Posted by datuk > 2013-03-19 12:28 | Report Abuse

i) After "Ubah", bursa will be hitting 3000 level within the next 12 months!! ii) After "Ubah", our 16 years long of defisit budget will becoming surplus within the next 3 years! iii) After"ubsh", all small cap counters will double/triple the values as all SMEs are supported by the policy of same level of playing field! We would no longer be prisoned by the cronism economy! iv) After "ubah", we are dstance by the rotten apple for the first times...and be replaced by the efficient planter!! v) After "ubah", we better ubah ourselve to be a master when comes to decide who will be qualified to be our servant!!!

25 comment(s). Last comment by yfchong 2013-03-19 16:55

11,089 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-03-19 12:34 | Report Abuse

"Ubah" will take us back to 1993 super bull run.

3,000 - all investors in KLSE are laughing all the way to the bank.

We had wasted 15 years since 1998, capital control brought us to "Holland".

I like "Ubah" to make a lot of money in KLSE. Do you ?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-19 12:50 | Report Abuse

yeah... lots of $, who doesn't like it. but, $festo is not promise, maybe only political statement. would be great if ubah too come with some sort of warranty, so v would not wasted our vote where ubah become ular... :D

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-03-19 12:52 | Report Abuse

After "Ubah", our children will hardly to understand the word "brain drain", instead they are master of the "brain gain". The talent corp would be allowed to run free hand .....

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-19 12:56 | Report Abuse

ubah starts with kdeb -> kps -> khsb deal, soon to punch thru right away! yeehaaa! XD :D :D

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-03-19 12:59 | Report Abuse

$$$ who dont want, if UBAH can induce the superbull of 1993 to return , we are for it !

bighunter

128 posts

Posted by bighunter > 2013-03-19 13:12 | Report Abuse

Belum try belum tahu, sudah try lagi mahu ..........

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-03-19 13:54 | Report Abuse

Liked!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-03-19 14:07 | Report Abuse

After "Ubah", the worries of singapore Senior Mentor Minster LKY will be a reality : seprated from Malaysia was one of his nightmare!!!!

Afterall, the vibrant of natural resources endowment coupled with its efficient multi racial and cultural diversities make singapore a super light weight competitor not worth to mention! Like the old saying.....singapore is a dot in the world map if compared to Malaysia !!!!

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-19 14:12 | Report Abuse

wah!!!! all are optimistic about ubah!! Must dare to dream,, Pls dont turn ubah to ubat!!! after the change of gov, we need 5 years to recover from the long term wounds.. Hopefully what they promise they will honour,, dont sing song talk cock only & lead to LPPL..

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-03-19 14:28 | Report Abuse

I believe in the super bull, just don't buy Genting.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

DL, that's one hell of a comment!! thumbs up for u...

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-03-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

'Ubah" and "tak nak ubah" is an option!

However, "takut nak ubah" is not an option as the facts accumulated can be easily available!

Take for instance....when comes to the state financial management in Penang and Selangor....the option for "takut nak ubah" will not prevail...the yardstick is simply deficit or surplus and the reasons behind it !

Hence, The option is "ubah" or "tak nak ubah"! the option is continue with the known farmer that given you with the known rotten apple or trying with an known farmer (as in selangor and penang) that may or may not giving you the deirable quality of apple!

Ubah is my choice!

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

how about pas state?

no q about Penang, good job done. Selangor... ok, good job, too.

when pkr takeover, what is pas role in the gov? hopefully not finance minister :D

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-03-19 15:04 | Report Abuse

Pas....they have done a good job in Kelantan as well even without the contribution of oil royalty. The same level of playing field applied equally to all businessmen!

Kedah...obviously not so good ....one more term ....otherwise change them. That's why we are master....if they can't be a great servant...vote them out!!!

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2013-03-19 15:09 | Report Abuse

Sgor..sucks..no free water..only manifesto..

Posted by millionaire > 2013-03-19 15:14 | Report Abuse

after ubah Malaysia really boleh, smile :-)

hellboyjb

48 posts

Posted by hellboyjb > 2013-03-19 15:15 | Report Abuse

i saw many sucker be end supporter here . skudai dap fuction is better then mca in serembah . be end going holland. i was there yesterday and from my odservation 20k no problem

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-03-19 15:41 | Report Abuse

In my opinion, nothing is free in this world! What we don't want is to pay crony excessively....if u look from that angle....ubah...tungu apa lagi...hehehe

Posted by millionaire > 2013-03-19 16:09 | Report Abuse

yes, ubah for better future

Posted by lotsofmoney > 2013-03-19 16:22 | Report Abuse

I don't see any ubah in the people who are running the ubah champaign. Many of them just switch from one camp to another, sad to say. Only a few are truely working for the people and not for the money.

Beware of superinflation. Your roti may soon cost 1 million.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-03-19 16:39 | Report Abuse

Yes lotsofmoney , dun ubah ...let the current incumbent continue to give away the money even without surplus budget...so the superinflation is inevitable lor...

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-03-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

If we cannot be billionaire the proper way, then at least we can be billionaire the Zimbawe way.....

mansor80

100 posts

Posted by mansor80 > 2013-03-19 16:44 | Report Abuse

saufi74 ko duduk sabah memang air x free..
aku duk selangor dah 5 tahun x bayar air..

UBAH

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-03-19 16:45 | Report Abuse

We must be naive to expect 56 years dun ubah incumbents to ubah the rotten apple!!!!

5,744 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2013-03-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

Wat to do,........time will justify