Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-22 15:49 | Report Abuse

aiyo westgun ... u want me to be grandmama again !!! yesterday already posted a lot of things on PDT :)

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-10-22 15:51 | Report Abuse

pdt is like a group of hunter like that...wg....they no brokerage fee...meaning buy 1c can sell 1c no 1c lost....

but they only can hold share like T-1,T-2 with a rule....

but they need share profit with broker...

and bear 100% if loss make....basically like fund manager etc in different term n rule

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-22 15:52 | Report Abuse

sorry ya.. yesterday falling down ..;(

later i go check your previous post..:)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-22 15:56 | Report Abuse

ryan .. i also geram with CI !! but then the tai ko already said if goes down we come and support with the 20bil .. if stable we let it be :(:(:(:(

Posted by Ryan Chong > Oct 22, 2015 03:27 PM | Report Abuse
walan wei, klci keep playing yoyo so many days, wake up la bro, either drop or up

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-22 15:57 | Report Abuse

where is duitttttttttttttttttttttttt ?????? :(:(

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-10-22 15:58 | Report Abuse

in my pocket :) kekeke

Posted by connie > Oct 22, 2015 03:57 PM | Report Abuse

where is duitttttttttttttttttttttttt ?????? :(:(

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2015-10-22 15:59 | Report Abuse

connie, i guess the ci still have room to go, think further, will umno kaki so stupid until wait the budget day only dispose if they going release the bad news, no right? since epf no sell, umno no sell, so what why we expect the ci to drop, we got 20b to support. Ignore the logic of the economies, since the 20b is injected we cannot use the economies to judge the ci anymore

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-10-22 16:00 | Report Abuse

Connie...haha..tks for yr concern.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-10-22 16:01 | Report Abuse

dun worried lar...dunknow love grandma no mater how grand the mama is….

Posted by Adrian Tiong Meng Wei > 2015-10-22 16:02 | Report Abuse

please note uems start selling ard..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-22 16:03 | Report Abuse

d7zul ... oh nooooooo i want your SECRET RECIPE ... can we do some exchange here ??? i give u my superb roast chicken recipe (better than the one from nigella lawson !!!) in exchange for yours !!! oh wow if only i have that holy grail formula :(:(:(:(

Posted by D7zul > Oct 22, 2015 12:58 AM | Report Abuse
Connie, TA lesson.. not at the moment.
Actually, I found a formula that enable me to predict accurately tomorrow's Top Gainers.
And I prefer to keep the formula to myself.. It's a secret recipe ;)
But I'm willing to share the result of the formula to all.. free for a week :)

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2015-10-22 16:03 | Report Abuse

as the oil drop and the ringgit drop, and the klci can be sustain, it proven that our ci is not rely on the economy data anymore. Maybe what the government do is trying to sustain the index on the certain level and wait the investor confidence to come back. However the most important is, the oil price is actually consider as the lowest level, think further, US oil production cost is around $40 per barrel, it is earn too less for the US and the US will do something to trying push higher the price. As this moment, this will be an attractive invest point for the investor to bring up the money to invest into malaysia again. So, just wait.

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2015-10-22 16:06 | Report Abuse

if say the market is bear, there is also reason that the ci reject bear too, dont looks too positive to be drop.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-22 16:09 | Report Abuse

ryan ... did u read this ??? this guy said our state is INTERVENING the stock market and hence not reflecting the true state of our economy !!!

We cannot artificially boost the stock market to give the impression that the real economy is doing well.Irrespective of the approaches used to evaluate stocks, be they technical, fundamental, business cycle and economic outlook, ultimately it is the overall views of all buyers and sellers who shall determine stock prices.It is how they look at the health of the Malaysian economy going forward.

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=605058:leave-the-kl-stock-market-alone&Itemid=3#axzz3pADj408T

AnnH

947 posts

Posted by AnnH > 2015-10-22 16:10 | Report Abuse

thanks for the shout adrian, ive cleared c17
hope u made it too
gem, u still holding?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-22 16:10 | Report Abuse

dk sayanggggggggg ... u are always so sweet :) u truly have tonnes of admirable attributes ...

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-10-22 16:12 | Report Abuse

ALERT AA falling knife..operator throw direct 30k lot out ....bbq fish time

AnnH

947 posts

Posted by AnnH > 2015-10-22 16:12 | Report Abuse

sorry my bad, surewinz it is, not gem, the uems c17 boat

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2015-10-22 16:14 | Report Abuse

Ann H Tks for your concern.You remember? Ya I clesred at 13. Also bought this morning hee..hee. now hands itchy .looking at fgv w..

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2015-10-22 16:14 | Report Abuse

ah yes, actually what he saying is right, the stock market is unhealthy now

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-10-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

ryan...agree...but what can we do....globally n ourself also use monetory policy to intervene the market....apa boleh buat...20B now bang u...our sperm might not enuf compare to them

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-10-22 16:16 | Report Abuse

told u liao mah...me will watch u from far far....ppls bully here,i will be 2nd to fly here....first would be Men...like that ok?

AnnH

947 posts

Posted by AnnH > 2015-10-22 16:16 | Report Abuse

gem, oh ya u too in the c17 ship
my bad bad he he...lets see mrcb
this has not moved after the big gulp last fri

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-10-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

guy u pandai pandai don't simply catch falling knife...sometime will hurt yourself

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-10-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

AA vomiting

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2015-10-22 16:18 | Report Abuse

I meant fgv c7 and c8. Sifus any advice ?

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-10-22 16:18 | Report Abuse

i also have admirable attributes...

like soft feathers .....

kikiiki

Posted by connie > Oct 22, 2015 04:10 PM | Report Abuse

dk sayanggggggggg ... u are always so sweet :) u truly have tonnes of admirable attributes ...

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-10-22 16:19 | Report Abuse

i want to be POSSESSED ......... by hot lady.....
kikikikiki

Posted by connie > Oct 22, 2015 03:46 PM | Report Abuse

I DONT WANT TO BE THE FOURTH :(:(:(:( I AM VERY POSSESSIVE !!!!!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-10-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

capt: AA peak 1.61... end of wave 5? if it break 1.40, that will be the confirmation, right?

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2015-10-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

Region, JJT son not falling means ada show lagi?

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2015-10-22 16:25 | Report Abuse

Annh i managed to clear half by half @ 0.145 and 0.13.....but i top up some at 0.14..but overall handsome profits!huat ahh =))

AnnH

947 posts

Posted by AnnH > 2015-10-22 16:26 | Report Abuse

fgv mother supports well at 1.75
c7 altho at slight premium now, at pullback quite attractive to simpan sikit, coz once the mother touch 2, c7 fly like a rocket, from my kayu observation

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2015-10-22 16:26 | Report Abuse

SS1967, bro rchi said johortin wa hold tight2.

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2015-10-22 16:29 | Report Abuse

jjt i think we could sell above 0.5 if mother touch 2.2...so hold tight tight!

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2015-10-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

Ann H I m also like you . But maybank has a buy call on fgv. ..so see how tomorrow

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2015-10-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

Region, tomorrow you not in, nobody open bet the CI up or drop~

AnnH

947 posts

Posted by AnnH > 2015-10-22 16:36 | Report Abuse

oh really maybank got buy call? can share the link hr?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-10-22 16:36 | Report Abuse

maybe lolx

Posted by SS1967 > Oct 22, 2015 04:23 PM | Report Abuse

Region, JJT son not falling means ada show lagi?

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2015-10-22 16:36 | Report Abuse

we will miss you region ~have a nice holiday!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-10-22 16:38 | Report Abuse

try not to listen too much to what the investment house said..

AnnH

947 posts

Posted by AnnH > 2015-10-22 16:41 | Report Abuse

ya ya 2 bits, normally it works the opposite
just curious to knw wht thy say this time
if m not mistaken one of the hse said last few weeks target sell 1.20
then it went up, now buy..errrrr...

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2015-10-22 16:41 | Report Abuse

ann I trade with Mbb. Under research by cheng hooi.Have to find the link . if you have hp I can whatsapp you. Everyday they send me something. But mostly I follow Sifu rchi. cos rchi is trader. their research sometimes have to hold.Og your email also boleh .

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2015-10-22 16:41 | Report Abuse

CI will turn green?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-22 16:42 | Report Abuse

CI so tightly controlled now and still want to guess red or green ??? :):)

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2015-10-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

Yes two bits I agree with you,Sometimes they are spot on, mostly have to hold.

Posted by twobits > Oct 22, 2015 04:38 PM | Report Abuse

try not to listen too much to what the investment house said..

johannlo

71 posts

Posted by johannlo > 2015-10-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

hopefully budget would be a driving factor for CI. Got in cally today hoping for hit and run tomorrow. huat

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-22 16:46 | Report Abuse

ayam tua .... sharpening knife now !!!! kikikiiiii

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-22 16:48 | Report Abuse

twobits ... mieco starts wave 5 on m15 yes ??? oh i like to see how the ema clusters contracting and price starts to move above ...

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-10-22 16:49 | Report Abuse

SHARPEN knife to cut ayan tua kuku bird ka?then kasi garam?salted chicken...i likeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-22 16:50 | Report Abuse

region ... rchi (our MOST AGILE TRADERS in cc kopitiam) - HAVE A WONDERFUL VACA !!! ps come back with more tipsssssssssss :):)