Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-10-16 16:45

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-05 17:03 | Report Abuse

I will miss my jjt w very much..aiyah

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2015-11-05 17:05 | Report Abuse

congratz guy on ewein-wa and jjt-wa...unable to catch jjt due to busy schedule>< sifu Rchi i admire you as always...thanks for bringing the huatness to everyone here...Respect!

Ann Ann

85 posts

Posted by Ann Ann > 2015-11-05 17:05 | Report Abuse

fyh30, pls add me in your mail list. thx

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-05 17:05 | Report Abuse

Bro region and Duit all went for vacation ah?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-05 17:06 | Report Abuse

may i remind all silent readers - U MAY FOLLOW OUR BUY CALL BUT PS HAVE YOUR OWN TRADING PLAN !!!! U MUST HAVE BUY ??? CUT ??? SELL ??? ... SHUD U NEED 100% SPOON-FEED TREATMENT, ADVISED TO SUBSCRIBE TO THOSE GREAT MENTORS AROUND

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2015-11-05 17:07 | Report Abuse

=(

Posted by connie > Nov 5, 2015 05:06 PM | Report Abuse

may i remind all silent readers - U MAY FOLLOW OUR BUY CALL BUT PS HAVE YOUR OWN TRADING PLAN !!!! U MUST HAVE BUY ??? CUT ??? SELL ??? ... SHUD U NEED 100% SPOON-FEED TREATMENT, ADVISED TO SUBSCRIBE TO THOSE GREAT MENTORS AROUND

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-05 17:07 | Report Abuse

thank you Sis Conn for the timely reminder.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

oh datuk why =( ?????

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-05 17:09 | Report Abuse

datuk .. u are sharing without charging !!! we have to appreciate such generosity ... and it's totally wrong to solely depend on ya

trap_

27 posts

Posted by trap_ > 2015-11-05 17:09 | Report Abuse

I am trapped in HK. How to escape?

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2015-11-05 17:10 | Report Abuse

that is why sometimes i hate this situation where these silent readers pop out from no where :((((

by the way, tsy is doing great on S product !

Posted by connie > Nov 5, 2015 05:09 PM | Report Abuse

datuk .. u are sharing without charging !!! we have to appreciate such generosity ... and it's totally wrong to solely depend on ya

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2015-11-05 17:10 | Report Abuse

Brother fyh30, don't be sad, I have to thank you for the APFT call, I made some profit and sold when it is at the peak. I belief a lot of us here made profit as well.

All the best and keep it up. Cheers

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

more work for datuk loh....need key in more email addresses hahah

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

I didnt actually, i bought 0.3 yesterday, but sold 0.295 today seeing trend macam not right..haha.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

i sincerely hope all newcomers / newbies (silent or not) to understand that if they want 100% attention ... guidance ... advice, they shud PAY for it !!! do a due-diligence on those service providers and choose the BESTED in town :)

cltong08

16 posts

Posted by cltong08 > 2015-11-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks Dato for APFT
Thanks Sis Connie & bro rchi on tunnel
And totally agree no spoon feeding here pls

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2015-11-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks Fyh for the replied!

Just dont understand why someone bought huge lot at 0.29, 0.295 and 0.30. than let it drop.

Posted by fyh30 > Nov 5, 2015 05:00 PM | Report Abuse

see tmr n coming days there will be a stop on this movement a not...

Posted by SS1967 > Nov 5, 2015 04:38 PM | Report Abuse

Fyh, does this means they already out by these 2 days high volume?

Posted by fyh30 > Nov 5, 2015 04:34 PM | Report Abuse

Alrdy mentioned it hit TP of 28 cents... the rest depends on operator d.. . :)

Posted by SS1967 > Nov 5, 2015 04:00 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Fyh, What's wrong with APFT?

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

Sayang....I wanna subscribe mentor connoe can arr?

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-05 17:13 | Report Abuse

sis Connie, do you open for subscription too?? :)))

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-05 17:13 | Report Abuse

I pay with my body...ok ka?

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2015-11-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

it's an act of shakeoff weak holders. but this have to confirm tomorrow & coming days candle..

Posted by SS1967 > Nov 5, 2015 05:12 PM | Report Abuse

Thanks Fyh for the replied!

Just dont understand why someone bought huge lot at 0.29, 0.295 and 0.30. than let it drop.

Posted by fyh30 > Nov 5, 2015 05:00 PM | Report Abuse

see tmr n coming days there will be a stop on this movement a not...

Posted by SS1967 > Nov 5, 2015 04:38 PM | Report Abuse

Fyh, does this means they already out by these 2 days high volume?

Posted by fyh30 > Nov 5, 2015 04:34 PM | Report Abuse

Alrdy mentioned it hit TP of 28 cents... the rest depends on operator d.. . :)

Posted by SS1967 > Nov 5, 2015 04:00 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Fyh, What's wrong with APFT?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

kitty .. any traders who are not in the market more than 5 years are NOT qualified :):) so ah con needs 3 more years !!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-05 17:17 | Report Abuse

hahaha dk sayang .... wait for me !! 3 more years okay ??

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-05 17:18 | Report Abuse

ok...then I am "safe"..thank you sis Conn...hahahah

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2015-11-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

haha.. hopefully i don need to... It's just the same situation where when the stocks are BIG up no one asked y is it up but when is a BIG down everyone will be asking on it \./

Posted by Kitty28 > Nov 5, 2015 05:11 PM | Report Abuse

more work for datuk loh....need key in more email addresses hahah

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-05 17:20 | Report Abuse

sis Conn, oh to recap, I meant my body..

leeyou

Posted by leeyou > 2015-11-05 17:20 | Report Abuse

dear fyh30/ Connie, again there is no need to remind me as I was lucky i got out yesterday. Did not enter market today because I was out on site whole day. I advocate the same thing as you, everyone is responsible for their own trades. No one has to play a role in shouldering the losses or gains of another. However, a fine line is drawn when you shout a buy call then did not appear to clarify until a total plunge the very next day. This is a humble feedback to a trading group that is the best in I3 forum. If constructive criticism can be heard as much as praises, then it would be a wonderful plus point to all. I am a silent reader, I have been a beneficiary of many of your calls. I mostly enter after you all highlight and conduct my own study. Whether I win or lose I dont blame anyone. APFT was a meltdown today. Is it FYH30 fault? No. I never said FYH30 is wrong. I only request FYH30 to follow up after a shout buy and not appear so late after a meltdown and say "i told you so". That is not beneficial to newcomers. Not myself. Thank you.

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-05 17:20 | Report Abuse

....haha. Okay. Waiting for your extreme super analysis tonight..hahah.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-11-05 17:23 | Report Abuse

Connie jie-- dont read me (or the words) wrong . it's 100% pure, virgin, primitive, old-fashioned ,"organic" technicals/chartings, and i learned it from Ah-More-Kor.........

Believe me, i am a true chart/technicals FUNDAMENTALIST(not the ISIS type) hahahaha.....

Posted by connie > Nov 5, 2015 01:00 PM | Report Abuse

billy ... .................. wah your choice of e-- words !! LOL

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-05 17:25 | Report Abuse

2bits...lu so kotor la...I mean pay w my body...mean jo gu jo beh lo...

Ann Ann

85 posts

Posted by Ann Ann > 2015-11-05 17:25 | Report Abuse

totally agreed with u,
connie

Posted by connie > Nov 5, 2015 05:12 PM | Report Abuse

i sincerely hope all newcomers / newbies (silent or not) to understand that if they want 100% attention ... guidance ... advice, they shud PAY for it !!! do a due-diligence on those service providers and choose the BESTED in town :)

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-05 17:28 | Report Abuse

Ohhh sayang...3 yearss?!!! If u 30 years oso I wait mah...now u know why I call u sayang? Only if I am still here mah

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-05 17:30 | Report Abuse

Connie ... byeeeee n hv a great evening. Ewein mali mali mali. Huat arrr.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-05 17:32 | Report Abuse

tan sri ... oh. The "s" product best. Will subscribe !!! Have a great evening !!

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-05 17:35 | Report Abuse

remind my school days...cikgu besar marah atas stage..hehehhehe...

Posted by connie > Nov 5, 2015 05:06 PM | Report Abuse

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-05 17:38 | Report Abuse

leeyou ... it's simple !! no matter WHO shouts out the buy call, the moment we enter the trade it's OUR responsibility ... if we can understand this point clearly, there is no need to draw any line ... we just take it as a BUY CALL nothing more nothing less ! once a call is made, the rest of the story is for us to figure out ... there shall be no disappointment when there is no expectation ...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-05 17:40 | Report Abuse

apanamaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :):):) hehehe tak ada marah marah ..... nanti wrinkles banyak !!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-11-05 17:41 | Report Abuse

leeyou:

1st... I am glad you got out on time!

There are many pump and dump stock on going top 10 now... XOX, APFT, RGB and etc... Before APFT meltdown, MBB put a restriction on it already. Somebody brought it out... I also warned in this house.

There are no less then 100 buy or sell call in i3 everyday..
I DO NOT TRUST any of them. They might be from a big syndicate or small syndicate or ???

Those making buy or sell call does NOT responsible what will happen next.

Its the BUYER / READERS / SILENT READERS that is responsible of their own action for entering the trade without a plan. If they lose, they can only blame themselves for NOT do their own homework!

Hopefully, they will learn their lesson next time!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-05 17:43 | Report Abuse

hahahaha .... 100% pure VIRGIN !! my oh my ... not my cup of tea :):) LOL

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Nov 5, 2015 05:23 PM | Report Abuse
Connie jie-- dont read me (or the words) wrong . it's 100% pure, virgin, primitive, old-fashioned ,"organic" technicals/chartings, and i learned it from Ah-More-Kor.........
Believe me, i am a true chart/technicals FUNDAMENTALIST(not the ISIS type) hahahaha.....

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-11-05 17:45 | Report Abuse

I think we close down this thread better.... going underground..
play guli with apanama..

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-11-05 17:58 | Report Abuse

hi how r u all? i just back home ^^ omg so many email to reply apa hal?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-05 18:00 | Report Abuse

dont la say like that Twobits..dont close shop yet..i am waiting my Kenanga ni Twobits..bila mau jalan..manyak kedekut lah ini syndicate..:)

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-05 18:06 | Report Abuse

2bits....u veli lucky...u play guli I can only play telur....

me still not out..still on and off...curi curi keluar cave hidu udara segar mah...then suddenly smell 2bits pang pui...

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-11-05 18:09 | Report Abuse

Have a great evening all!

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2015-11-05 18:31 | Report Abuse

region bro your apft okay or not.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-11-05 18:42 | Report Abuse

Dk: good to hear that!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-11-05 18:46 | Report Abuse

Wah,this Connie's forum is so congested i missed out so many posts......

@2-bits---not principally by wave, basically tape readings ,price and volume movements.

Tell you how i started out : in the early years i used those discarded/long/thick-covered chinaman-account-books, copied down (thereby tracking) all the interesting counters/indeces daily's Open High Low Close Volume --almost the manual-way of todays chartings & technical indicators -- (but some how it is slightly different -- a foreign fund manager gifted me the Livermore book, and in there stated some gurus insisted of NOT use charts + technicals+indicators, just PURE prices and volumes)

What my primitive & outdated ways actually help me a lots in reading from the board,especially those "goreng" counters and the ways that syndicate manipulates ...all those who have asked the same questions almost dont believe my answer......since ah more kor is not around in Msia, i just give my "system" a local name i.e. Hakka System...some writings were posted , you can search and read if interested....

Posted by twobits > Nov 5, 2015 04:55 PM | Report Abuse
Bilis: r u a wave kaki?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-11-05 18:51 | Report Abuse

i sold my apft at 0.29 once i received call from my friend ...mm want cash out ....so i direct dispose by remiser.....

sorry i today i mia.....i cant online..

Posted by jake81 > Nov 5, 2015 06:31 PM | Report Abuse

region bro your apft okay or not.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-11-05 19:00 | Report Abuse

wah seem all huat........my RGB also huat like pig head......

Wow johotin nice omg...i wait it tomoro drop little only go in ahahahaha

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-11-05 19:03 | Report Abuse

Hakka System aka Hakka Candlestick way

also Hakka System Vocab

Hakka Fruits Types Goreng......................