Posted by tommylou > 2013-06-13 10:49 | Report Abuse

Dear all, pls give your constructive comment whether you think Tengku Razaleigh presence can arbitrate and move forward with the current stalemate in our 2 party system if he is elected to the seat as UMNO leader and PM. With the current situation where there are rallies going on weekly and the major one on June 22, and the opposition threatening to boycott the Parliment will not help the country in long run. Though I believe in just and fair election, I also believe there should be a formal arbitration the resolve the matter and I don't see rallies can solve it and neither would lies by the federal would absolve the unhappiness of the ppl. http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/ku-li-eyes-pm-post-meeting-more-mps-say-sources/

10 comment(s). Last comment by arv18 2013-06-14 00:55

Russ

228 posts

Posted by Russ > 2013-06-13 11:12 | Report Abuse

Hello Tommy, it certainly will help because of Ku Li background and also his ability to look at thing more impartial and professionally.
In addition he also drew up the oil policy and has upheld his views though it is not practice today by the fed govt interms of royalty

Posted by FattyDragon > 2013-06-13 12:17 | Report Abuse

For the reason of coercing, peace and moving forward, I say yes.

For reason of bringing Malaysia to new heights interms of respect in this region I say yes

For reason of unifying Malaysia because he is fr UMNO and his policies appease the general population, I say yes

KU LI

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-06-13 12:41 | Report Abuse

Yes I think something big has to be change to end this dissatisfaction and rally won't do it. They are blatant with lies fr EC to ....

Now they made a false claim that car price has gone down .....

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=113351:utusan-lying-again-what-slash-in-car-prices-car-makers-slam-umno-paper&Itemid=2

garyyoupe

42 posts

Posted by garyyoupe > 2013-06-13 22:04 | Report Abuse

Challenge the man....give more space for the market to go 1800 mate

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-13 23:15 | Report Abuse

this seems more like an online campaign to test public perception, rather than a realistic possibility which is why i find it hilarious.

Jumbo2

119 posts

Posted by Jumbo2 > 2013-06-13 23:21 | Report Abuse

Jumbo ask arv18 if so, how you think the the current unhappiness can be resolve and how the rallies will stop?

Jumbo2

119 posts

Posted by Jumbo2 > 2013-06-13 23:22 | Report Abuse

Jumbo see arv scratching head......balls too

Jumbo2

119 posts

Posted by Jumbo2 > 2013-06-13 23:26 | Report Abuse

Jumbo see arv18 talk 3 talk 4 but cannot answer.....

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-14 00:54 | Report Abuse

where got crystal ball meh? hahahahaha

i don't concern myself with politics. same reason i don't buy china stocks hahahaha

:)

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-14 00:55 | Report Abuse

you know what they say about ass-holes and opinions right? ... everyone has got one hahahaha