Posted by tonylim > 2013-10-07 14:09 | Report Abuse

Fortunebull Mari mari tok kok

510 comment(s). Last comment by fortunebullz 2015-06-08 20:49

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-13 11:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by bonescythe > Dec 13, 2013 11:27 AM | Report Abuse
... Lose also say win, and win little say win a lot because he got no guts and take fast fast.

he sure win want la. how not to win with sure impressive return every round?... until of course, people catches him lah! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > Dec 2, 2013 08:08 PM | Report Abuse X
chronology
fortunebull claimed he made profit at liihen today
tjhldog said all transactions (16200 lots) were made by Lim Tau Jin and fortunebull is lying
fortunebull subsequently deleted his posts about making profit
now he is coming back, claiming in his siege mentality, everyone is against him, telling betulbetulcakap to be careful!

already strike millions with capital of 35k barely two months ago! Berkshire people better learn from him!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-13 13:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fortunebull > Dec 13, 2013 01:08 PM | Report Abuse
Fantastic day for me as usually! Made rm1 profit from hibiscus in and out! I know one lunny gone nuts because too jealous of me! Well, i say good! I enjoy him suffer! Everyone can read his posts just talking about wonderfull Fortunebull! Good luck everyone! See you next year! Off for a wonderful vacation! I will comment once Hibiscus breach rm5! See you then! Thanks a million to Dr Kenneth Pierra! We believe in you!

i am beginning to like this thread. as expected, he will try now to defend his RM1 claim in hibiscs. never knew this little liar can squirm and react so fast. and run away for holidays after repeatedly being caught! LOL Kudos bonescythe!

oh, the little part about me jealous of him. hopefully he can check the dates when i first told him off! he doesn't even have hibiscs yet then! as usual, expert in conclusion. Now you know why i posted the first post of his hibiscs claim then right, inwest88? hehehe :)

klse.i3investor.com server hang few times. anybody experience that?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-13 14:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Nov 20, 2013 02:48 PM | Report Abuse X
Posted by Fortunebull > Nov 20, 2013 02:47 PM | Report Abuse
Seriously, I am not buying any stocks after Instaco! Luckily I sold all my Instaco with small profit left made from previous rounds! Even Hibiscus I sold all! Only Myeg holding until quarterly report out!

inwest88
3130 posts
Posted by inwest88 > Nov 20, 2013 02:52 PM | Report Abuse
# KC my friend. What brings you here. And your posting - huh ?

-----

now you remember your question, inwest88? hehehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-13 14:32 | Report Abuse

that's why i said, conning kampung folks is easy! the wife made it too easy for him! try getting to city folks, well, that's a whole new animal!
bullock vs predators here! goner! LOL

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-14 13:31 | Report Abuse

Aiyah this bull talk so much. Many flaws. In Brahims section, he says this

Posted by Fortunebull > Dec 5, 2013 12:08 PM | Report Abuse
Don't get too excited! This may only be another jolt like Tropicana or KFima! Downtrend still very much intact!

He say downtrend oo.. Then after that when Brahims go up, he will change direction towards.....

Posted by Fortunebull > Dec 12, 2013 08:51 PM | Report Abuse
Confirm uptrending!

After that when Brahims handbrake again..

Dec 12, 2013 10:12 PM | Report Abuse
My advise buy on weakness sell on strenght!

Weakness? Hahahaha.. Brahims show no weakness and fly to touch RM 1.80 already lo.. Apa bull ini?

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-14 13:37 | Report Abuse

I caught this bull again trying to teach people play stock.

DLuckyGuy - r u really good in trading or talk only, fortunebull
02/12/2013 00:12
Fortunebull - Dluckyguy! I don't understand you question!
02/12/2013 00:14
DLuckyGuy - it is simple question but u dun understand. i see
02/12/2013 00:16
Fortunebull - DluckyGuy! Looking through your posting, I think you are still learning and not very good in stock! Just guessing!
02/12/2013 00:16
DLuckyGuy - i am new but i think u not really the expert in stock market
02/12/2013 00:18
Fortunebull - DluckyGuy! New yet already make assumption! Boy, you got plenty to learn! Starting by learning instead of opening your mouth!
02/12/2013 00:23
DLuckyGuy - i will see how good u r, fortunebull
02/12/2013 00:34

Subsequently, the bull replied.

Fortunebull - Already sold 20.5 cents few days back! Earn peanut hundred!

And after that, Ecofirs when touching RM 0.22 and closed at RM 0.215.

Hahahaha.. Wad a bull talk cock story trying to act pro again. hahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by inwest88 > Dec 14, 2013 01:35 PM | Report Abuse
# bones - if you don't mind if I ask something. Are you really able to print out the stocks purchased by this person since you do not his real identity (not doubting you but just out of curiosity). Thanks !
---------------
the law says cannot, but malaysiaboleh abang2 methodology say can be done! LOL

recently, the remisier association also raise their grievences about the personal data distribution. They say this will hamper fat cats from involving much in stock market due to nature of their secrecy! asset declaration for eg! :(

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-14 14:47 | Report Abuse

haha sorry bonescythe, just a slow saturday and choose to answer! may be out of context! :)

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-14 14:50 | Report Abuse

inwest88... Bad thing jao dun learn la. Learn good things then good already. Hahaha.

Aiyah, malaysia market, got clean one meh? You got CDS account number, apa pun ada already lo.

You go and give your Name and IC to a banker, then he can tell you where you live, where you work, your salary, your handphone, spouse and etc all kind of information also can get.

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-14 14:51 | Report Abuse

Even how much you got in bank, what card you got, what limit you got also can find out one.. Sibeh transparent one bro

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-14 16:00 | Report Abuse

Now people like to post their data all over internet one. From facebook to instagram and twitter and wadsoever. Even WeChat, LINE and all kind of social apps. Makes ur info leak faster than ever.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-14 16:21 | Report Abuse

hehe trade secrets, inwest88! if tell here, some will go hiding immediately! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-14 16:24 | Report Abuse

key word : salient points always a giveaway! em Ozzie bastards are damn good searching out these points, being descendants of criminals themselves! of course not all lah, forgive me all you pommies out there! wahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-14 16:26 | Report Abuse

here's something to chew on:

Tan Soo Beng • Top Commenter • SXI
Hafiz Millip ,huh but I just saw a ketam calling her son by his name Hafiz,hafiz,hafiz~~

Reply • 8 • Like • September 8 at 1:41pm

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-14 16:36 | Report Abuse

you have to go back to Hafiz / Saturn fight for that. Tan Soo Beng made a special appearance for Hafiz when Saturn accused Hafiz of chinese basher and BN trooper. then switch back to the hatred of our bullock towards Saturn at every turn!

more to come! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-14 16:37 | Report Abuse

Tan Soo Beng • Top Commenter • SXI
Hafiz Millip ,huh but I just saw a ketam calling her son by his name Hafiz,hafiz,hafiz~~
Reply • 8 • Like • September 8 at 1:41pm

from FMT blog! :)

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-12-14 16:38 | Report Abuse

# And I was the one trying to soften the dispute between the two who finally agreed to a stock pick challenge just between them ! I know where to go. Thanks !

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

most of his postings are deleted there. but how other replied him says a lot! :) no different from here! he managed to unite 1Malaysia in telling him off! LOL

Mn Vasuthaven • Top Commenter • Brickfields Asia College (BAC)
Hafiz Millip, isn't your second sentance another piece of trash from the ignorant?

Mn Vasuthaven • Top Commenter • Brickfields Asia College (BAC)
Hafiz Millip, according to your beloved JK, it is a custom and institution of the KDM community. If the community could bestow on one outside the community, it could also be bestowed to another outside the community. You like one of them but just too bad for you, the others like another. That is about all. The Australians never used helicopter to fight? "True blooded brothers".... if you know what that means. Ignorance is bred more in IgnorantLand.

Matthew Chong • Top Commenter • University of Nebraska–Lincoln
Hafiz Millip, Mn Vasuthaven is just making a statement not putting words into your mouth. Don't understand England ah?
Reply • 2 • Like • February 13 at 6:39pm

Saladin Mohd • Top Commenter • St. John's Institution, Kuala Lumpur
Hafiz,
Every article I read, I find your flawless BS stinking up the threads like a blinking Sulu lalat aje....Be thankful la moron you managed to get your IC from Project Sabah, so don't belittle other people idiot !

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-14 16:47 | Report Abuse

ok lor, from a wannabe political scientist to a wannabe investor extraordinaire in 8 months, Buffett can learn a thing or two from him! kah kah kah! he is 8 years old when he made his fortune ooo.... hahaha

Blog: The Art Of Cutting Your Losses
Oct 23, 2013 11:01 PM | Report Abuse
Made fortune in 1993! Completely stay out went market crash 1994! Also completely out crash of 1997! Take control of your emotion! I only go heavy buying went i see blood everywhere! Miss out so fast gains but made bigger gains during strong corrections! I say market will be good for longest 1 month! Or shortest 2 weeks! I stop buying next week! Only sell!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-12-14 16:47 | Report Abuse

# I see, thanks again !

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-12-14 16:48 | Report Abuse

KC Loh, do you know anything about psychology? Many of us will straightaway know he knows nothing, a really tin kosong by reading what he writes. And when we rebuke him, he just didn't have that intelligence to response and then just talked nonsense. But how come he got followers who truly believe in him, having the opinion that he is truly good and enlightening?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-14 16:48 | Report Abuse

me going out too. developing my RA with my mutt! he wants his walk now! :(

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-12-14 16:49 | Report Abuse

# yet he has a lot of followers / worshipers.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-12-14 16:50 | Report Abuse

# haha, kcchong and I having the same thoughts - followers !

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-14 17:15 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz, there is not even one iota about valuation techniques, you think i buy into his story, especially his professorial wipe butting technique? when i saw you first ask him nicely, all i read and to-date is only childish reactions and name calling! incidentally, everyone is angry with themselves except him! medication still holding strong i guess! hehehe

having followers, ah well you know la.. hahaha if sexy cheerleader everyone support also! summore senior one! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-14 17:15 | Report Abuse

in saying so, i must say he is has also some brains! need it to be able to con wife anyway! LOL

he left most of his postings open ended. so it could go whichever way the market responds or react! bonescythe showed one example in brahims! i saw one in Inari too! but let's leave that for another day! hehe

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-14 17:26 | Report Abuse

Instead of coming to defend himself, he got his balls castrated and go holiday in his own home in some kuci mayong flat or apartment and looking in front of the computer at the i3 forum and thinking how to make a come back.

Hahaha

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-14 17:31 | Report Abuse

Actually, this kind of bull is actually someone who is lonely, lack of attention in life. Maybe parents no give him attention, or not enough, or he is not enough of attention naturally.

This kind of bull, fast to angry, tin kosong, talk nothing but nonsense is some college drop out kids or some poor brags trying to lurk around to pretend to be professional and good in the rich man game.

If I am not wrong with this bull after my background search, probably he don't even have 10k to play with, and want to talk about millions.

Even dare to cheat the on the lots in Liihen is a very dam bad example. Passing time is hard for him, just another lack of attention tin kosong bull which is arrogant and stupid.

I hope you will reincarnate with the name of Crappybull, Lousybull, NuisanceBull.. Suit you better mr bullshyte.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-12-16 13:40 | Report Abuse

# bones - looks like it's indeed a disappearing act. For people who don;t know the full story, they would think this person is being bullied but for those who know, they would understand who is right and who is wrong in the very first place. I am a strong advocate of fair play and for this reason when I first came into i3 and see sarcastic and cynical comments attacking kcchongnz, kc loh and ooi teik bee who are merely posting their stock views , I can't help but to post comments to defend them only to invite attacks on me. Only that I realize that there is no need to get engaged in a war of words and thus I kept quiet hence on. Good training tolerance.

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

He will reincarnate in another name. Trust me

Posted by tonylim > 2013-12-18 15:26 | Report Abuse

Poof he is already i3

Monica

164 posts

Posted by Monica > 2013-12-18 15:31 | Report Abuse

This bull shout too much with "!".

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-19 12:06 | Report Abuse

Tonylim, I have a female suspect! Hehe

Posted by tonylim > 2013-12-19 13:08 | Report Abuse

Reincarnate as flying fox?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-19 13:10 | Report Abuse

pigs can fly too! LOL

Monica

164 posts

Posted by Monica > 2013-12-19 14:47 | Report Abuse

This few days didn't see this cocky Fbull...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-19 14:50 | Report Abuse

lurking in the shadows, in feminine guise? :)

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-19 14:52 | Report Abuse

Wearing skirts time time around?
Possible to reincarnate as an ah gua?

Posted by tonylim > 2013-12-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

Lol

jjoker

390 posts

Posted by jjoker > 2013-12-19 19:42 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/fortunebull.jsp

Oppss...he has gone kaput together with hibics recently.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-19 21:30 | Report Abuse

hehehe.... thanks inwest88 and jjoker! made my day! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 12:02 | Report Abuse

our lembu hafizsapi is back! dropped his skirt guise and now our RM1 margin expert is.... ME! cloned from my butt's DNA samples! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

is he that readable, this 30 y.o. boy? LOL

Posted by bonescythe > Dec 18, 2013 03:16 PM | Report Abuse
He will reincarnate in another name. Trust me

KCLoh

2,599 posts

Posted by KCLoh > 2013-12-20 12:04 | Report Abuse

I will open my own room soon! All my previous quarrels! See who never lose in i3investor! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 12:05 | Report Abuse

good good. do that. we know you lack of funds to invest! keep yourself occupied! LOL

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

2 kc loh???

Kc loh also under disguise?

Posted by bonescythe > 2013-12-20 14:15 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh.

reincarnated as a fake kcloh.
dam.

he finally cannot tahan already and come out to spill crabs again.

get the butter ready. We will have butter crabs tonight

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 14:52 | Report Abuse

just take him for entertainment value bonescythe. very nice to have a loose nut around sometimes! LOL

KCLoh

2,599 posts

Posted by KCLoh > 2013-12-20 14:56 | Report Abuse

I am jobless and spend 24 hours looking for fortunebull! Dont worry! I know his other user names! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-12-20 14:57 | Report Abuse

which is Hafiz Millip, the cangkulman! LOL

KCLoh

2,599 posts

Posted by KCLoh > 2013-12-20 14:58 | Report Abuse

Jobless and depend on wife! LOL