Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-12-03 20:12 | Report Abuse

I3investor most experienced investors, traders, punters gather to exchange their views on current stocks! Beware! Most of their views may not be suitable for those under 90s!

24 people like this.

20,835 comment(s). Last comment by Cik Babe 2018-03-04 11:09

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-11 21:41 | Report Abuse

Bro AT, can i reply u tmr or Sunday as im not free for time being. Not at home with pc.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:42 | Report Abuse

esok esok ja .. sik ada hurry bah .. kikiki

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-11 21:44 | Report Abuse

Kiss kiss, nama berita nuam?

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-11 21:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks CT. u too ya.. i sold Sym at 315. cheers! monday can look at LEWEKO.. kikiki.. pelikan me cut loss liao..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-11 21:55 | Report Abuse

Bro bracoli, why cut lost since there re more uplegs to come. Im waiting price retracing to 88 then may consider buy. But of course, depend whether my fund s available.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 22:32 | Report Abuse

abang citytrader: manah.... bagus! sudah makan malam kah? hihihi
bracoli: together we makan keropok lekor... yummy! kikikiki

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-11 22:32 | Report Abuse

Ya cut loss, i bot BRIGHT instead. Wait for pelikan retrace to 0.88 can buy back. Dji jialat liao....red again... Gd nite CT. Tomorrow morning going for hiking. Kikikiki

AT tak usah kokok 215am, besok sabtu!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 22:38 | Report Abuse

ha.. ha.. ha.... lupa besok kedai klse tutup.. kikikiki wishing that bursa open 24/7.. kakakaaa

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-12 00:46 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro AT & below are my superficial TA but trade at your own risk as im a "P" chartist only.

Leweko
Currently it is in final upleg of minor uptrend & if res 0.26 can be broken, price may surge high to 0.295-0.33 but 0.30 shld be the final stop point. Price will then retrace (if it is 0.30) to 0.25 for next major upleg.

EAH
Price attempted to broke downtrending line with climatic vol but selling pressure was huge that it closed below the trendline. Since it was a gap-up opened price, let us see if power resumes on Monday & i hope it wont be distracted by the DJ. If no power, price may retrace to 0.175. But for me, it may be a good news as engine may start from this point onwards to retest the res 0.20, 0.21 & finally 0.23.

NTPM
According to Kuya Hawk, he did mention it is currently in W4.

Hexza
From the chart, it is now trading in minor retracement mode & the lowest point it may go is 0.73 that is the good price to accumulate. After the completion of retracement, final upleg begins. My TP0.845 & 0.88. The new life of larger degree Wave 5 begins after hitting 0.845 thus TP0.99-1.08.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-12 02:50 | Report Abuse

abang CT: thanks for confirming my hunches! good job!

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-12 06:56 | Report Abuse

Gud morning boys and girls.
AT hexza longg termm maaaa...

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2014-04-12 06:58 | Report Abuse

morning bracoli and all...hehe

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-12 07:07 | Report Abuse

Good morning bro n sis. Why today everyone wakes up so earlier?

I think leweko n hexza re the best trades among 4. My 2cen only but will relook at charts again later as last nite was too late n eyes blur blur.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-12 07:11 | Report Abuse

CT. good morning. going for 'dim sum' breakfast or counting the weekly gain.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-12 07:17 | Report Abuse

Good morning bro Newman, im counting next week gain. Hshaha.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-12 07:23 | Report Abuse

CT. next week sideline and watch you count the money.haha

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-04-12 07:25 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, welcome to EAH gang. EEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

ktrader

1,891 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2014-04-12 07:28 | Report Abuse

situ CT, could you analyse KTB chart for us? Tq ya...

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-12 07:32 | Report Abuse

Haha, Newman, i ll follow u. I dont hold alot of ctrs, max 4 only except bullrun. Wat is yr view on sym, knm n sycal? Im holding these 3 but will profit take once it hit my tp. Sycal, i bot at 355 waiting for final upleg. Knm m waiting 95 & sym 35-39. Q to buy pelikan at 88 & 85 but support 90 strong n i believe 90 sure breakdown. Hope dj doesnt disturb lol.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-12 07:36 | Report Abuse

Morning ktrade, i read this ktb days ago. There s stil a final upleg to go n m waiting it to go down to my first tp28 n 25 too. I dont know about FA n believe once it hit 25-26 zone, it will start accelerating. My 2 cen only n may not b correct, bro.

ktrader

1,891 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2014-04-12 07:42 | Report Abuse

good luck bro....

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-12 09:43 | Report Abuse

selamat pagi kawan kawan kokookokokkkkk

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-04-12 13:15 | Report Abuse

In TheEdge...

Corporate
FGV could sell RM320m of non-core assets
Felda Global Ventures Holdings Bhd could be hiving off some RM320 million worth of non-core assets by year-end, as part of its re-strategising plan.

Merger a boon for Lafarge Malaysia
The merger of France's Lafarge SA and Switzerland's Holcim Ltd would create the world's largest cement maker, with operations in 90 countries. With the deal set to be concluded by next year, the potential consolidation of both companies' businesses in Malaysia, would have a bullish impact on Lafarge's shares, analysts say.

The flip side of share buybacks
Given that it can be positive for existing shareholders, when companies buy back shares below their intrinsic value on the open market, they usually have no qualms about saying aye. Yet, securities regulators around the globe are finding reason to look more closely at this seemingly 'innocent tool', meant to aid all shareholders, industry experts say.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-12 22:17 | Report Abuse

Hello, bro n sis.

I ever told someone here that my tp of gadang is 1.47 but i cant find my posting oredi. Talk too much i think n now price has exceeded my final point. Becareful bro n sis if u ve bot gadang. I maybe wrong.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-12 22:19 | Report Abuse

Malton
From my own understanding, the price will retrace to 88 & accumulate if u have fund.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-12 22:27 | Report Abuse

CT. never mind whether 1.47; already touch 1.49 Friday. if Monday retrace I'll buy for sure and wait for rebound above 1.58 to cover losses. hopefully can throw down to 1.38. haha

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-12 22:40 | Report Abuse

Newman, it wont dip like waterfall unless it is a goreng ctr. It will gradually retrace to 1.01. But of course, in between, there are stil up & down that is good for swing traders... I may be wrong & Good Luck

I ever asked Tessa to buy Gkent when it was 1.20+, a day before it gap-up opened & my TP is high TP1=1.85 & final=2.18 if no further extension. Unfortunately she didnt bot...

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-13 00:15 | Report Abuse

I scanned scomies n good to invest til end of the impulsive wave if i got fund. Tessa, u may shortlist this ctr if yr fund is available. U missed gkent n hope u dont miss this. Keep for few months. G9.

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-04-13 00:26 | Report Abuse

Noted with thanks :)

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-13 02:41 | Report Abuse

ohkn: been to EAH then stagnant for weeks/months now last friday see some uptrending that's why cameback!

EAH have this feel like baby IRIS .. take long time to move but they do moved!

similarly goes to ...

HEXZA have the feel like INSAS as both are graham net net counters ..
LEWEKO has this feel like AHB perhaps or maybe there's genuine recovery? ..

still the best punt / penny play / RTO play

1. Symphony - cheap as being in symphony itself, without thinking of RTO ...
2. EAH - erratic chart patterns smells almost GHLSYS with many triangulars ...
3. LEWEKO - chart smells like AHB and SYMPHONY style growth patterns ...

2 cents kikikikik

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-04-13 07:29 | Report Abuse

EEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-13 08:12 | Report Abuse

Good morning n morning good bro n sis. A beautiful loveky Sunday morning.

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-04-13 08:42 | Report Abuse

Felda looking to buy 26 % of Century Logistics ? - The Edge Weekly

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-13 10:23 | Report Abuse

LEWEKO invest now with free keropok lekor!!!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-13 11:01 | Report Abuse

next week! eat keropok lekor (leweko) and say yEAHhhh (EAH) ... !

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-13 11:03 | Report Abuse

have a lovely blessed day my dearest friends of the investment world.. together we not just survived the unforgiving economic but also love and prosper! amen!

Alex Yong

292 posts

Posted by Alex Yong > 2014-04-13 11:09 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua, kikikiki kokokokokoko......... Yeap, EAH is the Goreng Darling i want to play on next Monday....

The RSI, MACD, STO, VOL Osc Chart indicators ARE All bullish supporting EAH, my TP is 0.250000 next week........ Goreng Goreng Goreng........kikiki, kokoko....

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-13 12:26 | Report Abuse

Another stock under my radar.
Waiting for retracement.
Buy at 1.33-1.35
TP-1.47-1.52 to complete minute uptrend.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-04-13 13:22 | Report Abuse

yo bro ct...which stock u refer to?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-04-13 13:22 | Report Abuse

AT... eah.... :)

CT... Yr Tp1.42 is wat ctr oh... huhu

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-13 13:24 | Report Abuse

Hovid
Currently in SW4S2 & once it breaks 0.36, it will retest the recent High 0.38. For this uptrend, my TP=0.45-0.50 but since SW3 was not impulsive, i predict this coming uptrend can hit high up to 0.55-0.64. But the uptrend doesnt finish yet until it goes through another retracement. .. If i assume the coming uptrend hits 0.50, i predict 0.75 shld be end of the Wave. I wil buy at the current price & above is my personal opinion & not a buy call to others. Good Luck..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-13 13:29 | Report Abuse

Hi Bro Lee & Lady Hepi,, I referred to Tebrau.. When i first traded last year, it was a shinning star & at that time, i knew nothing of TA nor FA & was a "wind follower".. I missed a great chance.. I bot on 250113 at 0.86..

Posted by CityTrader > Apr 13, 2014 12:26 PM | Report Abuse X
Another stock under my radar.
Waiting for retracement.
Buy at 1.33-1.35
TP-1.47-1.52 to complete minute uptrend.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-13 14:46 | Report Abuse

Symphny

Can Symphny break 315?? I dont know... If it cant break 0.315, i will exit. If it can, i will hold for another day..

Let assume if it cant hit & 315 is the High, i predict price starts to retrace to end this MD wave S5. The expected lowest price to be retraced is 0.23 & Larger Degree W4 is formed. Wait for next final upleg of this LD trend & my TP is 40-45. Cheers!!!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-13 15:37 | Report Abuse

SYMPHONY: Abang CityTrader (rose to fame for accurately predicting SYMPHONY breaking 0.300) after final upleg of 0.400-0.450 as TP - legendary liau! not just up leg even "open high" into "real" legs pun cun cun sui sui loh! ha.. ha.. ha...

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-13 16:19 | Report Abuse

Haha, bro AT, jst predict n may not b correct. Last closing candle stick looks good n it has not even entered +24% lvl. But from larger degree point of view, 315 over extends. I hope tmr is powerful enug to hit 34 that is 11% increases fron 305. Ok let me q to sell at this lvl. If cun cun sui sui hit 34, next tp is higher than i predicted jst now. Kikiki.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-13 16:24 | Report Abuse

Kuya Abang CityTrader mun udah jual 55% kelak .. open high terus into real legs! not into ayamtua but ayammuda kat belakang hotel merdeka kuching siya ...

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-13 17:30 | Report Abuse

kikiki...

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-13 17:35 | Report Abuse

Dont forget tmr also lekor day!! Leweko newly promotion comes with keropok lekor!!

Madam YaSer

6,888 posts

Posted by Madam YaSer > 2014-04-13 22:41 | Report Abuse

Selamat Malam. Lagu untuk gang kat sini

One
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=haT8g7oKnns

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2014-04-13 22:47 | Report Abuse

YS thank you for your lovely song.

Good Night Dudes and Divas. :-)

GTG.