Posted by Jumbo > 2012-12-17 14:48 | Report Abuse

Mumbo is tied closely to diablo...wonder if this is the kaki pukul?

20 comment(s). Last comment by davesingh 2012-12-17 15:30

Jumbo

941 posts

Posted by Jumbo > 2012-12-17 14:58 | Report Abuse

Gumbo? KCloh?

Jumbo

941 posts

Posted by Jumbo > 2012-12-17 14:59 | Report Abuse

Mumbo ?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 14:59 | Report Abuse

miss me again ar singh?

Jumbo

941 posts

Posted by Jumbo > 2012-12-17 15:02 | Report Abuse

I am not ar Singh ok....look at the Gas Malaysia thread....ad Singh just angry with muahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 15:04 | Report Abuse

easy to have two or even three computers, pre post and click save comment all in same time! kiddies league! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 15:05 | Report Abuse

i know for a fact diablo88 had never gone to creating nicks even when quarrelling with tommylou. suddenly have a boring singh coming along, so this is the end result! :)

create more nicks singh. just keep yourself occupied ok?

Jumbo

941 posts

Posted by Jumbo > 2012-12-17 15:06 | Report Abuse

This one BIG league ok....anyway I am looking for Mumbo . Seen him anywhere. What about Gumbo?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 15:07 | Report Abuse

how sweet.. KCloh.. you are the one here trying to slander me..again and again..are you really that afraid of me ah?? nonetheless, i stand by my peace...

Jumbo

941 posts

Posted by Jumbo > 2012-12-17 15:08 | Report Abuse

I love you two....peace.....phren ok.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 15:09 | Report Abuse

just waiting for you to create the nick Dumbo actually! LOL.

ok, little kiddies concentrate on creating nicks or play hopscotch ok? market open liao. need to make money for big boys! we have families, not like little college pimpled boys taking mommy's money buy Kfima at 1.92! :)

Jumbo

941 posts

Posted by Jumbo > 2012-12-17 15:12 | Report Abuse

Please you too I am JUMBO....not ar Singh ok. Don't associate me with him. I am here to look for Mumbo and Gumbo and btw also Diablo

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 15:21 | Report Abuse

careful not to slip. Phren is some kiddy's vocab! :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 15:24 | Report Abuse

yeah KCloh you use that word too along with muahaha and the rest.. people tend to mirror me here..if you know why people mirror each other.. read it up.. u do it too..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 15:25 | Report Abuse

sorry, you dont understand where i am coming from. In fact i am not even speaking to you davesingh. why are you so defensive? forgot which computer to turn to? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 15:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jumbo > Dec 17, 2012 03:08 PM | Report Abuse
I love you two....peace.....phren ok.

sorry need to copy in case it conviniently goes missing this post! wahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 15:26 | Report Abuse

>>>>Singh HUGS KCloh... you are still my phren even if you do this nonsense.. i forgive you..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 15:28 | Report Abuse

in other thread, you seems distressed. suddenly so calm and collected and trying to be a priest along the way too? i think not! let's hark what the archangel Mat Cendana has to say in bringing glad tidings! LOL

Posted by Mat Cendana > Dec 17, 2012 03:08 PM | Report Abuse
"traitorsssssssss!!!!"
"Leave me alone!!! stay away!!"
?? Are you all right, Dave? Or are there voices in your head again?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 15:29 | Report Abuse

OK KCloh..

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-12-17 15:29 | Report Abuse

kiddies league! hahahahaha

ok back to serious work for big boys. bye singh, enjoy trying to rile up gumbo! :)

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2012-12-17 15:30 | Report Abuse

thanks KCloh..have a nice day uncle KCloh..