tj. afternoon

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-07-12 14:43 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon TJ and Newman!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-12 23:13 | Report Abuse

Bro newman. World cup near to end already. When want to come back. Really miss yr contra call/gain.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-12 23:15 | Report Abuse

Nicho. Mpay if getting the contract tp at least 40 cents. If not die standing. Kikikiki

55,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-13 22:20 |

55,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-14 06:47 | Report Abuse

CALVIN'S COMMENTS ON WORLD CUP RESULTS

GERMANY - ONE ---ARGENTINA --- 0

It was A crucial Overtime For Germany if it still doesn't score by extra time. If game should stretch into penalty kicks. Argentina has a 60% to 40% chance of winning. The Argentinian Goal Keeper is highly skillful.

The Goal by Germany at overtime dashed the hope of Argentina.

Both the German Team & German Goal Keeper played an offensive game. Germany is careless on defense. The Argentinian very coordinated in defense.

It was a fresh replacement that score by body block cum kick which caught the Argentina goal keeper off guard. This shot is unpredictable and hard to save in spite of the Argentinian Goal Keeper being highly skilled.

In Investment We Would Call Germany An Aggressive Investor but careless on defense. This time lucky with opponent taking careless shots several times.

One more thing - the Argentinians try to injure the Germans and weaken their relentless attacks. This dirty tactic they got it from Netherland team

All In All This Is Indeed An Excellent Final Football Match.

The Japanese have won the Thomas Cup & Germans the FIFA World Cup.

At the end of 2nd world War both Germany & Japan were in ruins. Failure lead to a total new beginnings for these two nations. So they excelled in creating the best cars and other better technological innovations.

The British rested on its laurels of antiquated cars and old technology.

The Winner can become loser because of complacency. And the loser should not despair. Learn from past mistakes and you will rise from the ashes again to new glory.

For Brazil they long for another Pele to rise up again. All things are possible - Brazil might win again someday.

Have a nice day!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-14 10:56 | Report Abuse

Calvin. Toooo bad. Germany won world cup. Mpay also goes up. My bro swing did it again. Huuuuuarrr

55,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-14 13:05 | Report Abuse

Zu1967. I just got up after watching World cup till 6am. Yes, I voted for Germany but I don't gamble any. Good your MPay also joined the Money Gang shares! I don't know what is MPay doing. So let you guys make.

There is another M Stock called MFCB. Real Solid Growth Stock Still Cheap As It Has Still Room To Go Up.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-14 14:01 | Report Abuse

Ok calvin. Will look into it

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-07-15 17:53 | Report Abuse

zu1967. last time give you pnepcb. you missed alot already like bhs. buy lah pphb tomorrow

55,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-15 19:28 | Report Abuse

Another Lesson We Can Learn From Germany Vs Argentina are their Strategies

1) Argentinian Goal Keeper Always Serve The Ball By Taking A Powered Kick And Let The Ball Fly Far Into The Other Side Of The Court.

By This Method He Is Trying To Get Himself Out Of Danger and to let his team strike swift and fast. . But There Is A Problem of Accuracy. Many a Time The Germans Intercepted The Ball & Once In The Control of The Germans They Work Their Way With Methodical Precision Back To The Argentinian Goal Keeper.

This Disciplined Strategy Has Always Been On The German Side As You Can Observe That The German Goal Keeper Always Pass The Ball To The Left or Right Flank of His Defender. Then They Work Their Way Up To The Mid Fielder & Finally Pass The Ball To The Striker To Hit The Target

AND GOAL!!!!!

In Investment We Should Follow This Rule.

Rule No 1. Never To Lose Money.

So Always Make Sure Like The Germans To Be In Possession of the Ball. Don't let it go into the Argentinian Hands. Be patience & systematic and disciplined to stick to a plan.

Rule No. 2. Never to chase a good share after it has gone up a lot. And never to sell a good share after it has suddenly gone down a lot.

So don't follow the Argentinian Goal Keeper in Kicking the ball over a long shot with accuracy. This could land on either yours or the opponent camp.

So there is an element of luck with uncertainty. Results can turn out good or bad.

In Investment This Is Like Chasing High Flying Momentum Shares After They Have Suddenly Gone Up A Lot! Ride The Waves Upward?

Sometimes You Are Lucky. But Not All The Time, You Know? As those who bought Thheavy at RM1.03 and Daya at 45 cts are still bleeding with losses.

Calvin want to give you a Laggard in Paper Products.

KPSCB

Reasons To Buy Are

1) PRICE STILL CHEAP
It Is A Good Growth Cum Defensive Stock Still Cheap As Price Has Not Moved Much Yet.

2)KPSCB In PAPER MANUFACTURING

It Is In Paper Products. Counters like Muda, Ornapaper, Master Pack & Asia File Have Gone Up In Prices Because of 30% price increase in paper related industries. Since KPSCB Has Toilet Paper & A4 Photocopy paper - it is a DEFENSIVE Laggard just like Ipmuda was a laggard I recommended at 76 cts.

3)PLYWOOD

A Visit To KPSCB SRI ALAM Factory in Johor gave a good surprise. Branch Manager Mr. Wang said Business Is Extremely Good. And The FACTORY ITSELF Has More Than Doubled or Tripled in Price if Revalued.

4) NTA of RM1.39 Still Very Undervalued.
If Revalued NTA Should Cross RM2.00

5) Seeing How Undervalued KPSCB is Director & Founder Koh Poh Seng is buying, buying & buying KPSCB Shares.

I think KPSCB has a good chance of going up steadily to Cross RM1.00 someday

I bought Muda at 35 cts last at when Muda has over RM1.00 NTA.
Today Muda has Crossed RM2.00 or Up 600%. I never recommend people to chase Muda just like I won't follow the Argentinian Football Goal Keeper in Kicking The Ball Far Into The Other Side WITHOUT ACCURACY.

I Want All To Invest Safely.

And All Here At Regain Choco Ship TO GOAL!!!!

Warm Regards,

Calvin Tan

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-16 00:43 | Report Abuse

Bro newman. Just opened this forum just now. Thanks for yr info. Huuuar

Bayam79

41 posts

Posted by Bayam79 > 2014-07-16 08:33 | Report Abuse

Good morning all..thanks sifu Newman for sharing the tips again here..

Bayam79

41 posts

Posted by Bayam79 > 2014-07-16 08:33 | Report Abuse

Good morning all..thanks sifu Newman for sharing the tips again here..

Posted by tonylim > 2014-07-16 08:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks nm for the heads up

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-07-16 20:15 | Report Abuse

zu1967. all become silent reader loh.

55,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-16 20:19 | Report Abuse

Germany GOAL!!!!

KPSCB GOAL!!!!!

55,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-07-16 20:20 | Report Abuse

MULPHA WILL SKYROCKET & GOAL !!!!!!!

sunlight

376 posts

Posted by sunlight > 2014-07-16 21:10 | Report Abuse

Hi Newman & zu1967, not sure if you remember me. Just dropping a note to say hi. Have not seen captain Hepi for awhile.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-17 00:25 | Report Abuse

seacera (warisan merdeka potential), ifcamsc (gst) , rcecap (interest rates hike) kikkkiiiiiii

kayza

86 posts

Posted by kayza > 2014-07-21 17:39 | Report Abuse

What happen did this ship sink all so quite.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-21 22:25 | Report Abuse

Mayday mayday. This ship is going to crash. Kikikikiki

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-07-21 22:30 | Report Abuse

Zu1967, long time take dengar suara. U must be bzy counting $$$$$. All you favorite counter already sit on turbo. Need I tolong kira $$$$$ tak. Got volunteer here. Kikiki

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-07-21 22:33 | Report Abuse

Zuuuu, your MPAY today looks very handsome!

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-07-21 22:40 | Report Abuse

I am waiting for you to shout brother. You dah dapat duit rays. I kena cari sikit sikit simpan for Christmas and new year ma. Kikiki

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-07-21 22:45 | Report Abuse

Zu, I am so sad now. Bought PPHB instead. Now keeping cash to follow your next call! >.<

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-07-21 22:52 | Report Abuse

Congrats to you zu1967, at least duit raya alr dapat. Now what counter for duit raya haji? I nak tumpang bolih tak? Kikiki

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-07-22 17:51 | Report Abuse

Zu, this time will follow you on the remaining 2 of your counters! Hope they will shine soon! Are u still accumulating now?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-22 20:15 | Report Abuse

Yup. Accumulating instanco and eden. The last 2 at 21.5 and 31 respectively.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-07-22 21:42 | Report Abuse

Seal is unstoppable .....

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-22 22:35 | Report Abuse

Bro newman. Where are u? Just to say hello to u. Any new tip bro.

Posted by huattogether18 > 2014-07-22 22:47 | Report Abuse

Zu1967...mind to share d tp for instanco? Tqvm

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-22 22:59 | Report Abuse

30 cents.

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-07-22 22:59 | Report Abuse

Zu, tq kikikikikikki.

Posted by huattogether18 > 2014-07-22 23:01 | Report Abuse

Tq Zu :D

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-07-22 23:03 | Report Abuse

Zu, is Instaco right?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-22 23:23 | Report Abuse

Yup. Not for contra bro as usual. If sudden up i dont know. Kikikiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-22 23:25 | Report Abuse

buy aax and lngres tomorrow huat... kikikikiki

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-22 23:31 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua. When i asked to collect at 71 cents. Nobody want to collect. After i sold already. Want to collect. Kikijiki. U should buy ttheavy when i asked u to buy lastweek.kikikiki

Posted by kingdomtan888 > 2014-07-22 23:40 | Report Abuse

Zu
So wat to buy on tmrw?
Kekekkekekekeke

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-22 23:41 | Report Abuse

BREAKING CRYSTAL BALL PREDICTION: LNGRES and AAX
kikikikiki

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-22 23:45 | Report Abuse

Kingdomtan888. Got 3 stocks for contra game for tomorrow. Better ignore nanti masuk longkang. Game is too fast just for few cents profit. For play safe just collect instaco but not for contra. Kikikiki

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-07-23 06:03 | Report Abuse

zu1967. brem buy and hold

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-07-23 06:21 | Report Abuse

zu1967. good morning. no lah already silent reader. better not call nanti all longkang. remember that time November 2013 when I tell all in pmcorp to convert the then pmcorp to TAFI to recover all losses. today you will be laughing to the bank. KTB can take a look now. good luck

NewMan

2,139 posts

Posted by NewMan > 2014-07-23 06:22 | Report Abuse

ayamtua. how are you. still kokoko kikiki here and there. good lah.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-07-23 06:44 | Report Abuse

welcome Newman come back and active this channel. However i prefer you use back mikekong...haha

sunlight

376 posts

Posted by sunlight > 2014-07-23 09:07 | Report Abuse

morning Newman /zu1967. Happy Trading.

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-07-23 09:10 | Report Abuse

Morning Newman! Forum is quiet without you! Can come in to chat chat also! Zu morning also!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-07-23 09:38 | Report Abuse

Morning bro newman. Thanks for the last and present tip. Be active again lah in this forum. Easy for us to get yr guidance.huhuhhu

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-07-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

Yea Newman can come in to chat also!