Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

dingding

843 posts

Posted by dingding > 2015-10-31 11:06 | Report Abuse

Hi Duit, Connie, TSy.....
Thanks for the reminders!
If I wanna park money at someone side I will get TSY's approval lo.... Hahaha

Duit, I no pretend la, I real real eh.....

thanks for the reminder lovely... I will make sure YOU NEVER ASK me to park at your side...............kidding.... actually I love to park at ur side but not others....

all the beautiful gals in house must take note esp beautiful duitkwspkita, connie, tsy88, sherri, missy, mslee81, dingding(pretend), kitty28(another pretend), LyyInvestor(another pretend), jessy, jy etc

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-10-31 12:07 | Report Abuse

lol happy weekend.....I try squeeze some of my free time to answer some of you all question....and tru email....

purpose is I scare 007...lolx but those counter I olide sent to u all pls see....quite worth to monitor...

good luck bye I go relax my mind,body and batang

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-10-31 12:09 | Report Abuse

so if that counter fail to surge pls don't flag me ya....self decide haha

^_____^ yanwzzzz

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2015-10-31 12:25 | Report Abuse

Bro region, can send to me as well ?
allwin1616@gmail.com

Edward94

19 posts

Posted by Edward94 > 2015-10-31 12:47 | Report Abuse

haha ok noted Duit

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-10-31 13:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning all.

Capt: 1645 will be the level to watch. If it stop there and bounce, will be interesting to see how far it bounces. That would decide the direction for November.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-31 13:02 | Report Abuse

Lol...happy happy all .. CC members...:)

must relax ya..:)

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-31 13:03 | Report Abuse

....bro region.. your batang.. not enough stress???
want relax??

whahahahhaa

Posted by region > Oct 31, 2015 12:07 PM | Report Abuse

lol happy weekend.....I try squeeze some of my free time to answer some of you all question....and tru email....

purpose is I scare 007...lolx but those counter I olide sent to u all pls see....quite worth to monitor...

good luck bye I go relax my mind,body and batang

Posted by hareshl2003 > 2015-10-31 20:45 | Report Abuse

Hi region. Will appreciate if you could also send me a list of your stocks to monitor. Thank you. hareshl2003@gmail.com

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-10-31 21:13 | Report Abuse

Hi all, sifu, bro,sis....

Have a question.... if I want to review the Thursday trading record.

Partically date, time on particular stock....to review the trading volume vs spike....
How could I get the record???

P's: I am using cimb itrade...: )

Million appreciate ya ...:)

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-10-31 21:13 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bro Region

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-10-31 21:14 | Report Abuse

Noted with thanks Bro TM

"Posted by trustme932 > Oct 31, 2015 09:18 AM | Report Abuse

Buddies...u have a wonderful weekend! !Trade cautiously esp in small caps..its not a healthy sign the way they had been pushed up n avoid those umno linked stocks if possible.Overseas markets shud be down next week.FF(genuine)were getting out of bursa v recently.Talk to u on wednesday.Adious.
"

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2015-10-31 22:43 | Report Abuse

Brother region, appreciate if you send to me as well. Zhiweng@gmail.com

Last week I followed some call, don't leave me alone in the dessert next week.

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2015-10-31 22:50 | Report Abuse

Brother Duit,

It's my pleasure to help you and our CC brothers and sisters. My email address: zhiweng@gmail.com

By the way, Forwarding emails are free.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Oct 30, 2015 04:48 PM | Report Abuse

U sure U can help me as moderator?????

ARe you dedicated and committed for that.... For starting I could only offer you RM2,500..............if good progress from us then I only review ur honorarium............

Is it good for U????

Posted by cwingz > Oct 30, 2015 04:25 PM | Report Abuse

Dato Duit $$

I offer myself to help you distribute, you send to me and I help you blast out to the users (whoever in your list)

johannlo

71 posts

Posted by johannlo > 2015-10-31 23:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks duit for your handout! So happy to be able to read it.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-11-01 00:17 | Report Abuse

will be done on sunday

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2015-11-01 00:46 | Report Abuse

johanlo did Duit just give any handout??

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-11-01 01:25 | Report Abuse

Connie,duit n ALL Cc members....

Am expecting our Index to moves up next week...Foreign funds r d nett buyers last month...for d details,go to my blog at...
http://silkyhawk.blogspot.com

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-01 01:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing abang Skyhawk.

I also jz finished my analysis work. Yes. Next week is good time to buy penny stocks. Too bad I will be away for one week. Jz got order I need to go away start from Monday onwards.

U guys enjoy la....

charlie82

350 posts

Posted by charlie82 > 2015-11-01 06:26 | Report Abuse

morning all tuah huat

anyone watched the All Blacks created historic back-to-back wins? now let's do the haka party hahaha

hanis

51 posts

Posted by hanis > 2015-11-01 07:55 | Report Abuse

Very good morning to all.. dear fyh30 & region. Don't want to be left out. Pls include me as well into ur email list. Tqvm. gambit.n@gmail.com

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-01 09:21 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all Cc Guests

Happy Sunday!

Dunno what to eat. May go Korean BBQ for my breakfast..

Wat are you ppl up to ?????

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2015-11-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

Duit good morning and thanks for the handout :) just ate 拉雜麵 at Lukut

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-01 11:17 | Report Abuse

Surewinz..

I miss lukut food always.
My pleasure. Do not mention.

maro

23 posts

Posted by maro > 2015-11-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

duit jangan lari oh... duit lari mana ada duit lagi?? kekeke

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

Hahahah

Maro...

Everyday Ada banyak winners. How can you say duit lari? I see everyday also got macam macam winners here.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-11-01 11:43 | Report Abuse

duit , skyhawk bro...same view here..penny fly...

but one thing...once all penny fly high enuf...apa jadi? hehehe i think we all know soon...but what happen is not now but maybe next few month....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Nov 1, 2015 01:40 AM | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing abang Skyhawk.

I also jz finished my analysis work. Yes. Next week is good time to buy penny stocks. Too bad I will be away for one week. Jz got order I need to go away start from Monday onwards.

U guys enjoy la....

chean1984

470 posts

Posted by chean1984 > 2015-11-01 11:55 | Report Abuse

Hi fyh30 & region,

Would like to be included in your mailing list as well.

jchong1984@gmail.com

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-01 12:11 | Report Abuse

thanks Bro region and Bro Duit.

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-01 12:11 | Report Abuse

Bro Hawk too..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-01 12:13 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sis Kitty28 too

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-01 12:33 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon ... hope all had a scarelicious n spooktacular halloween :)

hawk ... thanks so much for the update ! :)

duit ... oh noooooooooo mia again :( ps still check on us if time permits :( today ah con is up to shopping !

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-01 12:35 | Report Abuse

Ah Conn...

Happy shopping.... Let me handle your shopping bills... Hope son can help mummy little bit..... Hahaha....

My SOLUTION got solution for you.....yea yea

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2015-11-01 12:55 | Report Abuse

Afternoon duit! Long time no chat. So hardworking even on Sunday? NO go paktor? Have a good day ahead!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-01 13:02 | Report Abuse

Hi hi Nicholas wh90

Ya ya... Long time no chat... I got no boyfren yet. So no paktor and only sit down at home for reading and enjoy my Chinese tea.....

Wat about u?

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2015-11-01 13:25 | Report Abuse

Happy Sunday all!

Duit, received your email and Thanks for your handout!

Wish whatever your order for next week go smoothly as your wish!

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-11-01 13:55 | Report Abuse

Omg...... forum really happening.... hehe

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-11-01 14:39 | Report Abuse

Hi, Duit. From your comments on market outlooks it seems like CI will not give us any surprise in near term. FF sell ValueCap support. FF buy Valuecap sell. So i'll hold on to stocks that have potential to deliver good QR in Nov except those stocks that you have set TP.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-01 14:47 | Report Abuse

Yes. Exactly Oregami.

I comment it based on market psychology point of view. At least I will be doing it as per my comment in coming weeks.

What about you? I'm sure you have your game setting.

jojen

647 posts

Posted by jojen > 2015-11-01 15:05 | Report Abuse

fyh30 my email: jennyleeyl@gmail.com

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-11-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

Just follow u, duit.

walt932

393 posts

Posted by walt932 > 2015-11-01 17:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks duit! Got ur email.

Posted by hareshl2003 > 2015-11-01 21:34 | Report Abuse

thanks duit got your email

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-01 21:46 | Report Abuse

Guys....

Thanks for giving me a chance to share with you my analysis. May I suggest do not reply anything here when you receive my handout. And if you suspect I overlook to send you please tell me at the blog "know your economic cycle".

Hope you understand my difficulty as ChrissyConn is not my personal thread and I am jz a common user. I am worried about inconvenience caused to this house users.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Cheers.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-01 22:05 | Report Abuse

lol duit ... u forgot u are the son of the co-owner ? they can post a thousand appreciation notes here :) I also want to say a big thank you for the effort put in n your generosity to share without expecting anything in return ! xoxo

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-01 22:08 | Report Abuse

AH MA〉。。。。。
don't pull me into water la...

Jz recovered.... U wan me wet body and get flu again ar??????? I like to work in back stage quietly............ bcoz I enjoy in my silent world........

I am sorry if I bring inconvenience to you all.....

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-01 22:14 | Report Abuse

your apology is not acceptable,my sorry to say that

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-01 22:17 | Report Abuse

ah lui ah con,can you please help me to take a look at luxchem and ccb?

Posted by meiling0809 > 2015-11-01 22:18 | Report Abuse

Hi fyh30 & region,

Would like to be included in your mailing list as well.

meiling0809@gmail.com

lintsg

9 posts

Posted by lintsg > 2015-11-01 22:23 | Report Abuse

Bro fyh30 and Bro Region,
Please include me in your mailing list lindytsg@gmail.com
Thanks