Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-10-12 15:55 | Report Abuse

Orion is time to enter liao 0.130 hahaha

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-10-12 15:56 | Report Abuse

i only like phoenix meat fired with onion...Lol

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-10-12 15:56 | Report Abuse

Don’t follow me...follow me will die and lose money lor....

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-10-12 15:58 | Report Abuse

rchi .. will do !! weiii u diam diam goreng penny counters today ah ??

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-10-12 16:00 | Report Abuse

no connie,me mainly sideline d,just goyang kaki waiting for big fish..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-10-12 16:00 | Report Abuse

eh .. what if FGV can hit my pullback price at 1.77 ??? MADDIEEEEE ... HAL says can or not ???

Oct 10, 2017 02:28 PM | Report Abuse
oh ewtrader checked in already :) perhaps price will go this way ??? like previous price action (in rectangle), broke 200EMA and retested it as support ...

https://invst.ly/5e9ie

maddiecow

21 posts

Posted by maddiecow > 2017-10-12 16:02 | Report Abuse

Connie, take Richi call, suncon is in the list, entry around 230

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-10-12 16:03 | Report Abuse

oh yea i sort of know u have very little interest with those hot penny gals :) u want the classy ones !! LOL

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-10-12 16:04 | Report Abuse

eh suncon is different from sunway ??

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-10-12 16:07 | Report Abuse

vizione muakss

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-10-12 16:08 | Report Abuse

another one connie..zhulian...itu la...bye dear

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2017-10-12 16:09 | Report Abuse

aegb siao

maddiecow

21 posts

Posted by maddiecow > 2017-10-12 16:11 | Report Abuse

Sorry connie, me blur blur one, you have to excuse me, see sun thought suncon is sunway, watch suncon, turn today or tommorrow

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-10-12 16:12 | Report Abuse

thanks so much rchi dear .. see u tomorrow !

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-10-12 16:14 | Report Abuse

Watching harta...hahaha

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-10-12 16:28 | Report Abuse

oh maddie .. same signal from HAL ??? again swing buy point 3rd candle with a higher low and price is still above 20EMA !!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-10-12 16:30 | Report Abuse

not really cuz the 2nd candle is not with the lowest low !!!

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2017-10-12 16:42 | Report Abuse

fgv broker the 1.8???

rani20151

254 posts

Posted by rani20151 > 2017-10-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

connie, do you think trive is good this time around?thanks

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-10-12 16:59 | Report Abuse

rani .. will revert soonest !! have not checked out this chart before ..

Jun Yi Lim

432 posts

Posted by Jun Yi Lim > 2017-10-12 17:06 | Report Abuse

Fgv good closing

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-10-12 17:18 | Report Abuse

Connie,
your patience on KSL will be well rewarded .....is going to explode in the next few days >>>> zooming UP :):)
FGV.....last chance for you to get on board....dun termissed the flight again hihihi

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-10-12 17:30 | Report Abuse

to all the FGV holders who are panic because of the sell down. Read this: https://www.pressreader.com/malaysia/the-star-malaysia-starbiz/2017010. I predict that Najib will announce election date right after China visit and before CNY. Just let u know why the government like to push up the stock before election. The main reason is in the link

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-10-12 20:41 | Report Abuse

another win by suncon,subsidiary of sunway

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/292667

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-10-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

rani ... i have drawn a possible path !! i guess it's gonna be like that ie price dips to support zone then rebound to about 50% of the huge rejection candle (not exactly what a bearish pin-bar shud look like but still a major level was being rejected nonetheless) and resume the southbound journey ... hopefully history won't repeat itself - see the big RED arrow whereby price dropped very aggressively ... this is just one of the possibilities ie u have to monitor the price action closely !

https://invst.ly/5f5ie

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-10-12 20:49 | Report Abuse

wah ewtrader .. i really need u to hit KSL's backside :) saw the chart with one whole candle body closed outside of the downtrend line :) breakout price is not overstretched ie not far away from mean ... GREAT !!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-10-12 20:54 | Report Abuse

ewtrader .. how come u are so sure fgv won't pullback more geh ??? today bearish candle pierced thru' 50% of the previous one ... not pretty significant ?? no possibility like the rectangle i showed earlier when price broke 200MA and then retests it as support ?? hmmmm

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-10-12 21:24 | Report Abuse

in term of technical i would like to ask EWTRADER about it too. Well bearish candle pierced throough 50% of the previous candle. It seems that the whole direction is unclear yet. But at least it wasn't a bad or good news for fgv for now. Friday should be slowing down, a lot of dump will be going on for penny stocks tomorrow.

Connie:Another 2-3 candles should be able to direction clearly. For now just enjoy the day. Tomorrow will be a boring day for fgv for sure

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-10-12 21:29 | Report Abuse

Connie, instead of looking KSL, may consider psiptek, a stock that breaking out from triangle. KSL has been trading in a tight range for too long.

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-10-12 22:24 | Report Abuse

Connie,
FGV.....the selling pressure is well absorbed with much lower vol.The fight between the bulls and the bears.....the bulls are in control in the last half hour before closing for the day. FGV is in a very strong uptrend. More follow up actions by the bull is expected from tomoro.Just my 2cent opinion.

Jun Yi Lim

432 posts

Posted by Jun Yi Lim > 2017-10-13 09:04 | Report Abuse

Fgv queue looks very good possible break above 1.85 today?

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-10-13 09:04 | Report Abuse

My psiptek

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-10-13 09:06 | Report Abuse

Bought at 0.145 sold at 0.17. Ok gonna continue to work.

Posted by Rajan Samivellu > 2017-10-13 09:08 | Report Abuse

sapu orion

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-10-13 09:09 | Report Abuse

My queue automatically matched. Aiyoyo

newbee90

38 posts

Posted by newbee90 > 2017-10-13 09:10 | Report Abuse

any good stock to buy today??

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-10-13 09:10 | Report Abuse

Holyshit I wanna hide in the cave now. Why hand gataiw go and key in 0.17

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2017-10-13 09:11 | Report Abuse

psiptek..

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2017-10-13 09:13 | Report Abuse

netx..

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-10-13 09:14 | Report Abuse

I was just about to ask Connie to buy yesterday. And today breakout

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2017-10-13 09:14 | Report Abuse

ablegrp..

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2017-10-13 09:15 | Report Abuse

I saw you sounded alarm for it.

Posted by lavenderong > 2017-10-13 09:17 | Report Abuse

Any comments on Dnonce & its wa?

liLwaBbit

714 posts

Posted by liLwaBbit > 2017-10-13 09:21 | Report Abuse

Morning everyone!!! morning rchi sifu and connie che.
Let's party.... I am back .. wakakakakaka

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-10-13 09:36 | Report Abuse

tatgiap is another stock i'm looking at, is a steel stock, loss making company but steel industry is doing better believe to be able to do better for the next qr. worth to have a look just need a volume to breakout for now.

maddiecow

21 posts

Posted by maddiecow > 2017-10-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

Newbee very good call on psiptek, it is good to leave some on the table, it is not always good to be a pig

arv18

2,657 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2017-10-13 09:43 | Report Abuse

Hi,

Anyone care to share on DGB Asia?

Thanks

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-10-13 09:43 | Report Abuse

Asiabio...lai liao...0.25 soon

thenewbee

3,605 posts