Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 08:59 | Report Abuse

let us all vote with our conscience and think of our younger generations. No more doubts and fear. Let us vote with the confidence that CHANGE will bring us closer together as ONE race.

88 comment(s). Last comment by wahaha126 2013-05-06 21:26

kl foong

421 posts

Posted by kl foong > 2013-04-30 09:06 | Report Abuse

Well said.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 10:36 | Report Abuse

vote early and make sure at the end of the day each of you have the reminder of the ink on your finger. Voting for all registered Malaysians is compulsory. If you don't you are not a citizen of this country

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

more important than money is our dignity and pride Go vote for change and a better future

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

The best gift you can give your children is to vote for them a better and brighter future.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

VOTE FOR BN

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 10:48 | Report Abuse

I am confident that the majority here will vote for an end to those robbers stealing our wealth.7 billion is parked in CAYMANS ISLAND just in case they lose and have to run from the country

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-30 10:50 | Report Abuse

For a united Malaysian...VOTE BN

For a prosperous MALAYSIA...VOTE BN

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-04-30 10:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ranger > Apr 30, 2013 10:41 AM | Report Abuse

Should rename this website to i3Chineseinvestor.com....

More appropriate if they want to use Chinese languange...

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2013-04-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

Dear Ranger,

I've been reading your comments for some days now.
I think you need to retrace your steps as I think you bring bad perception towards Malays with your behaviour.

I'm a Malay and I think you have been "Overboard" on your comments.

Dear I3 Investor people, please do not perceive that ALL Malays are like Ranger here. I'm a Malay that respects all races & religions.

Bro Ranger, sorry for pointing you out but I think this is a necessary action for me. If you want our Chinese brothers to use English, please state it politely.

Regards,
J

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

Don't know how to read....Kakakaka

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-04-30 11:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ranger > Apr 30, 2013 10:50 AM | Report Abuse

For a united Malaysian...VOTE BN

For a prosperous MALAYSIA...VOTE BN

haha when he first started out he complained that i3 deleted his comments and i thought It wasn't fair ( not i3 fault but I believe it was automatic removals if the # of abuses kept being hit ) and when someone brought to the attention to i3 all his postings were reinstated and I thought that I can get someone on the BN side who can argue constructively and give BN side of the story, my my how wrong was I :( might as well said for a United Malaysian put Ibrahim Ali as the PM and for a prosperous few cronies yeah vote for BN!

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 11:03 | Report Abuse

For change to take place it must come from our hearts. The UBAH has to come from us where we must throw away our mentality of race and see one another only as MALAYSIANS.PR will need all the support and encouragement to be a good government only if each and everyone of us UBAH or else do not blame them for our failure.

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-30 11:05 | Report Abuse

Very sad, a BN supporter, cannot hear and cannot see.

If he is a crony, then it is ok because it is for his personal gain.

Not a crony, I do not know ??

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-30 11:07 | Report Abuse

Frank I alreadi said ranger is si BODOH....I. Don't give just anyone this title ....he must be totally BODOH ....to be entitled...

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-04-30 11:14 | Report Abuse

Jacko as much as I do not like any personal attacks, I'm afraid u r right - where is the conscience is saying what he said :( vote BN yes but please give me good reasons!!!!

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 11:16 | Report Abuse

A BN supporter is one that is grateful, wants all priveleges given to them only and they are in false sense of security by all what they read in the controlled medias.I will never blame the BN supporter because this government has used the divide and rule strategy with much success.To break this mindset will be the biggest challenge for any new government.

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-30 11:17 | Report Abuse

His reason is vote BN because Chinese are racist....when all the racist comment come from BN ministers. Pls lah ranger come to BERSIH, or Ubah event to any Pakatan even.....all races hold hand and sing and help and praise each other.....maybe too much for a BODOH racist like u ??

azam87

224 posts

Posted by azam87 > 2013-04-30 11:20 | Report Abuse

come on guys. stop the racism here. we are all HUMAN RACE!

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 11:20 | Report Abuse

Let us all respect each others right to whom we want to vote but please remember to listen to both sides of the fence. This is what we call DEMOCRACY

benhctan

305 posts

Posted by benhctan > 2013-04-30 11:26 | Report Abuse

Tone down boys and girls,..i3investor Community Standards Clause.. breached.!

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 11:27 | Report Abuse

when any government treat the nation's wealth as theirs and fail to remember that the RAKYAT are their boss and that they are there to serve and not being served will eventually lead to their downfall.

azam87

224 posts

Posted by azam87 > 2013-04-30 11:36 | Report Abuse

to be fair... I've seen racism everywhere. not only in our country. as a matter of fact, racism in the US and UK is a lot worse. I've been there done that. Being Malay myself being categorised as Oriental/Chinese made me indifferent from any of us. When I finally got home, I've met a lot of Chinese racists and even Malays. I'm tired of racism, it brings more bad than good. I have expeienced it myself and I know the feeling of being oppressed by Chinese people. We ain't no different guys.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 11:42 | Report Abuse

Azam we can put a stop to racism but it has to start with our politicans who has to be good role models for us to follow

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 11:47 | Report Abuse

we cannot really change overnight how we view others but what is most important is we must start somewhere and what better time than now.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 11:54 | Report Abuse

There can be two kinds of racist; one who pokes fun at his friend and no harm intended and the other who belittles and humiliates the others like ZUL with no real apparent reason except hatred in his heart.This ZUL,MAHATHIR AND IBRAHIM kind of racism we must avoid and destroy at all cost. It is like cancer and it spreads fast

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

The worst scenario is BN still pick Zul as a candidate and also Ibrahim Ali indirectly.

Posted by Chin Hoon Neo > 2013-04-30 12:12 | Report Abuse

this two person still alive???.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-04-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

This Zul ndidin and Ibrali is put in by Mahaikutty. Jibsy cannot say anything.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

The Malays must ask themselves honestly do you really want these kind of racist among us and to represent us in government. For BN to endorse them as their candidates tells us a lot of the attitude and character of our government .Let us all stop this cancer from spreading before it 'kills' us all

Posted by Lowchinsin > 2013-04-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

FOR a corrupted malaysia ---- vote BN.FOR a bersih Malaysia ---vote PR

azam87

224 posts

Posted by azam87 > 2013-04-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

The political circumstance in Malaysia made me hate politics so much. That goes out to both sides of the coalition. Hence, I chose not to vote and work hard instead. I don't depend my life on any politicians, I work hard. To both ruling and opposition party, they should stop pointing fingers and blaming each other. but instead they should start cooperating to improve my beloved country.

"Equality does not amount to Fairness"

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-04-30 12:22 | Report Abuse

azam PR is never going to be perfect but at least we can expect gradual positive changes that will benefit us in the long term. By you not voting it means that you want to remain silent. SILENCE is never a good decision when things are not done right and I am confident many here knows that

wahaha126

3,120 posts

Posted by wahaha126 > 2013-04-30 12:24 | Report Abuse

"55 years old" is really donkey's years ,if you cannot improve and progress why still begging for another 5 more years? Just give others a chance to perform.."we just monitor and observe others carried out theirs duty I.a.w Rule and regulation?.you will be learning from them thru their mistake as what they did.!

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-30 12:28 | Report Abuse

wahaha...people of your age always lack manners becoz your parents never thought what is actually good manners. That's why people like u are always hot-tempered and rebellious!

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-30 12:30 | Report Abuse

Richman..u call yourself "richman". Who created and gave u the wealth? BN govt right? So, don't pretend u never benefitted from the BN govt.

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-30 12:32 | Report Abuse

Belum cuba belum tahu, sudah cuba lagi mahu.

Please give PR a 5 years term. If PR is good, give another 5 years. If not change back to BN.

Fair deal to all.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-30 12:43 | Report Abuse

OK Ooi...I like your presentation. Probably u are among the best-mannered PAKATAN supporter around.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-04-30 12:46 | Report Abuse

bluekkkk...

Posted by suleechin > 2013-04-30 12:54 | Report Abuse

I'm just an ordinary housewife who knows only to take care of my family and home. My only hope is this country is peace so All the children will be safe. I just hope for NOW not for future because I don't know what will happen to me tomorrow. If chaos happen who will suffer the most.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-30 13:13 | Report Abuse

If chaos happens, we all suffer as its a lose-lose situation. I went through the 13 May tradegy 1969 and it was painful. The present generation didn't go thru all that. The present generation had been pampered by wealth, prosperity, n most importantly, security. If unchecked, the nation will collapse...we'd lose everything. EVERYONE SUFFERS. The riches will of course fly abroad. If chaos happens, bloodshed everywhere, curfew, inflation skyrockets, animosity here and there, any many many more negatives u can think of.

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-30 13:16 | Report Abuse

Please do not frighten people here, BN dirty tactic does not work in modern society.

azam87

224 posts

Posted by azam87 > 2013-04-30 13:19 | Report Abuse

I doubt that chaos like 13 may will happen at this present time. It's very unlikely. Only savages would jeorpardise our country's peace.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-04-30 13:25 | Report Abuse

civilian people will not create chaos without the help of politicians from behind. Our people are now more mature compared to 1969 & Malaysians should by now know what is right or wrong to do. No harm to give other party a try to manage & rule. A cook always says his food taste good & if we dont give ourselve a chance to taste, we wont know that food is really tasted good?

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-30 13:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Apr 30, 2013 01:16 PM | Report Abuse

Please do not frighten people here, BN dirty tactic does not work in modern society.

Ooi, it's not my intention to scare people. Just sharing my past bitter experience. U ask yourself, why u need all the demonstrations (I call NOT BERSIH) when there's a general election? Do u know who's Anwar Ibrahim? Who brought u all to the streets? Since his student days in Universiti Malaya, he was fond of organising demos and creating public unrest n chaos. Virtually all PAKATAN supporters learned this dirty tactics from him. In reality, and honest, is that clean or bersih? Don't u think demos would lead to chaos? What's the aftermath?

Think!!!

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-04-30 13:28 |

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-04-30 13:30 | Report Abuse

bluekkk..

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2013-04-30 13:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Apr 30, 2013 12:32 PM | Report Abuse

Belum cuba belum tahu, sudah cuba lagi mahu.

Please give PR a 5 years term. If PR is good, give another 5 years. If not change back to BN.

Fair deal to all.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Good word by OTB.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-30 14:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ranger > Apr 30, 2013 01:13 PM | Report Abuse

If chaos happens, we all suffer as its a lose-lose situation. I went through the 13 May tradegy 1969 and it was painful. The present generation didn't go thru all that. The present generation had been pampered by wealth, prosperity, n most importantly, security. If unchecked, the nation will collapse...we'd lose everything. EVERYONE SUFFERS. The riches will of course fly abroad. If chaos happens, bloodshed everywhere, curfew, inflation skyrockets, animosity here and there, any many many more negatives u can think of.

------------------------------

The truth is revealed. The real dalang behind May 13, 1969 was UMNO. Reject racism and its racist party.

Ex-Umno man defends DAP against May 13 charge

www.malaysiakini.com
JOHOR Tamrin Abdul Ghafar says Umno leaders including Dr Mahathir Mohamad had orchestrated the riot...

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/228497

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2013-04-30 14:08 | Report Abuse

Maybe Ranger has been reading too much local (bias) newspapers all these years hehe

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-04-30 14:10 | Report Abuse

All throughout its rule, BN has been about sharing.
For example if there is a contract the leader in charge will share with the contractor. Race does not matter here. So to say BN is racist is too superficial, for when it comes to the things which matter (read Money), everyone is brothers.
Vote BN, yeah!