uncle..... target price very high you risau game defer bila bila masa??? is ok.... then you may join next counter lo... every week also got good counter ma.... no rush rite especially market is bad... sure got u like punya counters in future
so heart must be steady..ucnle tak boleh cikap much about this stock..
so ,if you know they loss more than you then you knwo what i mean. ======================================================================
that's y i always remind myself not to sell at loss..becos the silicat need to goreng ikan once a while, if not how to maintain their wife traveling & fine dining expenses.... haha....
uncle..what u think this con stock... bioosmo.. gm$ what pattern..?.. i read from all of it.. bioosmo jump on current qtr due to flood at kelantan... dont see other company mention profit/sale up due to kelantan flood.. par value 20sen... but heavy 450mill ...aiish~
KUALA LUMPUR: Loss-making Kuantan Flour Mills Bhd (KFM) will have to find another white knight after the proposed reverse takeover by NEP Holdings (M) Sdn Bhd was scrapped.
giler2...luckily all of u runn already~ handshake~
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by kyosan > 2014-09-24 12:10 | Report Abuse
Uncle..got kangtao?!!