Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME .
It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality.
Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME.
Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick .
FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG
http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/
Posted by connie > Oct 29, 2015 06:07 PM | Report Abuse
hawk ... may i ask if it is sw4 in progress now ??? sw4 has overlapped sw1 (1692) now ???? appreciate your view hawk ... can't be learnt from books i know !
Oct 12, 2015 08:41 AM | Report Abuse Oh!!GOOD MORNING connie...what takes u so long to realized tat correction wave C hv ended.In d marathon,when I look back u r still a distant behind...come on runs faster cuz wan to see d pairs of sexy legs lor. Once d bottom is ardy confirmed...we r now in a new set of waves lor:):):).An impulsive wave is unfolding...sw3 is now in progress...see if u know wat I meant :D:D:D
I just called up the "Chief EPF Chart Man" and complained that their chart-manipulation got "no common sense" and asked them "show some common sense" starting tomorrow......
I insist they stick close to this :
KLCI 30/10/2015 Fri Open 1666 High 1677 Low 1658 Close 1677
up 10-11 points....
Does this tally with or kacau your wave form/count????
duit : I know he like nice (sui) numbers like 8888,7777,6666 (today's close 1666)...or sound nice in cantonese (yesterday close 1686)... so i propose open 1666, and up 11 points to 16"77" and close also 1677....
i support u duit statement..they can perform what they like because they can call and yell amongst themselves also..
all the best..yes '7'..agreed..
'7' the problem members inside UMNO '7' is also the Kapal Terbang that kena tembak '17' '7' is also the Kapal Terbang that never return '37' '7' is also 'James Bond' number....:)
all the best..'7' petala langit...:)
while on top of all '7' is also 30/10 , 31/10 , 1/11 , 2/11 , 3/11 , 4/11, 5/11..hehehhheh...jeng jeng jeng "5/11/2015"
tsy88 tqvm was lucky shot yah oil still steady abv $45 fgv c7 think sold too early liao given fgv closed high yesterday; was banking on themes valuecap billions 2b activated from tomolo plus news that pricey plantation/sugar asset indon deal proposal 2b cxld
good morning hawk ... thanks so much for the updated chart !!! hmmmm in an impulsive 3, iv can overlap i ??? against one of the most important ew rules ... okay CI does not have to abide by the rule !!! the correction (1660) from 1595 to 1727 (3iii) is 50% fibo which is not exactly mild ...
good morning duit ... of course, all other counters also will perform what they want (ie not just CI) ... trading is all about probabilities and not certainties !!!
Posted by duitKWSPkita > Oct 30, 2015 12:18 AM | Report Abuse hahahahaha Bilis Bilis.................U all can propose wat U want but I think they will perform wat they want......................
good morning tsy ... from what i see on the minute charts, 1660 is not really that strong now :( oops .. no worries, if today not strong monday she will be cuz valueCAP will help CAP the low :)
hahahaha ... very fast thinking :):) so pharma also will not do good cuz birth control pills consumption is reduced !!!
Posted by paulthesotong > Oct 30, 2015 06:33 AM | Report Abuse So the chinese can have two children... no more condom . More demands for baby products, baby milk powder, diapers, baby clothings, toys n etc.Coming up baby boom could boost these companies, pls list...... he he
good morning...klci..the weak closing seen yesterday signals for more downward correction to be seen within the upleg from 1595 to 1727.As for today,i expect 1660 to hold for a temporary rebound into early next week for a test into the res area 1675-80.The downleg from 1727 shudnt be below 1645(.618 fibo) if u classify it as a correction,a wave 4,within the upleg from 1595-1727 which i classify it as wave 3 of C..A=1504-1660 B=1660-1567 C=wave 1-1567-1691(upleg)..wave 2-1691-1595(downleg).wave3-1595 -1727(upleg-juz slightly over equality of wave 1 of C). Where wud wave 5 upleg of C begin from?It may begin from between 1595-1620 area if it closes below 1645 from now.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse
Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/