Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-20 12:20 |

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-01-20 12:21 | Report Abuse

Bomoh fight back?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-20 12:21 | Report Abuse

later klci damn high chance gap down further further to south

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2016-01-20 12:23 | Report Abuse

lmao, gap up pls klci let me run my call warrant =(

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-20 12:24 | Report Abuse

In fact,crashes are good cos you can buy damn cheap after it...provided you dun get burnt of course.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-01-20 12:35 | Report Abuse

The big nations are hitting at each other you kill my cat I kill your dog,at the end all are exhausted and ask their economists to pack and go.Then they will sit down and talk,this is the stupidity and selfishness of mankind.
Now the 1% richest is wealthier than the 99% of the world population.The polarity of the rich and poor is getting bigger and bigger,and the poverty rate is increasing among the majority.

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-01-20 12:35 | Report Abuse

If no set TP for H25 means own self count. If go down 15 to 20 pts today and H25 ratio is 700, hmmm.

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2016-01-20 12:39 | Report Abuse

The big worry is all drop together.
Hang seng, sti, kospi, nikkei.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-20 12:48 | Report Abuse

For those involved in put warrant, no need to ask for TP... set your own plan...if u feel 1k is good...take profit...500 is gOod.. take profit... you need to have your plan... no need to wait for rchi sell call... he appetite besar... looking for Audi this round!

Same goes to cut loss plan... please dont ask him again what should you do with your hq Later.

So.. trade with your plan! I hate to see you guys go into action without any plan.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-01-20 12:49 | Report Abuse

Exactly,when there is fighting,it is the civilians who suffer the most.In share markets the victims will be small timers and that's why we can't invest too much in share market unless you are experts in world events with first hand news and can manipulate the events.

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-01-20 12:54 | Report Abuse

Ya lah bro twobits. Now counting what price to queue to sell for H25.
Actually HW another half also havent sold, expiry long.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-20 12:58 | Report Abuse

Twobits... well said.

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2016-01-20 12:59 | Report Abuse

next they will say no more money lets steal it from another country booom go to war lol

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-01-20 13:07 | Report Abuse

Then all the prices stumble,they can go there and rebuild their economy with their capitals and bring the foreign investments into their fold turning it international.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-01-20 13:09 | Report Abuse

Now they don't need to send troops there to fight but just use their missiles to shoot as they like,easy as that.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-20 13:13 | Report Abuse

just like when they support the RM at 3.5...eventually the bomohs will hv to face reality...we all know what happened to RM...hope you all are prepared for bursa...i will no longer recommend puts...it is not nice to win while others are being burnt...take care my buddies here.

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-01-20 13:34 | Report Abuse

rchi, u r a man with empathy :)

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-01-20 13:36 | Report Abuse

China meets Saudi,Iran makes friends with USA,will oil producing countries ask them to help out,I think they will and will oil price rebounce back and what about world markets?

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2016-01-20 13:43 | Report Abuse

Ah Conn, … and ALL traders of beautiful and handsome,…… wishing you all huat huat huat … daily.

I am now in NY, have been here since first week of 2016,… , .. iied up by loads of work…… ,
I think you are more relaxed now as the Bursa is missing your trading lor…. , that is the way mah….. , , hihihi, I have posted messages of bears bears 3-4 weeks ago in this cc forum, , as both my charts and data systems verified….!!

Yeap, sweet sweet home Malaysia which my roots are based ….. , my loved ones are here too, …. Including many buddies and my closed friends…., ,, I am back here during CNY….

Next week I may proceed to Munich, prior to coming back to Malaysia for CNY celebration...

See you then, be Happy, and enjoy yourself to the fullest…….. , May god bless you all, and all here are huat huat huat ………..

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2016-01-20 14:10 | Report Abuse

rchi sifu i understand that feeling after i watch "the big short"

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

Yong: i was hoping wont see your posting....kekekekek... enjoy your trip in new york! Like that ... i have to recount CI wave to match your dows 14k.

dinosona

389 posts

Posted by dinosona > 2016-01-20 14:14 | Report Abuse

bro region, will we see a tr tml?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-20 14:27 | Report Abuse

i see hardly...

dinosona

389 posts

Posted by dinosona > 2016-01-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

bro region, that bad? so best is to cut loss all counters except putties?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-20 14:37 | Report Abuse

i suggest if u dowan cut u can hedge for putty

dinosona

389 posts

Posted by dinosona > 2016-01-20 14:39 | Report Abuse

bro region, which putty to hedge? i have H25 n HV but not much.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

hello my buddies ... all are still full of zest playing with bursa toy :)

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

the wave will come soon....big selling wave klci expect i see around + / -20

dinosona

389 posts

Posted by dinosona > 2016-01-20 14:47 | Report Abuse

bro region, means the rest of this week will b in down trend?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-20 14:48 | Report Abuse

cos Monday holiday i bet Friday afternoon big selling wave....who dare hold stock so long for holiday o...=.=

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-20 14:54 | Report Abuse

hi yong .. new york -> munich -> kl :) travel safe charming man !! and don't be too flirty with the stewardess .. kikiki

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-01-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

Mon KL/Sgor there holiday? My state takda/

Posted by region > Jan 20, 2016 02:48 PM | Report Abuse

cos Monday holiday i bet Friday afternoon big selling wave....who dare hold stock so long for holiday o...=.=

dinosona

389 posts

Posted by dinosona > 2016-01-20 14:56 | Report Abuse

bro region, HV still can go in?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-20 14:59 | Report Abuse

rchiiiiiiiiii .. u can recommend anything here !! no worries about u win we lose .. as u said, correction is not bad after all to hook some discounted fishes yes ?? cod selling at price of kembung :)

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-01-20 15:02 | Report Abuse

can kembung be cheaper? i like kembung~~especially fried one~~eat with namchut (a sauce made of balacan, onion, chili, asam and plenty of onion again)..yum yum

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-01-20 15:07 | Report Abuse

connie agrred with you. I aways see your view.

When we lost I don't have good kind sifu to think like that. Lost until small house also kena jual...sob..sob..,

Posted by connie > Jan 20, 2016 02:59 PM | Report Abuse

rchiiiiiiiiii .. u can recommend anything here !! no worries about u win we lose .. as u said, correction is not bad after all to hook some discounted fishes yes ?? cod selling at price of kembung :)

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-01-20 15:14 | Report Abuse

Yeah, All the sifu here I learn a lot from all of you.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-20 15:15 | Report Abuse

bonard if u mau in putty now price high but if u eat u need wait tomoror game...later also can earn 1-2bid....tomoro more food to eat
remember this lvl risk higher so don't in too many

Posted by Bonarda > Jan 20, 2016 03:02 PM | Report Abuse

can kembung be cheaper? i like kembung~~especially fried one~~eat with namchut (a sauce made of balacan, onion, chili, asam and plenty of onion again)..yum yum

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-20 15:16 | Report Abuse

but for hv not goring yet is safe to eat..

Posted by dinosona > Jan 20, 2016 02:56 PM | Report Abuse

bro region, HV still can go in?

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-01-20 15:27 | Report Abuse

Agreed cwingz.
I m Lucky and grateful for this thread. I came to know rchi connie Skyhawk region duit and all the others.

Posted by cwingz > Jan 20, 2016 03:14 PM | Report Abuse

Yeah, All the sifu here I learn a lot from all of you

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-01-20 15:31 | Report Abuse

The best thing is they all have different styles in trading and we can learn from all these different methods to slowly develop our own method. Bravo to all of the sifu here.

dinosona

389 posts

Posted by dinosona > 2016-01-20 15:32 | Report Abuse

sifu skyhawk, will HSI rebound tml? today dropped > 3%.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-20 15:34 | Report Abuse

It is part and parcel of playing the stock market. Sometime you win and many time you lose. But importantly, one need to find out his or her own weakness on why they lose instead of pointing finger at others. Or else, forever you will not learn and stregthen your weakness. Anyway, nice beautiful day in the stock market. Oledi put up all the red red decoration liao. Haha!!!

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-20 15:37 | Report Abuse

Gemini i am potato la i play share market 1 month only neh

Posted by gemini15 > Jan 20, 2016 03:27 PM | Report Abuse

Agreed cwingz.
I m Lucky and grateful for this thread. I came to know rchi connie Skyhawk region duit and all the others.

Posted by cwingz > Jan 20, 2016 03:14 PM | Report Abuse

Yeah, All the sifu here I learn a lot from all of you

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-01-20 15:37 | Report Abuse

Sifu Stingray, its Chinese new year colour red red! Ong Ong!

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-20 15:38 | Report Abuse

Bintai with such good announcement also could not buck the trend. The market is driven by fear rather than logic. LOL!!!

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-01-20 15:38 | Report Abuse

Hi StingRay, can you share your view to our CI based on your experience? Will it drop below 1600 near term?

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-01-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

Dow futures - 240 now...

ktrader

1,888 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2016-01-20 15:42 | Report Abuse

TONITE DOW WELL BELOW 16000, NO?

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-20 15:44 | Report Abuse

SS1967... Sorry, I can't comment on that as I do not bet on the CI. One thing I am very sure is, if our market go really bad, Najib would not sit quietly. Moreover, the goverment has pledge RM20b to valuecap and so far, only RM1b has been disburse to them. Imagine another 19X. I have seen it work before and I am confident it will work again.

Connie... as of today, I am 87% loaded up to my targetted portfolio. Another 13%, then I can takemy break liao. Haha!!!