repeat my self but if I have to for u to understand I will - never argue with stupid people as they will bring u down to their level and beat u with their experience :) cheers my phren or not hehe

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-11-28 12:10 | Report Abuse

petgas was a buy in the early morning..trade wise i dont know . i am an investor..as an investor .. i wont touch petgas with a 10foot pole.. i rather buy pakcik KClow backside and donate it to the banglas in chowkit

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-11-28 12:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by 12dec1960 > Nov 28, 2012 12:08 PM | Report Abuse

IM JUST BEING FRANK.. U SHOULD PLAY A PEACE KEEPER ROLE WHEN.. MR SINGH N MR LOH AT LOGGERHEAD.. BUT INSTEAD U TOOK SIDE.. PRAISES FOR ONE N RUNDOWN THE GREAT SINGH.. NOT TOO LATE.. U MAY TAKE THAT ROLE..
..LATE IS BETTER THAN NEVER.. HV A GOOD DAY.. FRANK THE PEACEMAKER..

Huh u read my past postings or not?
Posted by davesingh > Nov 27, 2012 09:36 AM | Report Abuse

SINGH is a man of peace..please no fighting.... i promise not to shout sell or buy calls anymore..i am empathetic.. i dont want to hurt peoples feelings..

There U go Mr Singh :) not that cannot shout sell or buy but must be based on facts lah - but I respect your statement above and hope u can honor it :) Cheers!

Peacemaker or not? u decide hehe

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-11-28 12:15 | Report Abuse

oh by the way u also have a good day 12dec1960 :)

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2012-11-28 12:26 | Report Abuse

GOOD TO KNOW THAT U DID TRIED FRANK SOWETO.. I BEG TO MR SINGH N MR LOH TOO.. IF U CANNOT HV TREATY OF PEACE.. AT LEAST A CEASEFIRE.. LONG TERM CEASEFIRE THAT WILL DO ALL OF US HERE SOME GOOD.. AT LEAST FOR US.. ITS UNHEALTHY..
I BEG..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 12:29 | Report Abuse

ok 12dec. since your date coming, i will heed :)

busy also anyway!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 12:29 | Report Abuse

and thanks for asking nicely!

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2012-11-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

and many thanks to u too Mr Loh..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

Keep well 12dec. your birthday coming?

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-28 12:40 | Report Abuse

digi n axiata made a fabulous recovery today...but still waiting for singh's rm3 digi...just singh's dream 15 mths down the road...his futuristic dream...

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2012-11-28 12:40 | Report Abuse

MR SINGH.. CEASEFIRE.. GURANTEED WILL B GOOD FOR THE HEART.. AND SOUL.. AND ALL OF US HERE.. I WILL CALL U MR NICE THERE AFTER.. GODS WILLING..

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2012-11-28 12:42 | Report Abuse

THANKS FOR UR KIND THOUGHTS.. MR LOH

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-28 12:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Nov 28, 2012 12:10 PM | Report Abuse

petgas was a buy in the early morning..trade wise i dont know . i am an investor..as an investor .. i wont touch petgas with a 10foot pole.. i rather buy pakcik KClow backside and donate it to the banglas in chowkit

...DaveSingh claims to be a professional and well-mannered investor, but the above posting by our beloved singh shows otherwise, n is rather disgusting...he is showing emotions...

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-28 13:04 | Report Abuse

singh, in other postings, u did mention that u dislike politics,I can accept that... but here u are showing vulgarism (quote "i rather buy pakcik KClow backside and donate it to the banglas in chowkit")

it's not colloquialism...shame on u singh...

PureBULL .

2,471 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2012-11-28 13:06 | Report Abuse

Everybody is born a millionaire.
Some have millions $ in their bank a/c.
Many have millions on their faces n multi-millions on the road, both in real life n more so on virtual traffic.

carabao

Posted by carabao > 2012-11-28 13:37 | Report Abuse

Missed the old days when all is about sharing and dicussing about the stock market in this forum...the friendly banter and all. Then the mudslinging, backstabbing and name calling began to take centrestage and some are even treating the forum as their own. They even have the audicity to decide who can and cannot post here. Let's not forget that everyone is entitled to their own opinions and we can agree to disagree but no bashing one another please. Wonder why the admin of this forum is not taking any action to stop all this.