Posted by TechcodeBreaker > 2014-05-18 01:09 | Report Abuse

"Knowledge without discipline is dangerous,discipline without knowledge has little value" 1) We are here to help out any I3 members of their stock TA. If you need help on any stock chart just address us as “Dear TCB..” 2) We encourage traders to buy stocks with a trading plan. Before you buy please have a Stop Loss in case the stocks go against you. 3) We encourage traders to cultivate a winning habit, that is to lock in profits often when the opportunity arises. Be focused. We are here with one purpose only, that is to make money, never let a winning trade become a losing trade. 4) We encourage traders to set a Trailing Stop to protect their profits when riding on a winning trade. 5) We encourage other traders that have TA knowledge to participate and help out others on TA. In this way we all can learn together. 6) We will never recommend any stock in this thread as Buying and Selling is solely your own decision and your own risk. 7) We may post the stocks that we are interested in, together with a TA reading on it for the purpose of sharing. These TA readings are to cultivate habits of 'Discipline' and 'Plan' before trading .

120 people like this.

7,838 comment(s). Last comment by ProfitMan 2016-12-27 15:21

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-07-31 06:31 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/Dunknow/Ariff7996

Have a wonderful Friday with gains. Happy trading !!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-07-31 07:03 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB
Good morning Tsy
Good morning ariff

wishing u guys a wonderful weekend ahead ya

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-07-31 17:04 | Report Abuse

Good evening TCB
Good evening Dunknow, tsy, Profitman n all..

Wishing u all enjoyable weekend with loves one..

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-07-31 18:05 | Report Abuse

To all TCB followers, we wish you a happy weekend. Hope next week's market will continue to do well for everyone. Cheers.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-08-02 14:03 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon TCB/dunknow/ariff7996

Have a pleasant Sunday.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-08-03 05:46 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/dunknow/ariff7996

Have a fruitful Monday. happy trading !!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-03 07:30 | Report Abuse

good morning TCB
good morning Tsy
good morning ariff

A very properous trading ahead...and how would the market perform today huh?

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-08-03 13:18 | Report Abuse

tsy, dunknow, connie, duit, ariff and All, Good Afternoon

Dunknow, the market will probably be lackluster in a side way movement. But an interesting note is that last Friday witnessed a net foreign buying day instead of the usual net selling trend.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-08-03 14:23 | Report Abuse

good afternoon profitman ... it's raining cats n dogs !!! time to make a cuppa ... sit by the window ... admire the raindrops pounding against the grasses incessantly ... oops the comfy bed is calling out to me too :):) errr if u are sitting in the office trying to solve some business-related jigsaw puzzles, don't be envious ... some gals are just lucky !!!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-08-04 05:28 | Report Abuse

Have a fruitful day ahead. Happy trading !!

Index up so much but most stocks are in the red !!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-04 07:30 | Report Abuse

good morning Profitman...yeah yeah yeah,thanks for your sharing...it has been more than a month,for the flow out of foreign fund ..temporary,it should be a relief...let see how would the market react this whole week..

good morning TCB,tsy,ariff & all wonderful forumer

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-08-04 07:54 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB,
Good morning Tsy, Dunknow, Profitman n all forumer..

Happy trading !!

sherrina

14 posts

Posted by sherrina > 2015-08-04 12:27 | Report Abuse

Hi Good Afternoon everyone,
Dear TCB,
Can you please me advise on Iretex, i am holding 25000 shares at.68cts since last year ?
what should i do ?

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-08-04 15:04 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, connie, duit, ariff, sherrina and All, Good Afternoon.

Connie, you are always the lucky one ...hahaha....

Dunknow, one interesting note is that the increase in foreign has no impact on our RM as it continues to slide.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-08-04 15:27 | Report Abuse

Sherrina, Iretex is currently trading sideways with a support at 0.31. It needs to clear 0.40 resistance before it can have any meaningful reversal. It will likely continue its sideways trading pattern. You can either continue holding the stock to wait for a bullish reversal or roll back cash to trade other potentially profitable stocks. The company made a loss in Q1 2015. So its FA has weakened somewhat.

sherrina

14 posts

Posted by sherrina > 2015-08-04 16:50 | Report Abuse

Hi ProfitMan, thank you for your advise. Appreciate.

Hi tsy, Dunknow, connie, duit ariff and All, Happy Trading.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-08-05 05:58 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/dunknow/ariff7996/sherrina

Have a wonderful Wednesday. Happy trading !!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-05 07:28 | Report Abuse

GGGGGGGGood morning TCB!
GGGGGGGGood morning,tsy,ariff,sherrina and forummer

profitman

2,094 posts

Posted by profitman > 2015-08-05 12:17 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, Connie, Duit, Ariff, Sherrina, & All, Good Afternoon.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-08-06 06:02 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/dunknow/ariff7996/sherrina

Have a fruitful Thursday. Happy trading !!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-06 07:23 | Report Abuse

Good Morning TCB
Good Morning Tsy / ariff

Wishing you a profitable trading ahead ya.........

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-08-06 08:21 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all hardworking TCB's member,
Good morning tsy, Dunknow, Profitman, sherrina n all..

Wishing u all good trading day ahead! :)

Zarcan

114 posts

Posted by Zarcan > 2015-08-06 08:50 | Report Abuse

Good Morning TCB and all traders..
Dear TCB, can you advise me on Connect.
i hold this stock at 0.40 @ 50000K
should i run now?

sherrina

14 posts

Posted by sherrina > 2015-08-06 10:49 | Report Abuse

Hi Good Morning to TCB and All...
Happy Trading and have a wonderful day.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-08-07 06:24 | Report Abuse

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-08-07 06:28 | Report Abuse

Profitman

Good morning. Wow, index broke psychological level of 1700. Does this depict a very bearish trend going forward ? Would appreciate to have your views. Many thanks.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-07 07:25 | Report Abuse

Good Morning TCB
Good morning tsy/ariff...

Have a fruitful day!!!!!

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-08-07 08:42 | Report Abuse

Good morning Dunknow, tsy, Profitman n all forumer...

Yesterday's drop could be from ringgit sliding to 3.90

Whatever situation,

Hope u all always happy..

Wishing u all a profitable day ahead

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-08-07 13:20 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, Connie, Duit, Ariff and All, Good Afternoon and hope everyone has a good lunch. Market may be down but we still need to eat. So, might as well enjoy your lunch!

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-08-07 13:33 | Report Abuse

Zarcan, Connect's strong support at 0.23/0.24 is currently intact despite of the drop across the KLSE board. It needs to clear 0.255 before attempting the strong resistance at 0.32. We really do not advise on trading decisions. Among your options would be to cut now or wait for a rebound to minimize your loss or to wait on the stock.

If you were trading stocks like these for the short term, it is always best that you set a stop loss to minimize your loss early on when it trended down. Nevertheless, since you are caught with the stock, you will need to re-evaluate how you want to proceed with it. Do look at its FA too to help you in your decision.

------------------------------------------------------
Posted by Zarcan > Aug 6, 2015 08:50 AM

Good Morning TCB and all traders..
Dear TCB, can you advise me on Connect.
i hold this stock at 0.40 @ 50000K
should i run now?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-07 14:04 | Report Abuse

Profitman...

Good afternoon.... Hope you are doing great ...
take it easy all forummers...

Enjoy it: http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nomoneybuynasi/80974.jsp

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-08-07 15:26 | Report Abuse

Duit, ...hahahahaha.... I like your article. Very creative writing ...haha...

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-08-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

Duit, so sorry, I don't understand Mandarin ...hahaha.... yellow banana ...hehehe....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-07 15:58 | Report Abuse

small matter.. My mat salleh cousin sister also belum mahir Bahasa Mandarin.... LIke I also belum Mahir French.... My statement mean Kegembiraan Paling Penting!

Posted by ProfitMan > Aug 7, 2015 03:33 PM | Report Abuse

Duit, so sorry, I don't understand Mandarin ...hahaha.... yellow banana ...hehehe....

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-08-07 19:27 | Report Abuse

tsy, the outlook is not good. The RM will now probably dictate the movement of the stock market from hereon. It certainly is bearish but there are still pockets of trading opportunities.

We are looking at the RM deteriorating to 4.10 against the USD. Realistically, its not possible for Bank Negara to continue defending the RM as it risk depleting our Reserves even further. I believe there is a serious loss of confidence by foreigners in not only our long term political and economical stability but also in the rule of law of the country. Pending the resolution of the various issues, foreigners will want to side step Malaysia in the short term and move their investment elsewhere before Malaysia becomes attractive to them again in the future.

While the RM can impact our stock market negatively, it can also have positive effects on export companies whose dealings are tied to the RM exchange rate. These are the pockets of trading opportunities that will be available to us.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-08-09 07:12 | Report Abuse

Have a wonderful Sunday with loved ones.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-08-09 07:28 | Report Abuse

Profitman

Good morning. Just saw your reply. Thank you so much for your views on our market outlook. You hit it on the nail. Indeed nerve wrecking for investors both local and foreign. Greatly appreciated and always feel comforted by your views.

Yes, agree with you that in bearish market, there are still pockets of trading opportunities abound though losers will outstrip gainers.

Have a wonderful Sunday with loved ones.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-08-10 06:14 | Report Abuse

Have a wonderful; Monday. Happyt trading !!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-10 07:37 | Report Abuse

Goooood morning TCB,
goooood morning tsy/ariff

Wishing you a Happy Monday Blue but don't too blue ya..

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-08-10 08:10 | Report Abuse

Haha.. Don't over blue yeah..

Goood morning Dunknow, tsy, Profit, Abg Duit n all..

Happy trading everyone!

Profitman, like always.. Thousand likes for your views :)

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-08-10 10:21 | Report Abuse

tsy, Dunknow, connie, ariff, duit and All, Good Morning.

Ariff, ..hahaha...thanks for your kind words. Although the index has dropped about 22 points so far, some penny stocks are not dropping as much as the previous 2 trading days, a possible indication that selling pressure is easing off on these stocks. Nevertheless, do trade cautiously.

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-08-10 15:49 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB,

Would u mind to give advise on PENTA

Thanks in advance..

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2015-08-10 19:13 | Report Abuse

hi profitman and other TCB sifus. sorry for long time didn't visit here. with over 900 counters red today, can this be considered as selling climax, thus technical rebound tmr? thx :)

teyl333

324 posts

Posted by teyl333 > 2015-08-10 23:17 | Report Abuse

Dear TCB Sifus,

May I have a reading on Mitra? Thanks in advance :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-08-10 23:25 | Report Abuse

hi profitman ... may I ask if u get touchy-feely with call n put warrants ? can play no matter ci goes which way :)

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-08-11 01:08 | Report Abuse

jasonor, happy to see you back here. Theoretically, there is a possibility of a technical rebound as most stocks are close to or are in oversold position. However, in a fear gripped environment, traders may just continue the sell down and any rebound may be short lived or limited.

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-08-11 01:16 | Report Abuse

connie, I can't really comment much on call and put warrants as I have never traded them although I understand that they can offer some sort of protection during a bear market while in a bull market, it also offers a significant returns. Yes, you are right, either way the market goes, one can trade in these warrants.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-08-11 06:00 | Report Abuse

Dow finally broke 7 days' losing streak with triple digit gain !! Thus expecting to see some sort of TR today.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-08-11 07:30 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB/tsy/ariff7996

yeah yeah....hope so,sis :)

ariff7996

91 posts

Posted by ariff7996 > 2015-08-11 07:38 | Report Abuse

Good morning TCB, tsy, Dunknow, Profit n all...

Happy rebounding day :)