Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 16:50 | Report Abuse

Gemini.........

she is not her?? mean she is them??? U mean if I call Charmelia whole gang named Charmelia jump out?????

Posted by gemini15 > Feb 2, 2016 04:48 PM | Report Abuse

Maybe he / she
I met this lady in Thailand she is so beautiful but she is not her...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 16:51 | Report Abuse

ohh no...

Rebeca and Rebecca also a very sexy name...

why all sexy name jump out right after 4PM?????? seducing??

Posted by rebeka_justin > Feb 2, 2016 04:49 PM | Report Abuse

I am trade now Suggest with Equity Profit(www.equityprfit.com) also I have archived target maximum time , so we would like to remind everyone to trade from Equity profit . . .

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 16:52 | Report Abuse

so the 9th one should be down rite????

seem no good until CNY

Posted by connie > Feb 2, 2016 04:48 PM | Report Abuse

duit .. in the case of crude, it has already unfolded 8 waves and hence theoretically there shud be one more wave to complete the cycle ... why 9 ??? when one wave is extended ...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-02 16:53 | Report Abuse

duit .. will take a look at EKA later !!!

Kitty28

3,356 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-02-02 16:54 | Report Abuse

Bro Duit, have you forgotten me...:(

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2016-02-02 16:54 | Report Abuse

Haha...i dun wna plastic surgery...i wan silicon surgery....can ka?we go u pay...i pay parking fees

Kitty28

3,356 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-02-02 16:54 | Report Abuse

all the R and R...but no K...

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-02 16:55 | Report Abuse

as we are entering the year of the monkey,mkt is ady starting to behave like one...the swings are far more wider than normal...you all need a big heart...however currently the trend for klci is still up.

klci is closely correlated to crude oil pr,given that crude may have bottomed hopefully we shall see a bumpy ride to the north.

however we have to keep a close eye on uncle Xi and chinese economy..as it impact on oil,currencies and ultimately stock mkts worldwide.

my 2 sen...cheers buddies.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2016-02-02 16:55 | Report Abuse

ok lar....boh eng liao...

Duit,Rebecca....love u larr.....wakakaka,sui cha boh

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 16:55 | Report Abuse

I will never..............

Posted by Kitty28 > Feb 2, 2016 04:54 PM | Report Abuse

Bro Duit, have you forgotten me...:(

Kitty28

3,356 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-02-02 16:55 | Report Abuse

.....:) haha.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-02 16:57 | Report Abuse

wah EKA 19/1 candle :) goreng counter no ew textbook waves one ah !!!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-02 16:58 | Report Abuse

Goody: crude current upleg from 27... abc up..
Wave A 27 to 34.. i am anticpating wave B down will find support at 30.41 which is 0.618 of wave A... and it did hit a low of 30.80 today and bouncd.. if it manage to do higher high higher low from now... am looking at usd 37 to end the wave C.

However, if it close below usd 29, i shall go with ah con wave count!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-02 16:58 | Report Abuse

thanks rchi ! i do feel like cheering now ... with a cold beer :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 16:59 | Report Abuse

Connie... betoi ada goring value???

Then EKA-WA can up 65% before Friday closing lo......

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 17:02 | Report Abuse

twobits:

Too oily the Crude oil .....I catch no ball with current trend...
I better read u all sharing...... cant sure up or down......jz hope all make money from whatever O&G counters.....

since rchi buy a lot skpetro...I hope crude oil fast fast come up and all CC Guests huat big........then we all can go for new counters......

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-02-02 17:03 | Report Abuse

duit, BIMB Holdings succumbed to heavy selling for 8 trading days. Do you have any news in association with her or Tabung Haji?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-02 17:04 | Report Abuse

duit .. u shud not ask ah con (a wave fanatic) to count a counter without waves !!! u have to use your black swan cuz u are dealing with ONE market maker / shark who controls the movement .. not MASS psychology :)

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-02-02 17:04 | Report Abuse

Hello, connie. How are you?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-02 17:06 | Report Abuse

hello ckwan11d .. i am fine !! and how are you ??

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 17:06 | Report Abuse

ckwan11d.....

I believe U know already the financial problem of Lembaga Tabung Haji and was instructed by Bank Negara to remedy it............

so they will find way to dispose with gain ..... right now I am very cautious with all LTH Major holding counters......

Hope it help

gemini15

1,008 posts

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-02 17:08 | Report Abuse

Duit: u can all in 7182...cuz cny coming...every one goreng eka noodles for cny eve and chap goh mei... u tell me... it can only up and goreng!

Ps: the post if for duit only. slient readers... please do not buy!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 17:09 | Report Abuse

In case Wave signal SELL SELL SELL then I will sit down and SIAO SIAO SIAO (笑,笑笑).....................

see can earn some orange money ??

Posted by connie > Feb 2, 2016 05:04 PM | Report Abuse

duit .. u shud not ask ah con (a wave fanatic) to count a counter without waves !!! u have to use your black swan cuz u are dealing with ONE market maker / shark who controls the movement .. not MASS psychology :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-02 17:10 | Report Abuse

duit .. there is no wave signal ... only wolf-whistling :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-02 17:10 | Report Abuse

so the market maker is either a SHARK or a WOLF ... LOL

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 17:11 | Report Abuse

hahahah
clever boy...... attach disclaimer below....wakakakakakaka

hahahahahahahahahahaha...

OK la.... U buy pop corn and Diet Coke 2 little to watch show... remember to clap hand when EKA-WA exceed 40%.........

ps: the post if for twobits only. slient(silent) readers...please do not buy! Loud readers welcome to later only buy !!!!

Posted by twobits > Feb 2, 2016 05:08 PM | Report Abuse

Duit: u can all in 7182...cuz cny coming...every one goreng eka noodles for cny eve and chap goh mei... u tell me... it can only up and goreng!

Ps: the post if for duit only. slient readers... please do not buy!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-02 17:11 | Report Abuse

shark .. the name is camelia !! wolf .. the name is becca (this sounds even sexier than rebecca)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-02 17:11 | Report Abuse

duit,i do not know when oil will come up but even if it drop to usd 20 it is only a drop of usd10...whereas it has dropped around usd 80 in the past 1 yr plus..i m merely playing a probability game...with help frm Hu liyang n Boone pickens of course.

bye connie,duit n all.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 17:13 | Report Abuse

rchi.............

all right... U apply risk reward ....good also..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-02 17:15 | Report Abuse

oh yea rchi ... trading is nothing but a probability game :) bye rchi dear

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 17:17 | Report Abuse

mean it is either S-game or W-game.................

Posted by connie > Feb 2, 2016 05:10 PM | Report Abuse

so the market maker is either a SHARK or a WOLF ...

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-02 17:19 | Report Abuse

Rchi risk reward ratio is rational!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-02 17:23 | Report Abuse

twobits,Hu predicted Wti bottom at USD27 plus/minus USD1...he was dead right!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-02 17:24 | Report Abuse

Duit: will check eka tonight...1st look... pure goreng counter...i banyak takut this kind of chart

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 17:27 | Report Abuse

Twobits..

No need to check la..i got no plan to buy lagi

Kitty28

3,356 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-02-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

:)

Kitty28

3,356 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-02-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

thank you in advance..Bro Duit.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 17:31 | Report Abuse

My pleasure in advance bro Kitty28

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-02 17:32 | Report Abuse

duit .. designer counter not my forte ! u shud know s or w ! I only play e :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 17:34 | Report Abuse

Hahahah

I see u always play designer counters... Jz kidding la...

No problem. I also look look see see only.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 17:42 | Report Abuse

No la.. I mean look look see sew EKA share...hahaha

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-02 17:42 | Report Abuse

duit .. lesson learnt ! now strictly e counters :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 17:53 | Report Abuse

Connie.....

Yup... we are our own enemy...........

I sincerely hope oil dont dip to USD27.19 by this week.... Not a good sign for Malaysian...

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-02-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

i have a feeling yong will show up if crude dip below 29.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

yong will no show up even drop to 29.62 later......

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-02-02 18:07 | Report Abuse

Why duit ? :( we want sexy yong !

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-02 18:18 | Report Abuse

Dear Lovely Connie & all wonderful CC Guests,

“Τhis New Year Μay Good Luck Αnd Prosperity follow yοu wherever you gο, Αnd may (Lady Luck) scare Αway any misfortune Τhat was planning tο come yοur way.”

“Get over the vices of hatred, anger, jealousy, pride and ego and adopt the virtues of humility, modesty, honesty and integrity in this Chinese New Year of the api Monkey.”

猴年送你五只猴:Hóunián sòng nǐ wǔzhī hóu:
This Monkey year, I give you five monkeys:

机灵诡秘如猕猴,jīling guǐmì rú míhóu,
the ingenuity of the macaque,

健康快乐像马猴,jiànkāng kuàilè xiàng mǎhóu,
the health and happiness of the monkey,

悠闲富贵似猴子,yōuxián fùguì shì hóuzi,
the leisure and wealth of monkey-kind,

无忧无虑比猿猴,wúyōu wúlǜ bǐ yuánhóu,
the lightheartedness of apes and monkeys,

聪明伶俐胜孙猴。cōngmíng línglì shèng sūnhóu.
and intelligence and wit surpassing the Monkey King.

I wish to greet you 福禄寿 also。。。。。。。。。

Fu(福)
Fu
God of Happiness and Good Luck
The Fu star is generally depicted in scholar's dress, holding a scroll.

Lu(禄)

God of prosperity
The Lu star is usually depicted in the dress of a mandarin.

Shou(寿)
Shou
God of Longevity
Shou Star is usually seen holding the Peach of Immortality, and carrying a peach wood staff.

Fu Xing is a star that the ancient Chinese thought was in charge of agriculture in China. Today, Fu Xing is generally shown as a court official with a characteristically "winged" hat, and often with a scepter in his hand.

The Lu star is believed to be Zhang Xian who lived during the Later Shu dynasty. The word "lu" specifically refers to the salary of a government official. As such, the Lu star is the star of prosperity, rank, and influence.

This character Shou represents 'long life'. According to Chinese folklore, Longevity is described as wise, knowledgeable and capable of ruling the world. During festivals, a Chinese family normally worships the symbols or pictures of Longevity to express gratitude for granting the elders in the family a long life. This Shou statue will bring you a 'long and fruitful life'.

Happiness, Prosperity, Longevity

福禄寿

fú lù shòu

Warmest Regards,
duit

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-02-02 18:37 | Report Abuse

duit...wish u for the monkey year be like the monkey king 'sung wu kung'....with 72 types of kung fu...and a body that never decay.