Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

OMG... Bro Duit... go rest more.. no hamsap here..:)

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

So naughtyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

must ask my Robot to slap you

Posted by connie > Oct 29, 2015 05:13 PM | Report Abuse

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO .. i got all the dirty words :):):)

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-10-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

Good Bye ALL

bostyle

244 posts

Posted by bostyle > 2015-10-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

-40 pts in 3 days hmmm time for some rebound?

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2015-10-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

Region, Tomorrow month end, you think CI got window dressing?

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

westlife....

If we view it as creative write up then it is not dirty...

if we read it with dirty mind then too bad......we kena hamsup

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow morning to read the KLCI future...:)

IF green... then Huat arr...:)

Else....:(

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-29 17:18 | Report Abuse

Hmm...bro duit.. if i told you i read nothing but though is Stock name...;(

what kind of my mind now???

Posted by duitkwspkita > Oct 29, 2015 05:16 PM | Report Abuse

westlife....

If we view it as creative write up then it is not dirty...

if we read it with dirty mind then too bad......we kena hamsup

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

It is stock MIND....congrats!

Posted by westgun > Oct 29, 2015 05:18 PM | Report Abuse

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-29 17:24 | Report Abuse

lol...gtg... have a nice rest ya.. bro duit..:)

see you tomorrow..:)

Posted by duitkwspkita > Oct 29, 2015 05:20 PM | Report Abuse

It is stock MIND....congrats!

Posted by westgun > Oct 29, 2015 05:18 PM | Report Abuse

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 17:25 | Report Abuse

Guys,

I know I was so Alien the moment I shared with you Target 1 (1683.78) and Target 2 (1664.19)because all are happy with Valuecap and also Najib must support to make the market look nice.

Psychologically speaking if you examine it properly this kind of action is the best to LURE investor come in.

Trade strategically......... Do not follow media blindly. Research the money flow and apply market psychology to predict the outlook. You guys can do very well with the resources from internet.

Take care everyone! Trade quickly from LIMIT UP counter this few weeks.

Happy trading!

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-29 17:30 | Report Abuse

Thanks alot Bro Duit..:)

BTW....your email when can be reuse???

got a plenty question need to check with you..:)

And your handout as welll..:)

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2015-10-29 17:35 | Report Abuse

just got back home , finally $ is back :) , thank you guys all for the infos and have a great evening ahead .

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 17:39 | Report Abuse

Guys.....

Always happy to discuss and learn together with you all my great frens here.

I got very important mission to kick off in sooner. It is something that related to ur future. So i might inactive again and possibly can't have time to check email.

Hope you guys don't get angry with me if I don't answer anything.

Have a great evening all my beautiful friends.

Warmest regards
Duit

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 17:40 | Report Abuse

no lah sweetie ... my grandmother story also 'will' her to go down :):):) no worries mummy is with u ... u are not an alien !!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 17:41 | Report Abuse

okay sweetie ... now ps tell me that 1660 will support !!! cuz if not, we are seeking the 164x range :(:(:(

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 17:42 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..

Now I know I have Alien Mummy...... Wakakakka

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2015-10-29 17:45 | Report Abuse

OMG....laugh till terbalik liao!!!

hahahahahahahahahahahaha...

Posted by duitkwspkita > Oct 29, 2015 05:10 PM | Report Abuse

One evening a husband and wife were in bed. The husband was reading a book, and the wife was watching TV. The husband reaches over and puts his hand in his wife's panties then withdraws his hand. The wife was surprised by this and thought perhaps her husband was in the mood for a little love. A short time later the husband again reaches into his wife's panties then withdraws his hand. Now the wife is almost sure that her husband is in the mood. "She decides to wait for him to touch her a third time and then she will know forsure. The husband repeats the same move again. She leaves the bed, removes her clothes, and returns ready for sex. Her husband, still reading his book, is surprised when she says, "Dear, I’m all ready!" The husband asks, "For what? "She says, "Well, for sex, dear! You've fingered me three times in the last 5 minutes, and now I'm ready!" The husband replies, "Huh? Sex?? I was just wetting my fingers so I could turn the pages of my book.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 17:47 | Report Abuse

aiyo sweetie ... i worked out so many confluence of factors to bring her down !! when she did not i was so emo :(:(:(
1) candlestick pattern formation
2) oscillator divergence
3) usd/myr chart progress
4) oil chart progress
5) waves at terminus point

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 17:49 | Report Abuse

now can give me some factors to push her UP or not ???? duit my son !!!

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 17:51 | Report Abuse

Hahahah.. Ah Alien Con Mummy...

Take it easy. The trend must follow my read because we have round table meeting every fortnight. I will try my best to share with you guys here..... But be patience.....

Let it drop further we will step in to support.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-10-29 17:52 | Report Abuse

$: u running for Malaysia PM?

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

Hahahahha....

Push factors? Cannot la.... Peace factors can?

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

Twobits: I wan to running naked only.. The rest not interested....

Hahahahah

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 17:55 | Report Abuse

Lovely...

Remember our life saving plan ya..... Make it success.

Cheers

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 18:00 | Report Abuse

hawkkkkkkkk .. CI did break above 1723 to 1727 but unfortunately she stopped there and a pretty steep correction is taking place now !! cud u kindly share your view hawk ??? do u see 1660 holding based on the m60 chart ??? many many thanks ....

Oct 12, 2015 08:28 AM | Report Abuse
Good morning to allCc members...
D index is expected to continue its bullish run...will breaks above 1723 n marching towards 1753 b4 a mild correction set in...Cheers :):):)Another week for Callies... Huat Arrrrr !!!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-10-29 18:00 | Report Abuse

$: health comes 1st, your handout or analysis 2nd! Running naked is a good exercise too!

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 18:02 | Report Abuse

Celaka Connie...

Slap slap slap..... Robot busy on bed with the female robot... I sub him to slap u.... I am not reading any book later so I don need to wet my finger... U are absolutely safe tonight. Hahahahah

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 18:03 | Report Abuse

Twobits: Later I run naked very tired.. Can u sponsor kuey chap plus white pepper or not?

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-10-29 18:07 | Report Abuse

$: bolehhhh!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 18:07 | Report Abuse

hawk ... may i ask if it is sw4 in progress now ??? sw4 has overlapped sw1 (1692) now ???? appreciate your view hawk ... can't be learnt from books i know !

Oct 12, 2015 08:41 AM | Report Abuse
Oh!!GOOD MORNING connie...what takes u so long to realized tat correction wave C hv ended.In d marathon,when I look back u r still a distant behind...come on runs faster cuz wan to see d pairs of sexy legs lor.
Once d bottom is ardy confirmed...we r now in a new set of waves lor:):):).An impulsive wave is unfolding...sw3 is now in progress...see if u know wat I meant :D:D:D

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 18:08 | Report Abuse

duitttttttttttttttttt ... WHY SLAPPED ME ??? :(:(:( ah con busy studying here !!!! u don't give me push factors .. i give myself .. SO BAD :(

charlie82

350 posts

Posted by charlie82 > 2015-10-29 18:10 | Report Abuse

tsy88, thanks no luck punting o&g stocks but did a quick hit&run on fgv-c7 else just enjoy cheering rgb and genetec scaling new heights today...g'nite & sweet dreams ciao

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2015-10-29 18:40 | Report Abuse

Institution 311/ retail 49/ff -360

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 18:44 | Report Abuse

I am very pleased to inform that we are on track to achieve our targeted return at inflation plus 2% this year despite the general challenging global economy outlook.

My chief executive officer Datuk Shahril Ridza Ridzuan said the fund had always surpassed its investment goal.

"We have always been able to deliver roughly about inflation plus 3% or 3.5%, and our target has been inflation plus 2%. Hopefully this year we should be on track to manage that.

tony89

303 posts

Posted by tony89 > 2015-10-29 20:08 | Report Abuse

Get well soon duitttttt

tony89

303 posts

Posted by tony89 > 2015-10-29 20:08 | Report Abuse

could some one kindly explain to me what is T, T1, T2, T3, T4? thanksss

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 20:18 | Report Abuse

Don't worry twobits. Give Tenaga 10 minutes to vomit since it kena food poisoning. Then after vomit will be fine....

I bring charcoal tomorrow....if u say cannot then I also stop it

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 20:34 | Report Abuse

2bits .. i give u another gap support 1647 :):) valuecap will do share buy back ... worry we shall not ! not a new article but good to re-visit

http://www.themalaymailonline.com/money/article/valuecap-to-complement-share-buyback-to-boost-market

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 20:36 | Report Abuse

so, if tnb tumbles, valuecap will scramble ... TO BUY !!!

State-owned Malaysian investor ValueCap Sdn Bhd is expected to start a spree of mopping up underperforming stocks on the local bourse in November, The Malaysian Reserve reported, citing Retirement Fund Inc (KWAP) Chief Executive Wan Kamaruzaman Wan Ahmad.

KWAP is one of the three shareholders of ValueCap, into which the Malaysian government will inject 20 billion ringgit ($4.61 billion) to shore up the market.

The other two shareholders are state funds Khazanah Nasional Bhd and Permodalan Nasional Bhd.

http://www.reuters.com/article/2015/10/07/malaysia-press-stocks-idUSL3N12704T20151007

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 20:38 | Report Abuse

i just want to re-visit what did valuecap say before ... duit, i know i know we shud not listen to the media ... errrrr but still listen ... with one ear :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 20:39 | Report Abuse

Date Local Retail Foreign
26-Oct -113.45 -9.65 123.10
27-Oct 27.00 28.00 -55.00
28-Oct 87.70 29.20 -116.90
29-Oct 311.00 49.00 -360.00
Total 312.25 96.55 -408.80

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 20:43 | Report Abuse

Conn.. U are right. Valuecap will come in early.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 20:45 | Report Abuse

READ THE LAST PARA - next month !!!! foreign boys fleeing ... right timing for valuecap to come and buy discounted stocks :)

KUALA LUMPUR: VALUECAP Sdn Bhd, which was recently reactivated with RM20 billion to invest in undervalued stocks, will look at listed companies in six key sectors, said Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department Datuk Seri Abdul Wahid Omar.

He said the sectors are banking, consumer industries, services, construction, plantation and property.

“Selection will not be based on sentiment or speculation but on companies with strong and consistent earnings record, stable cash flow and spearheaded by good management,” he said in a written reply in Parliament, here, yesterday.

“Companies with good returns in terms of dividend and which are ‘defensive’ in nature will also be good choices, for example Malayan Banking Bhd, United Plantation Bhd and real estate investment trusts, which generally give annual dividends of more than five per cent.”

Wahid was asked where the RM20 billion would be sourced from, and whether there were studies to show that the funds could help the stock market. He said ValueCap’s RM20 billion fund will be provided by its three shareholders — Khazanah Nasional Bhd, Retirement Fund Inc and Permodalan Nasional Bhd.

“The injection will be in the form of bonds and external financing or other capital, with board approval. The funds will not be obtained by the government and are not guaranteed in any way by the government.”

Wahid said ValueCap’s activities will be undertaken by professional fund managers with strong track record to ensure that its long-term objectives and mandate are met.

ValueCap is expected to start investing next month when its shareholders release the first tranche of the fund.

http://news.yahoo.com/valuecap-pick-firms-six-key-030047730.html

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 20:47 | Report Abuse

duit .. next monday is next month already :) tak perlu kita bimbang dan risau !!! CI ada harap

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 20:48 | Report Abuse

errr did i use the word 'harap' correctly ??? hehehe

bostyle

244 posts

Posted by bostyle > 2015-10-29 20:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the reminder connie. Started to jitter a bit d. Haha. I think you meant harapan lol

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-10-29 20:52 | Report Abuse

oh mr omar ... u will come in at the right price and time :):) let's draw the curtain and get your boys to perform !!!

Omar said, the fund would invest in undervalued listed companies with good fundamentals and long-term growth potential, and those investments would be carried out in stages, based on the right price and timing.

http://www.dealstreetasia.com/stories/malaysia-valuecaps-4-7b-injection-not-govt-money-nor-govt-guaranteed-17076/

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-10-29 20:53 | Report Abuse

Bahasa Award to Alien Mummy atas sumbangan Finance news update.