Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 17:48 | Report Abuse

please don't keep posting all the phone number. waiting for trouble maker to come.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 17:49 | Report Abuse

wah. so happy when people say you good.

55,163 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-05-11 17:57 |

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-05-11 17:57 | Report Abuse

Newman,,, hahaha!!! too high profile lah u & that why kena hantem!!! haha!!! None traders/punters are willing to park our money at unmoved ctrs lah unless now the ctr is upsiding...

Newman!! Are u an investor? If u are not, then carry on your hunting program as i m eagerly waiting for your tipse. As long as any ctrs move upsiding & as long as i can profit, who cares about the FA? who cares about the Co future? We care our own bank accounts only... Hahaha!!!

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 17:58 | Report Abuse

you never repented what you do here. say something good then people respect you. not say your got so many houses and if price falls sell my house to support. so far have you done what you say.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:00 | Report Abuse

CT. already let you know first thing in the morning. now see got more trouble maker or not.

55,163 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-05-11 18:02 |

55,163 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-05-11 18:05 |

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:05 | Report Abuse

which forum are you welcome one ask yourself. pmcorp inside out you not better than aunty LENO. if you that good go write article on stock like aunty LENO. have you seen her written material. think you have not. you only think you know a lot but for your info here all learning/gathering info to earn money to have a better life not to listen to your grandmother tales.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-05-11 18:06 | Report Abuse

Newman, to be fair, traders & punters including i myself will rush in to buy when the ctr moves but till now, not moving, how to buy???

Newman, i have been waiting for your tipse & OIC, u re busy arguing,, aiyu, bro, spend your time more to scout for good upsiding stks lah!!! Fast fast study & give some more & dont waste time arguing. No money masuk one we dont do ... hahaha

55,163 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-05-11 18:08 |

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:09 | Report Abuse

no goldmine meh. name a few for you lah takaful, tafi, inari. you whole life only know mui/pmcorp. the share also not yours parked under your name only.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:11 | Report Abuse

CT. second liner mah tomorrow. given already you did not see meh.

ktan

170 posts

Posted by ktan > 2014-05-11 18:11 | Report Abuse

so true newman....so true.....hahaha.

Posted by huattogether18 > 2014-05-11 18:11 | Report Abuse

Sorry, my No is answer to your posting time 04:46. But I'm also don't have any good suggestion lah. I just think that if the person really get burnt by your tips given here, he will automatically not drop by this house any more. But if the tips send by whatsapp, in case they are during meeting, driving or meeting clients etc, are they still can concentrate their works? Or in case they did not r'ed any tips via whatsapp in the morning, they will so 'Kan chiong' like what happen b4, correct me if I'm wrong.

Posted by cakaphebatsaja > 2014-05-11 18:12 | Report Abuse

true! calvin dumped all pmcorp shares to greater fool like hepitrade!!! u not using proxy,u SOLD all your shares after trapped so long in pmcorp!!!!!!

Posted by cakaphebatsaja > 2014-05-11 18:13 | Report Abuse

what a crook! calvin u r great conman!

55,163 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-05-11 18:13 |

Posted by cakaphebatsaja > 2014-05-11 18:14 | Report Abuse

hepitrade crying huhuhuhu! calvin laughing hahahaha!

ktan

170 posts

Posted by ktan > 2014-05-11 18:15 | Report Abuse

clown mah...sure laugh loh.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:18 | Report Abuse

huattogether18. most of them make the money exception those bought other counters themselves. there is this person still holding rm50k losses on pmcorp. this person slowly recovering the losses and keep posting the phone hoping to recover more. as a matter of fact most had make the money.

55,163 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-05-11 18:18 |

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-05-11 18:19 | Report Abuse

Newman, im busy doing my homeworks for tmr trading n punting, haha, why re u wadting yr times to talk talk non profit chit chat ler

senyi88

49 posts

Posted by senyi88 > 2014-05-11 18:19 | Report Abuse

I agree with newman. Calvin, I once held high regards for you because you write well. I was so convinced by your promotion of PMCorp that I really bought in big. It became the worst investment that I have ever made, causing me to lose a big sum (my biggest investment loss so far) I exited at about RM0.22 many months ago and the price is still around that level now. By following the tips of newman, I am slowing recouping the bog loss that I suffered from investing in OMCorp. Newman does not write as well as you but the most important thing i9s that he DELIVERS! I am tired of hearing tales of how you bought counters when they are so cheap and how you made small fortunes on those counters. I can also say that I asked my friends to buy SAAG when its price was around RM2 and it skyrocked to RM60, But what is the point? That is already history. Investors who visit i3investor forums want tips to make gains, not old tales. I hope you don't take this negatively. I dom't blame you for my PMCorp loss. It was my own decision and I just treat it as an expensive lesson. That is why the cliched saying "Don't judge a book by its cover" is so true. Newman may appear to write not as eloquently as you but he has truly helped lots of people including me.

Posted by cakaphebatsaja > 2014-05-11 18:19 | Report Abuse

WHERE IS CASH PAYOUT! WHERE! WHERE! WHERE! CONMAN CROOK CALVIN!

99kandar

398 posts

Posted by 99kandar > 2014-05-11 18:20 | Report Abuse

hi dear master newman... you did nothing wrong... i knew you..... your "buy call" and "sell shout" was always posted on the tread..........
even catching falling knife stock also you post in hahaha... as a public "free bull stock tips" provider hihi....... what else your follower want??? BEST JOB DONE ALREADY LOH - Wakil Rakyat - YB always have to face all issues and "kaw fung kaw yee" one kind..........

still open for me to get your tip..if yes i will post phone number or go direct to Mr OSW008(orang ganu)
TQ...

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:20 | Report Abuse

you see when you open your big mouth all come after you. my advise stop your nonsense.

Posted by cakaphebatsaja > 2014-05-11 18:21 | Report Abuse

apologise and leave forever! calvin conman!

senyi88

49 posts

Posted by senyi88 > 2014-05-11 18:24 | Report Abuse

oops! In my above post:
bog should be big
OMCorp should be PMCorp

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2014-05-11 18:24 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

99kandar

398 posts

Posted by 99kandar > 2014-05-11 18:24 | Report Abuse

sorry is osw888(orang ganu) hihihi

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:24 | Report Abuse

99kandar. you much better than me lah. forget about stock; next month bet world cup can shout here ar?

55,163 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-05-11 18:25 |

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2014-05-11 18:25 | Report Abuse

CALIVN, You should repent and apologise to all the shareholders of PM Corp and i3!!!!!!!!!!!!

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:26 | Report Abuse

Mr Tiger Shark long thing no see. how are you. looking for your good "friend'

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2014-05-11 18:28 | Report Abuse

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!CALVIN IS YOUR BEST FRIEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by huattogether18 > 2014-05-11 18:29 | Report Abuse

No need to argue, from day one we jump in the market, we should understand what's the people said '吃得咸鱼低得渴' haha don't know how to said in english

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:29 | Report Abuse

why you hate mikekong55. did he get you ban for life in INVESTLA forum. I though there said you 'kurung ajar' and always step on investlah people toes. am I right.

Chenlai

30 posts

Posted by Chenlai > 2014-05-11 18:31 | Report Abuse

Master Nw is trying to help people here with all his heart n he's doing it for foc. He's giving us hope. Calvin....Why do you come to this house and disturb the harmonious environment?

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:31 | Report Abuse

MRTigerShark. I don't have this type of friend's from singapore

Posted by MrTigerShark > 2014-05-11 18:32 | Report Abuse

I WON'T EVEN USE THE WORD "FRIEND" ON HIM!!!!

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-05-11 18:33 | Report Abuse

surprise 99kandar how you know i am from (ganu)

Bala8977

29 posts

Posted by Bala8977 > 2014-05-11 18:33 | Report Abuse

Hi Newman could you add me as well, appreciate very much

Posted by cakaphebatsaja > 2014-05-11 18:34 | Report Abuse

the most unwelcome i3 member,calvintaneng!

Bala8977

29 posts

Posted by Bala8977 > 2014-05-11 18:34 | Report Abuse

Sorry my no 0178782464

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:34 | Report Abuse

huattogether18. "EAT SALT FISH CAN HELP CURE TEMPORARY THIRST"

55,163 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-05-11 18:34 |

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-11 18:35 | Report Abuse

Mr TigerShark who shall we call him then

mchinvt

58 posts

Posted by mchinvt > 2014-05-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

Wow...so kam chiong over here much more exciting than share market...haha...weekend no market come here also si peh song...hahaha

Posted by huattogether18 > 2014-05-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

Haha, thank you! But how come I feel the meaning is different ar?