Posted by richman > 2013-01-30 12:56 | Report Abuse

selling down on election news again foreign funds clearing their stock.

13 comment(s). Last comment by WilliamWang 2013-01-30 14:30

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-01-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

haha .. selling on 21 jan .. then retailer buy n push up the market , now they selling again . who said foreighn fund not selling ? from my knowledge , they sell little by little to get a good profits . those who buy after 21 jan dont know need to hold for how long ....

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2013-01-30 13:03 | Report Abuse

Will be another long weekend on top of election talk. Might be more prudent to just become spectators at the moment and hold on to your capital instead of putting too much of it in the market just yet.

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-01-30 13:05 | Report Abuse

mat cendana .. totally agree with u . why not letthe big biy play amoung themself ...we jz watch . after ge13 we join in the party ..

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2013-01-30 13:58 | Report Abuse

yesterday matket's stats showing big foreign fund was flowing in.. retailers keep on panic with 92mil.. after drop more than 20pts today, index rebounded again.. lets see in the 2nd half before jump to conclusion..at the moment, most of the index counters are forming hammer.. while index looking for 2nd hammer(daily).. 2nd half will decide whether this hammer will remain or not..

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-01-30 14:01 | Report Abuse

i think foreighn fund shifting out little by little and the buyer is kwsp or tabung haji or goverment related funds.. any one can comment as i not sure i rite or wrong

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2013-01-30 14:08 | Report Abuse

erm.. a bit weird if the buyer was local fund because yesterday they were the net seller of more 50mil.. for yesterday activity. foreign fund was dominating.. for today, cant comment yet.. as what written in The Edge, saying that foreign fund was clearing this morning.. yup, anyone can comment, we just sharing and discuss our thoughts.

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-01-30 14:09 | Report Abuse

berid

what i mean foreighn fund selling little by little for greater profits . by the way ,,, till the parliment dissolved only we will see the total seller is foreighn or local funds

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2013-01-30 14:14 | Report Abuse

agree with you.

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-01-30 14:15 | Report Abuse

but if u can hold n tahan the paper loss now is the great time to buy . only thing dont know if from rm1 drop to 0.80 , u buy will it still going down to 0.50 .if drop 1 / 2 cent i think is okay . but if drop 30=50% then a big headache

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-01-30 14:17 | Report Abuse

most penny stock are already at its low.q lower get or not get don't care most important piece of mind

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-01-30 14:18 | Report Abuse

richman

if the penny can drop to lower price , its still can drop lowest .. rite ?

Posted by New Insight Sabah > 2013-01-30 14:29 | Report Abuse

It's just a tennis or badminton match between foreign and local funds. Foreign funds were net buyers during the big Jan 21 fall. So it's not surprising for them to take some profit today. And it's the local funds' turn to buy. When they start selling, the foreign funds will buy. So let the game play on. In this game mostly the small retailers who buy and sell on TA will be caught with their pants down. It's a win-win for the local and foreign funds.

Posted by WilliamWang > 2013-01-30 14:30 | Report Abuse

u are correct.. at the end retailers catch with path down .