Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

I sold my dbhd and ktb yesterday. I am using the profit to hedge the new counter. So dbhd or ktb go up or down, i am not involved now

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-08 12:09 | Report Abuse

ryan chong. why you simply shoot. you recommend yesterday afternoon for tj(itchy forum) to buy @ 1.71 saying afternoon will rebound 1.78. am I right in my statement. If I read wrongly my apology.

navi

368 posts

Posted by navi > 2014-05-08 12:11 | Report Abuse

ktb so fierce...flushing?

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-08 12:11 | Report Abuse

kukuuman. not easy to make money I & you also won't be shouting here mah.

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2014-05-08 12:11 | Report Abuse

yes i recommended, but there is many incidents to be happened, after that i said it broke 1.70, then whole tree fall down, mean that the host of dbhd already want to pull down the price liao

kukuuman

40 posts

Posted by kukuuman > 2014-05-08 12:11 | Report Abuse

many were paraded into the slaughter house.

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2014-05-08 12:12 | Report Abuse

1.70 super thick support, if broke that support that mean already nothing can stop it to be fall down, it will cause into peak selling

noisyboy

417 posts

Posted by noisyboy > 2014-05-08 12:14 | Report Abuse

this forum is getting active and fun again, hehe

tkk123

17 posts

Posted by tkk123 > 2014-05-08 12:15 | Report Abuse

ya la kukuuman..or is it .335 that i heard? looks like it's easier to predict than magnum 4D

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-05-08 12:16 | Report Abuse

wah butter recorded so many no. got to be busy midnight, can made call and made friend if u lonely anytime liao loh

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2014-05-08 12:17 | Report Abuse

because the host of the dbhd is quite greedy, thats why he create the wall, it might want to shoot up again, and keep the price on certain level, it is the signal of another wave?? (i bet it), so when he give up and cancel the wall, that is sell signal d

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2014-05-08 12:19 | Report Abuse

butter itchy itchy jj, so he need some guy to accompany him over night

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-08 12:32 | Report Abuse

tkk123. aiyo. again know how 'play wind play rain';if you are good in heart why don't shout and ask them not to buy. this is for you: "IT'S NOT EASY TO DISTINGUISH BETWEEN TRUTH & FALSEHOOH FOR MANY HUMANS ARE DECEITFUL AT HEART".

tkk123

17 posts

Posted by tkk123 > 2014-05-08 12:37 | Report Abuse

oh yeah..hope u r not one of them

oldpro

40 posts

Posted by oldpro > 2014-05-08 12:46 | Report Abuse

kytan, thanks for the info, bro

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-08 12:47 | Report Abuse

then don't run down people in i3 forum; put your best foot forward. tell them what stock to buy that can make money. plenty people here will really appreciate that. can you be kind enough to help out .just a small but meaningful request lah.

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2014-05-08 12:49 | Report Abuse

well said newman

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-08 12:54 | Report Abuse

newman can u include me in ur contact list? i can give u my email add. tq

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-05-08 12:54 | Report Abuse

jass, are you a full-time trader?

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-08 12:56 | Report Abuse

yes want to earn pocket money only

oldpro

40 posts

Posted by oldpro > 2014-05-08 12:57 | Report Abuse

Agreed NM, just ignore those sore losers and retards

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-05-08 12:58 | Report Abuse

Full-time trader just want to earn pocket money? Hmmm...

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-08 12:59 | Report Abuse

butter, i did follow newman tips long time:)

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-05-08 13:01 | Report Abuse

I see. That means you got other sources of buy call too? haha.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-08 13:03 | Report Abuse

greenday. I also not in the group. recently bought this new phone/number to set in all the numbers. too many lah.

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-08 13:03 | Report Abuse

i play small small only lal

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-05-08 13:05 | Report Abuse

newman, earn new S5 like zu yesterday? Haha.

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-08 13:06 | Report Abuse

i m no source to buy share oth than follow newman. cos i m housewife mah..

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-05-08 13:06 | Report Abuse

Kukuman or kukuuman or kuukuuman or kuuuukuuuuman later on, give some supportive view for any stock (FA/TA), don't just come out and show your slaughterhouse view when a traded stock here going down.

Those who give number here, kinda dangerous to do so as this is a public forum.

Want to flag me, just flag. Just stating my view.

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-05-08 13:07 | Report Abuse

jass, haha now I get it. Hehe.

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-05-08 13:07 | Report Abuse

Can I flag you, chang? I treat flag as "Like" kikikiki.

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-08 13:08 | Report Abuse

housewife also can b a fulltime trader right haha

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-08 13:10 | Report Abuse

butter. you no more checking ta/fa reading. people shout what buy what.

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-05-08 13:10 | Report Abuse

jass, you are right haha. As I told you before, go learn some technical analysis. Next time really can be full-time professional trader lo hahaha.

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-05-08 13:11 | Report Abuse

newman, now bursa tak laku. Later TA masuk longkang, kena flag lo. Susah la. Haha.

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-08 13:12 | Report Abuse

so butter if u ve tip must horn me k? tq

greenday

210 posts

Posted by greenday > 2014-05-08 13:17 | Report Abuse

newman, waiting ur buy call.. jot down my number. as i said, hv to refresh n refresh de webpage only can chase ur bullet train.. hehe

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-08 13:24 | Report Abuse

newman can u add me in ur list? tq

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-08 13:30 | Report Abuse

greenday. seem like you having plenty cash to buy. alright send to you.good luck.bye.

mchinvt

58 posts

Posted by mchinvt > 2014-05-08 13:32 | Report Abuse

newman...just take your time to add those deserved to be in your contact list..i believe this request will never end.............hehehe

greenday

210 posts

Posted by greenday > 2014-05-08 13:33 | Report Abuse

Newman, small kaki only.. thank you ;)

wingz

65 posts

Posted by wingz > 2014-05-08 13:36 | Report Abuse

im just a young fella from Sarawak who works in Singapore now. hehehe.

Joyous

368 posts

Posted by Joyous > 2014-05-08 13:39 | Report Abuse

Newman, can send to me? I have capital to purchase but so far no direction yet. I always follow your buy call here since few months back. I will know how to stop lose and run when earn. Hope you can consider

Joyous

368 posts

Posted by Joyous > 2014-05-08 13:39 | Report Abuse

zu..i am not a he..hehehe..hope you earn more 5s today

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-08 13:46 | Report Abuse

Joyous. I saw bro swing collecting asiapac at 26 cents. He said for long term. Kikikikiki

Joyous

368 posts

Posted by Joyous > 2014-05-08 13:57 | Report Abuse

Thank you zu....will collect slowly. I lose my lunch & dinner today..hehe..i have to regain my capital regain my capital like the title of this thread..slowly..

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-05-08 14:12 | Report Abuse

Hi all, I have been around reading this forum for a while. I used to think Mikekong55 is a man of integrity up until he suddenly disappear and re-appear as a reborn "NEWMAN" that cast doubt on me. Don't tell me, all of you here the super smarts are suddenly becoming so dumb and blind can't recoginise this? Well, I am 1,000,000% support his decision to have a personal group and tips them for any so-call good up stocks. In that way, less people will get "burn" here. Have peace everyone. By the way, all those posting your HP numbers here good for me to write down and pass to my friend doing sales stuffs, so you not only recieving tips on stocks, you will surely get many tips on other stuffs too.

wingz

65 posts

Posted by wingz > 2014-05-08 14:29 | Report Abuse

Easymoney, I believe that people here know the risk to disclose their number to the public and they have to bear the risk in order to get some tips ans guidance from seniors. I don't know what is the purpose for u to create a username just to post this but please DON'T TAKE IT FOR GRANTED!

easymoney

626 posts

Posted by easymoney > 2014-05-08 14:48 | Report Abuse

Wingz, life is all about taking risk, depends on taking calculated risk or dumb risk. This is a public forum, whoever so kind to list their phone numbers here sure willing to expose himself/herself to everyone. Why not this NEWMAN just create an e-mail account for everyone who are interested to join him to send him the phone number instead of letting people posting their numbers here begging like a poor begger? Is it trying to show how great he is and that there are so many people wanting to following him?

jass

152 posts

Posted by jass > 2014-05-08 14:50 | Report Abuse

newman, any chance for ktb to
go up again coz i still ve bal. tq:)