Posted by tonylim > 2013-10-07 14:09 | Report Abuse

Fortunebull Mari mari tok kok

510 comment(s). Last comment by fortunebullz 2015-06-08 20:49

KCLoh

2,599 posts

Posted by KCLoh > 2013-12-20 16:25 | Report Abuse

I will be banned soon but everyone know now KC LOH NEVER LOSE IN I3INVESTOR! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:26 | Report Abuse

yup, if you think my wife may be stupid, and if you are the benchmark, she will look like a genius beside you! wahahahahahahahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by KCLoh > Dec 20, 2013 04:25 PM | Report Abuse
I will be banned soon but everyone know now KC LOH NEVER LOSE IN I3INVESTOR! LOL

and yet you keep trying. a change of medication may be in order! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:28 | Report Abuse

bonescythe, have you yet to see a RM1 margin? i certainly have not! you?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:30 | Report Abuse

What is capable man but not working? Worst than retard or handicapped than are working? KC LOH THE MOST USELESS MAN EVER BORN! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Stupid wife supporting him! LOL

Thanks KC Loh...you know i do keep up with your comments...you are among sifus here...thanks a lot....

----------

reflected! medication change please. no more the cheap generic stuff! LOL

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-12-20 16:30 | Report Abuse

1.00 margin is very easy to get, just paid your attention at BAT & PPB possibly if lucky 10.00 also no problem lol.

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-20 16:30 | Report Abuse

I only heard him banging Instaco

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:31 | Report Abuse

LOL good one bonescythe!

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-20 16:31 | Report Abuse

And worst off.. He bang things that I banged before. Ecofirs.. And lagi worst, make losses say make profit. Hahaha

KCLoh

2,599 posts

Posted by KCLoh > 2013-12-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

I recommend many to buy Airasia at 2.39! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

this thread was started oct 7th, and to date, copas only turned out to be hampas! lol

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:35 | Report Abuse

he likes second serving of slops! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:36 | Report Abuse

you change to my nick, because you dare not go back to hibiscs thread ka? nampaknya kecut ooo..... LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

after years of abuse by your wife, i forgive your kecutness! LOL

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

His action already shown how degrading his act is. It is good enough to shoot back his own face. Hahaha. Appearing in your nick and bad mouthed his own ID and wanna think people will know that is you. So stupid mer?

Hahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

i feel sad for millionaires who send their parents to old folks home. one day the son will do the same, if the burning on the stake proves too expensive! LOL

KCLoh

2,599 posts

Posted by KCLoh > 2013-12-20 16:40 | Report Abuse

Written on grave of KC Loh! USELESS HUSBAND BUT CHAMPION OF RETARDS AND HANDICAPPED! ABANDONED BY WIFE AND STAYED TOGETHER WITH PARENTS IN OLD FOLK HOME! LOL

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-20 16:41 | Report Abuse

Btw, I think I am going to see RM1.00 margin counter soon.

But it is reverse side. Losing RM1.00 margin counter.

Hahaha

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-12-20 16:42 | Report Abuse

That's why don't left too much for your son,just practice the way WB done for his children.No free lunch,although he is very wealthy.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:42 | Report Abuse

what other tricks you think an amateur trickster can come out with anymore Bonescythe?! let him be la LOL..if there are people that foolish to believe his kampung stories, ah well then.....

argued also that Aussies never used helicopters in warfare!! this is priceless. dunno history but want to speak from a gap bigger than his mouth! LOL

Mn Vasuthaven • Top Commenter • Brickfields Asia College (BAC)
Hafiz Millip, according to your beloved JK, it is a custom and institution of the KDM community. If the community could bestow on one outside the community, it could also be bestowed to another outside the community. You like one of them but just too bad for you, the others like another. That is about all. The Australians never used helicopter to fight? "True blooded brothers".... if you know what that means. Ignorance is bred more in IgnorantLand.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by KCLoh > Dec 20, 2013 04:40 PM | Report Abuse
Written on grave of KC Loh! USELESS HUSBAND BUT CHAMPION OF RETARDS AND HANDICAPPED! ABANDONED BY WIFE AND STAYED TOGETHER WITH PARENTS IN OLD FOLK HOME! LOL

as predicted, GONER! LOL

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-20 16:45 | Report Abuse

Hibiscus. 3 black candle and 1 shooting star. Today another big black fat candle again. Once reach RM 1.74, then I will see a losing RM 1.00 margin counter

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:45 | Report Abuse

yeah la hustle. no free lunch, but free entertainment its ok! LOL

simple kampung folks enjoys the gestures of kampung idiot once in a while!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:48 | Report Abuse

hafizsapi, when you massage your wife's legs tonight, remember our little tiff yeah? LOL

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-20 16:49 | Report Abuse

Fake KCLoh 2435 posts

Posted by KCLoh > Oct 7, 2013 02:28 PM | Report Abuse

Ha! Last time I speak this tread! If want to ridicule and no money made, enjoy wanking yourself!

Hahaha. On 7th October said that that is the last time he will speak here. But now spamming here. Hahaha. Again eating sendiri shits. Haha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:50 | Report Abuse

you believe liars ar? LOL

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-20 16:52 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. I dun believe, and I already know he will reincarnate in other name. True enough. And I believe he also will cannot tahan and come back. True enough also

KCLoh

2,599 posts

Posted by KCLoh > 2013-12-20 16:53 | Report Abuse

Hahaha! So far KC Loh cannot trace my new identity! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:53 | Report Abuse

wonder why he don't call people armchair investor anymore? could it be auckland's armchair is better than our professor? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

so sorry, you think i am interested in tracing you? OMG i am just interested to show the forum what you are only from your own previous postings only!

let them form their opinion now! you wouldn't want to hear my opinion! closely related to the water closet! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:57 | Report Abuse

but i like the way you keep entertain yourself also. must be such a entertainment when massaging your wife's legs! better keep this also for future reference! LOL

KCLoh
2436 posts Posted by KCLoh > Dec 20, 2013 04:53 PM | Report Abuse
Hahaha! So far KC Loh cannot trace my new identity! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 16:59 | Report Abuse

Stock: [FIBON]: FIBON BERHAD
Oct 14, 2013 10:34 PM | Report Abuse
What realy hurt is he said hibiscus is a murder hole! He didnt even bother to know that the directors are captains of oil and gas industries! Read his postings in hibiscus! He has made insult where to much! Better to keep my mouth shut about this whole thing! I already told him i dont want to get into his long winding argurment!

hurt ar? LOL

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-20 17:00 | Report Abuse

I am sad because Tanjung Rambutan added one more casualty there. This is from serious headbang like a mad bull..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 17:00 | Report Abuse

people with good heart trying to save your son's education funds, but of course, met with disdain and contempt! stake burning coming! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 17:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by bonescythe > Dec 20, 2013 05:00 PM | Report Abuse
I am sad because Tanjung Rambutan added one more casualty there. This is from serious headbang like a mad bull..

bones, that one is beginning to be my second calling leh! LOL

KCLoh

2,599 posts

Posted by KCLoh > 2013-12-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

You just wait till KC Loh found Fortunebull new identity! For sure he find! LOL

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-12-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

# KC - thanks (you know what it is for). The person came back with a vengeance, and will keep on doing what he wants like bones says.

KCLoh

2,599 posts

Posted by KCLoh > 2013-12-20 17:03 | Report Abuse

KC Loh! Don't forget to take your medication! You need it for your next adventure! LOL

KCLoh

2,599 posts

Posted by KCLoh > 2013-12-20 17:05 | Report Abuse

I give you clue to my new identity!............LOL

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-20 17:06 | Report Abuse

Haha. Only mad people talk to self. He is asking himself to take medicine. Am truly sad that he look at mirror and talk to self for so long.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 17:07 | Report Abuse

slow day inwest88. have a good happy hours bro! cheers!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 17:08 | Report Abuse

bonescythe, now you know why he is ignored when he is into his own mind games already to escape reality! LOL

must be quite numbing experience for losing half his shirt! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 17:09 | Report Abuse

have a good evening bonesscythe, inwest and hustle as i am heading out! gym time!

now must allow mouse to roam free for fear i am being slapped with fine for animal abuse! LOL

KCLoh

2,599 posts

Posted by KCLoh > 2013-12-20 17:10 | Report Abuse

LOL! Okay...enough of KC Loh! Since you know KC Loh is jobless and supported by wife already! By the way, Inwest88 is a homosexual! LOL! Bye! Off for a outdoor weekend! Pity KC Loh will be at home coz cannot spend money! Wife control! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 17:11 | Report Abuse

and before i log out, this is purely for entertainment value! hehe

[Hafiz Millip] - Is it true we can get cheapest fare by checking in as luggage? My friend told me he only pay RM50 to Australia from KL...the problem is..he end up back to KL coz he slept during the back and fro flights...
http://fposts.com/fbpost/18801397386_10151751712577387

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-12-20 17:16 | Report Abuse

# see, just one posting and I got attacked. Luckily I am not too bothered and immune to all these - trained by newbiestock (whom I have forgiven as he apologized to me before he left i3 - at least he's a gentleman, sticking to his words and didn't return)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 21:02 | Report Abuse

Actually what ddid you do to make the sorchai so angry with you inwest88?

You stole his harem ka? Hahaha. I see he started another kaki thread just to win back some of your girls I guess. LoL

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-20 21:12 | Report Abuse

Bulls are lonely animals.. Hahaha.
Until they started to brag for attention. Succeeded, however always backfire

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 21:26 | Report Abuse

you mean backside fire? LOL

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-20 21:33 | Report Abuse

Not only backside fire.
All sides fired badly until he needs to reincarnate as a pondan now