I3investor most experienced investors, traders, punters gather to exchange their views on current stocks! Beware! Most of their views may not be suitable for those under 90s!
Dear Malaysia traders and investors, Im an University undergraduate and I would like to ask for your help for spending 5-10 mins to fill up my final year dissertation survey related to social media and financial decision making.
In return, you would get two ebooks on "high probability trading" and " The intelligent investor".
I greatly appreciate it. *This survey is for educational purpose and academic research only.
I am not sure about this but what i am quite sure this is merely for educational purpose and not meant for any market research plus it is up to the respondents' willingness to take the entire action.Honestly, this is the specific population i would really want to study. I have sent several to other social community platform in order to avoid research bias.
Greyson, make sure u pick the right platform otherwise u just wasting yr time to get data... I know how hard it goes to collect data & analyse data as I have been writing papers few years.... Good luck to u
BTW, what are you guys' view on recent property stocks and MREIT? It seems slowly turning around and trying to reverse the trend. Sunway is spearheading
Thanks hepitrade. This has been very annoying and i guess most people would just manipulate the data. I dont wish to do that since it is gonna be meaningless and waste my life spending months on the literature. Thanks for your wishes. Will keep up and at the same time watching the MAlaysia market.
YS, Hitman, Ratna, very sad indeed. Early morning CT hantar message to me with regard to the missing Malaysian Airlines flight MH370, I tot not serious, I thanked him for the news. I went out. Came back 2 lebih. I read news online realising how serious the situation, I jadi takut, now I cannot sleep waiting for the latest news :(
Hepitrade: good morning madam: Greyson survey no harm you can help for his/her education purpose. Finally you can download two books in PDF format eof the survey!
All Eyes On Mas' Missing B777 KUALA LUMPUR, March 8 (Bernama) -- The world's focus is now on the missing MH370 Boeing 777-200, a long-range wide-body twin-engine jet, flown by Malaysia Airlines (MAS), carrying 239 passengers from 15 different countries.
UMW Toyota Records Sales Of 92,521 Vehicles In 2013 KUCHING, March 8 (Bernama) -- UMW Toyota Motor Sdn Bhd sold 92,521 vehicles -- 91,185 Toyotas and 1,336 for Lexus -- last year, said its President, Datuk Ismet Suki.
1MDB-Mitsui Consortium's Tender Complies With All Bid Requirements, Says EC KUALA LUMPUR, March 8 (Bernama) -- 1Malaysia Development Bhd (1MDB)-Mitsui Co Ltd was selected as the preferred bidder for the Project 3B open tender as the consortium has complied with all the bid requirements, said the Energy Commission (EC).
Kikiki, flag or be flagged is nothing at all for me nowadays. Tq lady hepi to flag me means LIKE.kikik
Connie, this room is for everyone who wants to sing song talk c. Kikiki. We wont stop n our bro bull wont stop too. Pl treat here as your home n bring kuya hawk here too. We can learn wa from him. I have said oredi that i m a "p" wa only n frequently make mistake in counting wave n u re more smart than me to count waves n glad to note u have improved tremendously. LIKE
So many flags, blue flags jadi red sooner or later then account kena banned. Getting flags not a good sign, be nice to your fellow forummers.
News? Hah, today sunday, mana ada business news. I think the plantation counters should be ok for short to mid term investment. If you have extra cash, perhaps MAS another good idea, this temporary problem gives buying opportunity when the price down. No contra please. How low on Monday? No idea. But I bet not as bad as Boeing. Then again Boeing not on our bursa LOL
What I normally do on weekends - Saturday buy Star newspaper or Theedge weekly.
A little bit of local news Sarawak governor’s son Mahmud Abu Bekir Taib today escaped contempt of court proceedings brought by his former wife Shahnaz A Majid. Syariah High Court judge Azzeman Omar delivered his verdict after hearing Bekir’s explanation. This follows the court’s order for Bekir to pay more than RM900,000 as interim child maintenance for the couple’s only son.
Confounding mystery of the missing MH370 flight How did it go off the radar? Why was there no distress call? Where did it disappear to? That is the mystery of Flight MH370.
Sa, aku setuju, jangan contra. Aku dulu pernah kena teruk main contra. Senang senang je satu hari boleh rugi 20K, nak bayar boleh mati. Tau tau bukan aku kaya, si pemberi hutang tu yang kaya, tak bayar account kena suspended sampai selesai hehehe
Hi kuya ft, last time got but after we left, all locks were changed so no keymliao. Kikiki, jst testing testing the old home n it was confirmed closed door due to poor biz, kikiki.
Hi Mike, i dont know what was happenining to 932kaki n m not aware. No sensitive issued were brought up n it shldnt b banned by the admin. Thus being TA, i got ans. Kikiki, tessa knows. Hehe
Posted by Tessa Joseph > Mar 9, 2014 05:51 PM | Report Abuse
Connie, MC, Moon, Sky, Ooi don't be shy, come here
....... Tessa, thank you for the invite. Will drop in when time permit. As u know I'm busy with family most of the time. So good & kind of you to still remember us.... : )
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-12-03 20:12 | Report Abuse
I3investor most experienced investors, traders, punters gather to exchange their views on current stocks! Beware! Most of their views may not be suitable for those under 90s!