Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

AK $$

380 posts

Posted by AK $$ > 2014-05-08 14:51 | Report Abuse

easymoney have you looked at the personal data protection act. you may want to be cautious in handing out numbers that were intended for the specific purpose here.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-05-08 14:54 | Report Abuse

All here....please don't share non sense things and wasting time.....focus on your trading or work lah......

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-05-08 15:04 | Report Abuse

some interesting article to read....
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/51606.jsp

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-08 15:06 | Report Abuse

easymoney. you talk like a noble gentleman.why not you put your e-mail address here; I would be the first to join and learn from you. many ore will join since got plenty of tips from your so call 'friend's'

Chai 1956

38 posts

Posted by Chai 1956 > 2014-05-08 15:08 | Report Abuse

Sorry. I have deleted my HP no. Tq.

Chai 1956

38 posts

Posted by Chai 1956 > 2014-05-08 15:11 | Report Abuse

Newman. Sorry for the trouble created to you. Sorry once again.

snowiechow

175 posts

Posted by snowiechow > 2014-05-08 15:12 | Report Abuse

bravo, bravo...master Nm, well said....hahaha, i ll join too....

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-05-08 15:16 | Report Abuse

I believe I have touch someone sensitive nerve.. hahahaha
That's my whole point here trying to tell everyone, he himself not willing to expose risk, but don't mind others to take the dumb risk.

swee_on

182 posts

Posted by swee_on > 2014-05-08 15:19 | Report Abuse

meena, thanks for sharing. good article.

tkk123

17 posts

Posted by tkk123 > 2014-05-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

no, sometimes it's good to knock some sense into ppl who got carried away n wan to be seen that only selective few can access to the so called tips..

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-08 15:26 | Report Abuse

easymoney. what risk are your talking about. once you invest the risk already there. to me this mikekong/newman must be threaten your 'bread & butter'. most here recover their losses and some earn above 20% of capital appreciation.

noisyboy

417 posts

Posted by noisyboy > 2014-05-08 15:31 | Report Abuse

master newman do you think ideal will continue its uptrend tmrw?

char09

60 posts

Posted by char09 > 2014-05-08 15:34 | Report Abuse

newman, just ignore those bad sports. These sour grapes got nothing better to do. Wasting your breath talking sense to these people. Their hobby is to set fire everywhere.

senyi88

49 posts

Posted by senyi88 > 2014-05-08 15:34 | Report Abuse

Sifu newman, just ignore easymoney. You cannot please everybody especially people who are jealous of you. Keep up with your good work. Thanks for your KTB tip yesterday....made some good pocket money yesterday when I entered and exited twice. If you ever come to Miri, let me know.

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-05-08 15:40 | Report Abuse

Yes please keep up your good work and good deeds Sifu newman. How about do us all another favour here, what is your TP for DBHD/KTB for tomorrow?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-05-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

Easymoney. I thought you are good indeed. Why dont you give opinion. I am a new investor. Really need guidance from u.

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-05-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader sorry you are asking the wrong person, don't you know who is the MASTER here? Below is the good advice: I would agree with him 100%

"this DBHD my chart reading say can go as high as 2.25;just monitor his high risk high return counter. those who wants to recover from losses can try some. buy at your own risk. KTB still got legs to move higher@ 0.285 still cheap lah."

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-08 15:53 | Report Abuse

please don't simply say thing. easymoney a respectable person. nice meeting you and have a nice day.

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

Sifu newman, next time you just whatsapp your friend to buy. don't need mention anything here. so all the people come here for tips will hilang pergi. and not one will be benefit and trap due to your call..since nobody know what to buy.
Is better than we see you asking people buy but we don't know which counter..end up everyone of us want to join your whatsapp group for fast money.

after 2 weeks..this forum will back to normal. every player will need to work hard to earn the money and take their own risk.
Good for sifu too.

I personally also have gain and loss from your call..but the loss is commission loss. big loss is due to i buy second round at high by assumeing tomorrow have another round, greedy that kill me. not your call kill me.

kukuuman

40 posts

Posted by kukuuman > 2014-05-08 15:55 | Report Abuse

easymoney, I suggest you keep track of those people that condemn you. you will see certain trend. last time, I did what you just did. I noticed many similarity of those people involved.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-08 15:56 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka.you are really easy money. U thought of making easymoney. U though price will go up everday without correction. Pls invest in fixed deposit guaranted return everysecond. Kikikiki

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-08 15:59 | Report Abuse

kukuuman. here all friend's lah. forget about it just move on lah. these people just wants to recover some lose money. I also waiting for your quiet whisper over my shoulder. thank you.

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

and i always wonder why always have people inside all the forum with few posting complaint this complaint that. I prefer these people sharing to us which counter to buy..so that we will study and take own risk to buy.

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-08 16:02 | Report Abuse

Zu1967..don't ask people keep money in BANK..buy reit counter..interest is 7 to 10%. attach is the link
http://bblifediary.blogspot.com/p/blog-page_13.html

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-08 16:04 | Report Abuse

Kytan. Good good .

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-08 16:05 | Report Abuse

zu zu, vis can but edi.. now 225 haha

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-05-08 16:05 | Report Abuse

Encorpwa lai liao

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-08 16:06 | Report Abuse

actually i did invest something..but not sure the outcome..something call Utoken..after invest can not come out liao...but my freind tell me don't worry after 5 months sure get back my capital..and let the profit roll over..
https://www.utokens.com/index.php

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-05-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

master newman...wahh..all want to be in ur watsapp group redy? pls do share the tips and info in this thread newman...and pls ignore those who say things...u r doing a good job helping ppl here..can help oni ma, cnt hold the hand and walk together lo...so pandai pandai cari makan leh..

Chai 1956

38 posts

Posted by Chai 1956 > 2014-05-08 16:12 | Report Abuse

Kytan can't go into the link leh

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-08 16:12 | Report Abuse

Jazz. Dont buy yet

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-08 16:13 | Report Abuse

today still can not spot any counter to buy..

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-08 16:14 | Report Abuse

hehe

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-08 16:17 | Report Abuse

Chai 1956, don't invest in it. even i can see 20% profit every month..but can not take out, and cancel account anytime..you only can sold some of it when the value reach to some certain level..i invest 2 months..if i want to take out my money ..i only can take out 40%..your original capital lock in and can not take out

sillybird

15 posts

Posted by sillybird > 2014-05-08 16:17 | Report Abuse

ya la newman, also pity me who still holding an old hdph, cannot watsapp

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-05-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

kytan: try some lcth.....haha

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-08 16:21 | Report Abuse

i have only followed Newman recently and i must admit what he has done in noble and has been trying to help people. Why not you ppl who is accusing him leave him in peace and if you think you can do a better job, set up your forum and help those who need help. A lot off people will appreciate that.

Chai 1956

38 posts

Posted by Chai 1956 > 2014-05-08 16:23 | Report Abuse

Kytan Noted with thanks

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-08 16:27 | Report Abuse

. Based on the current cash value of RM 0.25 per share and their still on going business in Penang, LCTH is a deeply undervalued company whereby the current market price is just reflecting of a cash value of the shares itself (NTA RM 0.48). A short term outlook will see LCTH breaching RM 0.30, while a longer term outlook will see LCTH trading at around RM 0.40.

Bone's short term TP: RM 0.325

Chai 1956

38 posts

Posted by Chai 1956 > 2014-05-08 16:29 | Report Abuse

osw888 totally agreed with you. We here just genuinely want to regain some losses. But because of these few people We dun get helps here now especially from call NM. I dun have chance to earn back my lost retired fund

livermore

270 posts

Posted by livermore > 2014-05-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

yeah....it happened before to mikekong

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-05-08 16:35 | Report Abuse

I know that everyone has the right to say something but some of them simply shoot other people without any contribution. I would sincerely hope that they could shout out the stock recommendation every day if they think they can do a better job. Now we are losing Newman, just like how we lost mikekong.

navi

368 posts

Posted by navi > 2014-05-08 16:38 | Report Abuse

nice words from kytan for newman...he has choice to select few for his group...we not in just need to find other means and learn to fish...skyhawk and matrixcool are two great genuine people in i3 as well

oldpro

40 posts

Posted by oldpro > 2014-05-08 16:38 | Report Abuse

Well said, Nicholas

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

today is not my day..keep cash for next chance. my car also flat tired during lunch hour..haha

navi

368 posts

Posted by navi > 2014-05-08 16:46 | Report Abuse

kytan...go 6c6c skpres

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-08 16:50 | Report Abuse

navi,

Just look at the most recent target price given by TA and RHB. TA gives a buy call with 55% potential upside, while RHB says sell with 43% potential downside.

Which one will you follow?

http://bursadummy.blogspot.com/2014/02/skpres-star-losing-its-shine.html

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-05-08 16:57 | Report Abuse

Anyone interested in Inari might want to check back sifu newman last TP recommendation on this stock.

99kandar

398 posts

Posted by 99kandar > 2014-05-08 17:10 | Report Abuse

Hi All my dearest friend's in this forum.... please never condemn any person la... this is a public forum, anyone are free to through their points...whether is positive or negative, "BUT just my view lo... NO PERSONNEL ATTACK la..." Any Buy Call Shout by all Master, SIFU, TA, FA EXPERT must *always* treat as "BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK lo"... haha kikikiki, wakakaka... just my view only.... "Woh Hei Sang Choy"

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-08 18:43 | Report Abuse

99kandar.you take over the call lah.nice seeing you here. what's up.next month can teach me how to bet world cup.haha