Tessa. good night to you.

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2014-03-29 23:35 | Report Abuse

Mike sifu...thanks for your suggestion.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-29 23:38 | Report Abuse

zenzend. hupseng share price high already. 5 trading days up 1.30 this week without a single day drop. share price might pullback. be cautious.

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2014-03-29 23:40 | Report Abuse

Mike sifu... wl be cautious. I will always remember what u said. DON'T BE GREEDY!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-03-29 23:41 | Report Abuse

Bro mike. Good night. See u on monday

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-29 23:42 | Report Abuse

ya loh. very late already. all here good night

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2014-03-29 23:42 | Report Abuse

Good nite Mike, Meena and all here. Sweet dreams :)

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-30 00:06 | Report Abuse

good article to read.....
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/oldschool_jaejun/49089.jsp

Good Night....see you soon!...

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-03-30 00:09 | Report Abuse

mikekong: (i) GREEPACKET: PI's shareholders after the corporate exercise are TM with the largest stake of 57%, Greenpacket (30%) and SK Telecom (13%).TM paid RM 350m for 57% of PI. Gpac was given a raw deal here, either take it and grow under the merged entity or go under winding up with their massive debt. Gpac's share price after this exercise should only be worth 27c i.e. (RM 350m/0.57) x 0.30) divide by 690m shares. It will trend higher in years to come when the merged entity grows, leveraging strongly on TM's brand equity and financial muscle. It will take time.

(ii) Symphony RTO - Worth 15c. Symphony is issuing shares worth RM 1.50/ share after consolidation to Ranhill for the assets injected under the RTO exercise. Once the Ranhill shareholding is firmly in place, they got to further raise money thru rights issue and private placements to settle off the massive > RM 500m worth of Ranhill's liabilities and also additional working capital for the newly injected diverse business activities of Ranhill. Shareholders will hv to wait mid to long term to see the fruits of
this RTO exercise materializing. In the meantime, would be shareholders would have to wait out and see how these 2 recent corporate exercises unfold in 3 -3 months time, a little blurr now, when other good counter r worth investing in.
My analysis is based on pure financials. It s safety guideline, at the end of the day, market decides the direction of these 2 share counters.

Sheila

82 posts

Posted by Sheila > 2014-03-30 02:32 | Report Abuse

Wow...so much to read.. Good morning everyone :-) and have a lovely weekend.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-30 07:40 | Report Abuse

hepitrade. INSAS is a sure winning stock for remaining of 2014. NTA 1.96 no. of share 660m 6 months earning 2014 rm100m+ EPS 0.15+ . insas now trading @ PER 8.1x. must buy and keep for Q3 financial report end-may'14 and this share price expected to rise slowly and steady. better buy than inari in term of valuation. will be above 2.00 before year 2014 is out. my view only. buy at your own risk.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-30 08:33 | Report Abuse

Morning sifu bros n sis....... :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-30 08:41 | Report Abuse

Sifu sifu.... If NTA 1.96 so the stock usually trade ard that price(safe margin) ka?

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-03-30 09:29 | Report Abuse

Good morning mike n everybody here n hope tomorrow will be a good day for making money for all our members here. Mike ur way of trading is fantastic n if I can follow half ur way will be good enough for me to make a lot of money. U have very good knowledge in all the counters that u r recommending n everyone can make money if ones r not greedy. Mike, please continue ur good work to help all of us here including me with ur recommendation on counters that r favorable. Thanks mike.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-03-30 09:47 | Report Abuse

Vinvin. U still holding iris

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-03-30 09:53 | Report Abuse

Mike, morning. I am new here , about 1 month, and from your thread things seem moving well. I am no big trader, half retired half trading to have something to do and some pocket money. So far following your leads has been good. Thank you. Is KTB still on tmr

sephiroth

14,122 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-03-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

mike, totally agree with u on insas, round 1 bought 0.68 sold 0.90, round 2 bought 0.775/0.79/0.85, sold all at 1.21/1.29, round 3 reenter at 1.15, my 3 mths tp is north of 1.50, mkt have ignored insas's shareholdings in inari/hohup/frb plus potential listing of Melium group, insas broking arm M&A Securities have some big name clients

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-03-30 10:04 | Report Abuse

Yes zu, I 'm still holding Iris n will decide to dispose some when price recovers. Last week I bought 7,500 units in Hup Seng at an average price of 7.16 n will decide whether to sell on 01/04/14 or hold on until ex-all where I'll have 50,000 units to trade bit by bit.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-03-30 10:16 | Report Abuse

Zu, I may buy Aeon tomorrow as it was recommended by mike .................the most I think I can afford 2,000 units only as limited fund now all tied up by shares bought earlier.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-03-30 10:18 | Report Abuse

Vinvin. If u disposed at 60 sen earlier. I think u should have a lot of cash by now infact u can enter a few times already.

55,190 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-30 11:15 |

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-03-30 11:54 | Report Abuse

True zu i hope I'm not too late to learn mike's style of trading n off course u r included ......make profit n then decide!!! Many rounds also can make profit!!!

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-03-30 12:19 | Report Abuse

Zu, Insas is another good counter recommended by mike. Wow so many good counters but not enough fund...............have to decide whether to buy 2,000 units of Aeon at 14.38= RM28,760.00 or 25,000 units of Insas at 1.21 = RM30,250.00 if both prices remain unchanged. What do u think zu? Off course trade at my own risk. Tq

michael99

24 posts

Posted by michael99 > 2014-03-30 13:14 | Report Abuse

hi sifu mike . how u see dsonic ? thanks

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-30 13:58 | Report Abuse

SEPH. good to know you're here. good afternoon.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-30 13:59 | Report Abuse

psd57. taken your lunch. you still holding inari-wa

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-30 14:14 | Report Abuse

osw888. you also silent reader. happy that you make some pocket money. will check and let you know later. going out for hi-tea. see you all later.

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-03-30 14:33 | Report Abuse

Thank mike. Take your time. Like you say do some homework before deciding bcs a lot of wolf shouting without cause and i have was right on 8 out of 10 from yourrs. Not big but enough for my pocket money. The 2 bad one is not your fault but because i was a little greedy, but overall still very positive. Tks.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-03-30 14:41 | Report Abuse

mikekong55. yes bro. Hw about u? I am still holding 100k Inariw as a mid term investment as my entry cost is @1.77. Don't see any other worthwhile investment out there bro. Regret selling all my 10k Takaful at RM10.80 read the 40c dividend yesterday. Sure heading to RM 12 and above come Monday. I had 10k AEON Cr in mid 2012 and made a tidy profit of RM 2.00/share, bot at RM 11.10. Later saw it shooting to 18.00 and drop back to 12 and 14.50 now. I am keen and looking at the right price to enter AEON.

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-03-30 14:41 | Report Abuse

Hepi follow si fu advice. Got no time looking on the screen dont do trading. Buy safe and be safe. It very pitiful to lost money. I was once like you buying without enough time to monitor and result is not sweet. I mange to recover from 2007 when dialog was at 40 cts, p bank rm7,maybank rm5 (price now already after many bonus and right) but the chance do not come often. Just an old man talking.

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-03-30 15:39 | Report Abuse

KTB is having solid white candle, woohoo~!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

psd57. no more inari-wa. now holding PRK CORP/KSENG/MISC & WTK. not much invested fund in trust account(think around rm16k+ left). now only can play intraday/contra with this small capital. will likely buy KTB for intraday/contra tomorrow, still checking and will let you know.

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-03-30 18:04 | Report Abuse

Dear Mike: Someone told me about GBGAQRS-WA. What do you think?

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-03-30 18:10 | Report Abuse

Aha.. Weekend also very riuh rendah here. Hehe. :)

Bro mikekong. Many thanks for the tips again. Appreciated. :)

Bro psd57. Very good FA. Like it. :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-30 18:11 | Report Abuse

Woo osk888.... I just started to work 2007.... But u gain money already.... Huhuhu...
I try la but I like to punt..... How la then ; )

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-30 18:13 | Report Abuse

Besides sifu sifu... I tink bro psd gain a lot too.... Huhuhu... When will be my turn in yr position arrrrrrr.... : D : D (sorry greedy)

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-03-30 18:14 | Report Abuse

Hepi, take care. It is pitiful to lost money.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-30 18:27 | Report Abuse

hepitrade. one person here make quite a bit already. your good friend's gd2bkind. hahaha

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-30 18:30 | Report Abuse

richmond168. next month not easy to play the market unless able to pick up. be cautious. cannot pick up don't touch. think blue chip,quality good fundamental stock in play. can hold then only make moneyloh. so stand by your cash loh.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-30 18:32 | Report Abuse

got to go subangjaya 12 for Japanese food for dinner now. see you all later.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-30 18:52 | Report Abuse

Sifu sifu, ya hor forgot gd2kind.... Earn lot also... Huhuhuhu

Enjoy yr dinner sifu.... : D

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-30 19:02 | Report Abuse

Hi, Good Evening to every one here....today also so many new comer's...and experienced traders...wow....More strength to RC-CSP forum!....It's great!....

PSD57: I admired your talent in stock investment...and FA analysis....A very good tax consultant supporting us so many ways....Thanks for your write-up here....

Hepitrade: We follow our experts here....SLOW AND STEADY TO WIN THE RACE.....haha!....I am also quite newer than you in trading...I started my trading since July-2013 only.....

Mike: Thanks for your tips...I am sideline to watch for KTB...bit scary to fast in fast out......it's more stressful for me!.......haha...

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-03-30 19:15 | Report Abuse

Bro mikekong. Okay bro, thanks for the alert and updates, will be more cautious on April. Will wait for ur great call and ready to hold. Feng Shui Master also said stock market not really good on April. Lol.. Very superstitious. Wakaka. :) Anyway, pls enjoy ur Japanese dinner. :)

Hepi lady. Sure u can Huat also. Everyone here can too. Don't worry. Slowly pick up ya. :)

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-03-30 19:20 | Report Abuse

all huat together but be safe!

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-30 19:41 | Report Abuse

Butter_will_fly: look at AAX.....doji formed...Please can you share your TA analysis for AAX counter...just interesting to know....AIRASIA also big white candle with close higher......

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-30 19:45 | Report Abuse

Lot of foreign fund in klci market....past few days....this on...27 MAR 2014
PARTICIPATION (%) BOUGHT (RM m) SOLD (RM m) NET (RM m)
INSTITUTIONS 52.4 990.0 1,153.5 -163.5
RETAIL 21.3 428.4 444.8 -16.4
FOREIGN 26.3 627.1 447.2 179.9
TOTAL 100.0 2,045.5 2,045.5 0.0

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-03-30 19:48 | Report Abuse

meena, AAX might continue to go downtrend with the last doji formed. Strong ceiling is at SMA20, attempted to break 0.80 but fail to do so. Immediate support at 0.74. Just my 2cent.

gd2bkind

194 posts

Posted by gd2bkind > 2014-03-30 20:55 | Report Abuse

hehe, brother, make a bit for inari wa lo! other stocks recommended by you past few weeks also make lo, brother, dont feel like want to hold misc anymore, wish to exchange insas, i have 50lots misc, your advise is needed, thx.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-30 21:00 | Report Abuse

gd2bkind.... so u sell misc tomorow?