Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2014-05-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

THERE IS NO SUITABLE WORD TO DESCRIBE HIM!!!!NOT EVEN OXFORD DICTIONARY!!!!

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-05-11 18:38 | Report Abuse

calvintang: Aiyo again you started here to trouble forum reader....here all try to make some pocket money... now month of may go away already some more you making trouble here.....please create a forum blog in i3....and voice out there.........I REQUEST YOU. CAN YOU DO HERE A BUY/SELL CALL DAILY ONE COUNTER TO MAKE PROFIT!!! every one here..YOU CAN'T DO BUT NEWMAN CAN....keep quite and read lah....don't waste your energy here....

99kandar

398 posts

Posted by 99kandar > 2014-05-11 18:39 | Report Abuse

Master Newman.. you shout i will always buy big 1.... you already shouted 2...already on my portfolio... just some advise from you about this INSAS...TQ

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:40 | Report Abuse

mikekong55 that time seldom post in other forum. always in pmcorp. no one take notice of him. he also offend Mr OTB and said will go higher. our great KCCHONG also sold @ 0.30. ayamtua also sellout. the good friend KOKOKO can tell all the story.

55,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-05-11 18:47 |

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:48 | Report Abuse

99kandar. inari expected to move next week how high I don't know(depend on operators & fund from M&A securities). likely will help insas move up. the worrying thing is the MB story; may falls on announcement. the fund don't normally buy high. take the case of AMEDIA(understand what I mean). price 0.34 after split in MB now only 0.09. my view only lah. buy some inari-wa tomorrow then go cuti2 Malaysia. haha

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:49 | Report Abuse

wah! this newman can move mountain in i3 forum.

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2014-05-11 18:51 | Report Abuse

MPCORP!!!!!I WILL VISIT NOW!!!!HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

mchinvt

58 posts

Posted by mchinvt > 2014-05-11 18:52 | Report Abuse

Sifu newman...waiting for your info..thanks

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:52 | Report Abuse

99kandar & ALL HERE. GOT TO GO CELEBRATE MOTHER DAY. HAPPY MOTHER DAY TO ALL.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-11 18:52 | Report Abuse

So hot today. Did i miss the boat. Kikikikikkiki

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:53 | Report Abuse

MRTigerShark. your turn up light up my day. from bottom of my heart a big THANK YOU.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:54 | Report Abuse

zu1967. now missed the boat never mind; make sure tomorrow don't miss the boat. haha

55,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-05-11 18:56 | Report Abuse

Yes. Happy Mother's Day! Don't forget to get some Tudor Gold chocolates & Crispy.

Crispy? Yes! Crispy Economy Pack now on Offer with FREE 20% Extra now in Giant, AEON, MYDIN & TESCO SUPERMARKETS.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-05-11 18:56 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng: Thinks keep on changing can not put money in one counter and can not wait for many years....that's why I changed my trading strategy....pmcorp I don't know how many years to wait for profit or capital gain....

Here many many small traders, retire, housewife all try to make some pocket money for their good selves...They even don't know TA,FA & PA...if you want to help them...join this Regain capital forum.....Please don't disturb here...

If you want to discuss with newman you write in MPCORP forum not Here lah....

I don't want to distrub you...you can write your opinion any thing but not Here lah....I think you understand my request...

maychew17

16 posts

Posted by maychew17 > 2014-05-11 18:56 | Report Abuse

我们都是成年人了,是好是坏都会分辨,不会跟自己的钱包过不去的

55,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-05-11 19:03 | Report Abuse

Meena,

I think I do understand your position and others here. Of course in fast moving counters there is excitement. If you will read carefully. I did mentioned BUYING SILK HOLDINGS At 40 Cts. Also Waseong, KPSCB, PBA, MP CORP When it was 40 cts. And a few others I think. There are all sound and fundamental counters.

However, in year 2010 during World Football month there was a lull in trading. History will repeat itself again this round. So just be careful as we are approaching June soon.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-11 19:10 | Report Abuse

Bro newman. Sure. Tomorrow will not miss. Kikikiki

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-05-11 19:14 | Report Abuse

Newman a! Now i can see how successful u re by looking at soooo many ppl come out to defend u. This indicates u re a kind n very helpful, sincere guru/sifu. If your analysis like mine one longkang, haha, nobody will come out lol. Conclusion, u never lead ppl to holland. Congrats u, bro. Keep up the good works.

chloe2001

19 posts

Posted by chloe2001 > 2014-05-11 19:17 | Report Abuse

Totally agreed with Meena. We are here to make some pocket money. We appreciated and recognised Newman's efforts and sacrifices that he put in helping people. We all are aware that we have to take the risk in everything we do.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-05-11 19:28 | Report Abuse

calvin go take your mum for makan to celebrate mother's day. Be a good boy for once. Stop throwing stone everywhere you go. People will not welcome you.

Chenlai

30 posts

Posted by Chenlai > 2014-05-11 19:30 | Report Abuse

Happy Mother's Day to all mommies here!!! Thank you again Master NM...do shout out when is a good counter. Between any counter for tomorrow? :)

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2014-05-11 19:44 | Report Abuse

Happy Mother's Day to all moms here. Newman...got ur msg. TQ. Wl try some.

Qwertyy

68 posts

Posted by Qwertyy > 2014-05-11 19:46 | Report Abuse

Master Nm n gang, happy mummy day......muaks

Posted by flyhigh28 > 2014-05-11 19:53 | Report Abuse

sir newman/osw88. I've send a request before.. me can't join the group kah? so sad..:( :(

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-05-11 19:56 | Report Abuse

Calvintang: still I remember after cut loss my pmcorp I put the money in hupseng as advised by Newman. I took my lost money and my capital from hupseng. If park the money in pmcorp I don't know how many years to wait to take profit and my capital. Hupseng after sold I got my capital back and lost money back and dividend got some more he recomend aeon I bought at 14.48 and sold @ 14.88 got profit again but he recomend to keep for recover all my losses. due to necissity of fund I sold. This my experience with Newman.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-05-11 20:00 | Report Abuse

Hi. Master Newman. Wud appreciate if u can include me in yr Whats App group. My contact no. is 016-4623128. Like ur comments n advice. Tqvm.

noisyboy

417 posts

Posted by noisyboy > 2014-05-11 20:12 | Report Abuse

noisyboy checking in to wish all Happy Mothers Day...hope friday everyone of us make some pocket money. hehe

lynli

43 posts

Posted by lynli > 2014-05-11 20:14 | Report Abuse

Happy mother's day to all and may peace be upon this hepi thread. To all helpful people here..." everytime u do a good deed, u shine the light a little farther into the dark. And the thing is, even when u're gone that light is going to keep shinning on, pushing the shadows back".

noisyboy

417 posts

Posted by noisyboy > 2014-05-11 20:24 | Report Abuse

sorry monday*

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-11 21:03 | Report Abuse

99kandar

398 posts

Posted by 99kandar > 2014-05-11 21:24 | Report Abuse

Got it, TQ Master Newman.. Happy Mother Day..

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-05-11 21:27 | Report Abuse

Happy Mothers' Day to all Mothers. All huat together starting tmr. IIIINNNNNAAAARIIII

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2014-05-11 21:34 | Report Abuse

bro newman, thank you...appreciate ur kindness...
I hv received yr whatsapp msgs frm u

ameen007

152 posts

Posted by ameen007 > 2014-05-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Tq bro newman. Cheers

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-05-11 21:54 | Report Abuse

Meena saying right. Calvin, u claim the last year 4th quarter result is good due year end festival and sales of tudor are good and ntuc sold out how many. But at the end what is result now? Besides pmcorp finance ceo doesnt impact perforamce.what is pmcorp price now since his resignation.. Besides when can pmcorp fill up the gap down 32c...what is the reason gap down on xx nov..forgot te date. Besides u ask for not worry, but until now pmcorp is 22c...

wolfwolf

340 posts

Posted by wolfwolf > 2014-05-11 21:59 | Report Abuse

happy mother's day to all here. let's huat tomorrow with Newman's call. good night.

55,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-05-11 22:07 | Report Abuse

Messi2u,

PM Corp gap down from over 30 cts to a low of 25.5 cts on Nov.13th, 2013 when I was still banned from postimg in i3 forum. You see I only posted at 10.30 pm on November 14th, 2013 after mike had told every one to sell down PM Corp.

See for your self by checking very carefully in PM Corp tread.

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-05-11 22:16 | Report Abuse

Calvin, u mean mike made one sell call and can make pmcorp gap down...hehe..yes..when gap down,you have calm us down in investlah right?

55,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-05-11 22:16 | Report Abuse

Messi2u,

Newman has praised 5 Star General Leno as more knowledgeable than me on PM Corp.

Did you read what LENO posted in PM Corp? According to Leno PM Corp has RM140 Millions in Cash & RM80 Millions in Investments. About RM220 Millions or about 30 CENTS IN CASH FOR PM CORP. Just like LCTH & FACBIND where CASH IS MORE THAN SHARE PRICE.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-05-11 22:17 | Report Abuse

Calvin oh calvin u should apologize to the shareholders of pmcorp. Kanina lu ..

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-11 22:19 | Report Abuse

Calvin and messi2u. Itu sudah celita p ramlee. Sekarang cerita ganster KL5. Cheer.☺

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-11 22:21 | Report Abuse

Put pmcorp aside. Tomorrow buy LCTH. Cash rich company. Kikikikiki

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-05-11 22:26 | Report Abuse

zu1967: wakawaka waaakkkaaaaa.....I already in LCTH....here many hold LCTH.....huat huat aaaarrrrrrrrrrrrr.....

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-05-11 22:27 | Report Abuse

Zul, got to sleep. Noted..calvin, good sleep..

Posted by williamyeo88 > 2014-05-11 22:28 | Report Abuse

Hi. Master Newman. Wud appreciate if u can include me in yr Whats App group. My contact no. is 016-8662062. Like ur comments n advice. Tqvm

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-11 22:30 | Report Abuse

Meena. Wakakakaka. 3 s5

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-05-11 22:33 | Report Abuse

OSW888: You can add all the numbers in contact list then use broad cast message in whatsapp and create list then use the list every time send message to all its very very easy to send all the members.

read here for more guidence how to do....

How do I broadcast a message in whatsapp?

With the Broadcast Message feature, you can send a message to several of your friends at once.

To send a Broadcast Message:

Open the app.
Tap the three dots in the bottom right hand corner.
Select new broadcast.
Start typing contacts' names or tap add recipients to choose contacts to message.
Tap the arrow icon.
Enter the message or attach the media by tapping paper clip icon.
Tap the send icon at the bottom of the screen to send the broadcast message.
Broadcast message will then send a message to all of your selected contacts, and open a chat with them so you can keep talking about your latest broadcast.

Note: only contacts who have you added to their contacts will receive your broadcast message. If your contact is not getting your broadcasts, check to make sure they have added you to their contacts.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-05-11 22:35 | Report Abuse

OSW8888: creating broadcast list in whatsapp.......

How do I broadcast a message?

The Broadcast Message feature allows you to send a message to several of your contacts at once.

A Broadcast List is a saved list of contacts to whom you can send Broadcast Messages.
Using a Broadcast List, you are capable of sending messages to the same list of contacts without reselecting them every time you want to send them a new Broadcast Message.

Creating a Broadcast List

To broadcast a message on Android you must have a Broadcast List or create a new one as follows:

Open WhatsApp
Go to the Chats screen > Menu Button
Tap New Broadcast Lists
Tap + or type in contact names to choose recipients from your contact list
Tap Done
Tap Create
This will create a new list of broadcast recipients. When you send a message to the Broadcast List, it will send to all recipients in the list. The recipients will receive the message as a normal message. When they reply, it will appear as a normal message in your Chats screen; their reply will not send to other recipients in the Broadcast List.

Note: Only contacts who have added you to their phone contacts list will receive your Broadcast Message. If your contact is not getting your broadcasts, check to make sure they have added you to their contacts. Broadcast Messages are a one-to-many communication. If you want your recipients to participate in a group conversation, you should create a Group Chat instead.

Editing a Broadcast List

Open your Broadcast List
Tap the Menu Button > Broadcast list info.
In the Broadcast list info screen you can:
Change the name of your Broadcast List by tapping the edit icon
Add recipients to the list by tapping on the Add recipient... button
Remove recipients by tap and holding then selecting Remove participant from broadcast list

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-05-11 22:36 | Report Abuse

zu1967: wow already decide to take 3 s5.....good good...all the best...hapy trading....