Posted by kyosan > 2014-09-24 12:10 | Report Abuse

Uncle..got kangtao?!!

944 comment(s). Last comment by Danielle 2015-05-27 14:17

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-05 18:00 | Report Abuse

Uncle... I got no place to go... Sit diam diam n research stock market....

Wish u a greatest evening

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2015-03-06 12:07 | Report Abuse

i must be insane..buy at seller BDB 0.935...help..help..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-06 12:32 | Report Abuse

good afternoon uncle and all.....

sorry m late check in today......

sorry to add on ....

some of the industrial products counters will remain firm n stable....

palm oi: not at this moment

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2015-03-06 12:35 | Report Abuse

throw back bdb this afternoon la ini macam...wrg move..aii~

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2015-03-06 12:40 | Report Abuse

uncle..after i dispose back bdb.. i join head n tail dataprep...their best friend...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-06 12:51 | Report Abuse

Kyosan..... I like ur former avatar in investlah..... I LIKED it

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2015-03-06 14:22 | Report Abuse

kyosan dataprep good?

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2015-03-06 14:25 | Report Abuse

kyosan and uncle or is ahmigo better

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2015-03-06 15:34 | Report Abuse

power kfm...handshake..done sell bdb....que buy emico...last time uncle also in .... 19 emico ...27 dataprep...seem dataprep attractive.. but current profit.. emico is..on.. should i buy 20..???...aii~

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2015-03-06 15:36 | Report Abuse

whick konter up that much already? fuhh ..thumbsup~

Posted by uncle > Mar 6, 2015 03:34 PM | Report Abuse

ha ha anything is possible suddenly up +6.5s

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-06 16:15 | Report Abuse

uncle and all my friends........

have a great weekend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2015-03-06 16:23 | Report Abuse

picorp??

TAN888

107 posts

Posted by TAN888 > 2015-03-06 17:14 | Report Abuse

Haha.
Uncle buat orang sini semua mabok.
Mention Life of Pi all start guessing which ticker.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

Good morning uncle..

Have a great weekend

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-07 14:59 | Report Abuse

yes.... uncle.... remember it!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 09:04 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING UNCLE AND ALL.......

OCNCASHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 09:28 | Report Abuse

uncle......

I m not sifu.... can I remain here???

Posted by pattleongkam > 2015-03-09 09:28 | Report Abuse

good morning all...
being busy lately... on the latest movie...
don't laugh at the shity production & promotions.....

hehe...hehe...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 09:36 | Report Abuse

ar? uncle...not understand leh...pls explain abit

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 09:42 | Report Abuse

no la..... no hypochrite mah......

I always confused by ur term like "potato, now u know why", main sabun, tilam....... you haven share with me what are the real counters...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 09:51 | Report Abuse

ohhhhhhhhhhhh....thanks a lot....

uncle.... now I add all of these to my list ad...

wanna to update you my outstanding hutang....

about KFM,

Based on RM0.390 recent high, the weak support shall be seen at RM0.260. Most of the traders believe anything below RM0.260 will trigger a oversold RALLY. But, I would like to suggest to trade batch by batch until the company profit comes back. Just my opinion.

Thanks uncle for your kind sharing on Karyon and leesk....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 10:00 | Report Abuse

uncle.... I presented my view at CC thread.....if u interested I may invite you to CC house for my comments.... dare not copy n paste here because you all will kill me if I say overall market is bad.....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 10:09 | Report Abuse

uncle........ pls dont kill me if my view violated you guys view....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 10:11 | Report Abuse

to those who might have followed me in put warrants speculation. please be informed of my next action.
Laddies and gentlemen, NO PANICKING SELL tomorrow!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 8, 2015 05:02 PM | Report Abuse X
simon84,

Please allow me to update on my Monday's plan for put-warrants and call warrants speculation. Ideally, the US and Malaysia had performed as per predicted. US Down Jones plunged down by 310.57 points at 3:45pm(US time) before it closed at 17,856.78. The worry about interest hike will be continue in dark area until June' 2015.

Since US market already dropped more than 300++ pts as per my prediction. I will take profit on my put warrants HB & HG on Monday and will switch to KLCI call warrants alternatively. There will be easy to anticipate the trend before 11:30am tomorrow but need few new indicators to judge over the afternoon trend. US Dow Jones index has already exposed to a new downtrend risk of another 336.78 pts correction which is also its current medium term support line 17,520 pts.

Malaysia's KLCI will have a range bound of 1794.83-1780.76 should NIKKEI drop more than 0.60% tomorrow. Otherwise, the KLCI should be divided into 2 sections which are Morning(down) and Afternoon(marginal recover).

My trading idea will be:
1) If NIKKEI drop more than 0.60%, will sell all my put warrants before 11:30am and to decide to buy back at 3:15pm

2) If NIKKEI trade not more than 0.60% drop, will sell all put warrants and switch to KLCI Call warrants. Then, wait for another speculation of put warrants on Tuesday afternoon.

will update you more later.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 5, 2015 10:20 AM | Report Abuse X
simon84.....

to update u my plan... I will keep my low entry price put warrants until tomorrow.... If tonite US market drop 300++ pts then early morning I will take profit and switch all to KLCI call warrants.....

If not, I will keep it..... Yesterday had meeting with Latin America bloomberg analysts and few foreign analyst frens. All of us are quite negative towards the market. Hence, all agree to stay in the market for hit and run strategy while shorting for major indexes.

All about my personal view only... Hope it does not bring trouble to you.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 10:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 9, 2015 12:04 AM | Report Abuse X
A love LETTER TO CC HOUSE READERS.

Subject: NO PANICKING SELL TOMORROW

Attn: POTENTIAL PANICKER/NERVOUSER

Dear respected readers, please do not put yourself in a mess when you see KLCI bleeding tomorrow or day after. What should you do? Take a deep breath and tell yourself: small matter ..... ECB will start to print "$$$$$$" at 3:30pm.

I'm pretty sure one question will pop up from your mind. Duit, are you sure KLCI will recover? All the newspapers and internet also suggest to take profit from stock market.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Let me share with you some anticipation of global indexes for next week so you wont get surprised when you see it.(again, no panicking)

STRONG SELL:
1) HanSeng
2) Singapore
3) Russia

SELL:
1) Greece ASE General
2) Rusia MICEX
2) Malaysia

STRONG BUY:
1) Austria
2) Portugal
3) Finland

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 10:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 9, 2015 12:04 AM | Report Abuse X
A A TRADING LETTER TO CC HOUSE READERS.

Subject: NO PANICKING SELL TOMORROW

Attn: POTENTIAL PANICKER/NERVOUSER

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
You will start to familiar with all the bad news flow in media regarding disappointing figures. Again, RILEK LAH BRO(no panicking).

1st ugly news)
USD vs MYR hit record high at RM3.6911........ wao congrad to those who invested in export oriented!(not really, I will show you the data)

2nd ugly news)
Malaysia suppose to record an increment of export figures for Jan' 2015 due to strenghtening of US dollar. Statistic shown that January export drop about 0.6% to RM 63,604 million compared to RM 67,692 million. The Jan'15 figure supposed to increase about 3% to RM 69,722 million. We see the export growth from destination countries such as US(+18.1%), Thailand(+12.53%) and India(+14.73%) while badly hit by China(-22.73%), Indonesia(-19.44%) and Australia(-14.48). High rise from US was backed by strong USD while lagging in China export due to the slowdown of China economic. After I disset the various figures based on segmented industries and regional data, I found out Thailand was another country being impacted by global economic slow down as its Jan'15 export data drop more than 3.46%.

Many are happy with the unchanged of OPR rate at 3.25% and still very heartening to "believe" that stronger US Dollar will boost up export activities, thus, to bring extra income to Malaysia. Market experts are very pessimistic towards the next 2 quarters's export figures and because of that, I believe it has limited listed companies are able to show outstanding P&L figures in next 2 quarters. ohhhhhh no.... I should add (RILEK, no panicking).......

Some say duit,,,,, dont act pandai here...if you are so good why cant you tell us which factors drag down the export and how can we close the gap to address the shortcoming to maximise profit.
`````1) we are too passive as we do not join the current trend of rate cut, see how China, Japan and Singapore gain competitiveness when the cut their rate to deflate the currency indirectly. Hence, it helps to stimulate export activites.
`````2) major commodities already paralysed. Knowing that Crude oil and Soybean prices collapse since last year so we as one of the major exporter for Crude oil and palm oil got adverse effect.(RILEK bro, again NO PANICKING when you read this again). For Crude oil the price will come back in certain period after July but for palm oil we can hardly see proactive B10 or B5 policy on biodiesel from our less dynamic's Government. After 8 years of paper drafting works, still play with the blaming game of No Insurance coverage for biodiesel engine, subsidy not approved by Cabinet, saving from biodiesel is not viable and bla bla black sheep song.
```````3) The more significant and most worrying factor will be China's manufacturing activities slow down. I continue to advocate sell on equity market(for long term portfolio and switch to hit-and-run bassis) when I notice the state of exhaustion from China market. China Yuan getting stronger(suppose buy import more from Malaysia) is a fact but no one can expects how bad its downturn/bankruptcy in manufacturing side. Bear in mind that China was our 2nd largest export destination after Singapore and no one could replace its standing with such a huge buying power.

Well, many experts from i3 wil shout to you that after the kick off of EU QE, hot fund will start to flood global market and Malaysia will see another round of rally(something like when ppls were so high HOPE for CNY rally to KLCI 1830 and above, now you know the result mah). See to believe either KLCI will benefit any or not? Please check Figure 2: http://www.economist.com/blogs/graphicdetail/2015/01/graphics

Who has the ability to save you when he himself also in the financial mess?

Believe in me that next week all unbelievable bad news wil start to cement our equity market and the so called experts from i3 will jump out and shout SELL! SELL! SELL!. The equity market will goes down further but should be in gradually form and not steep profile. Basically, US Dow Jones should trade above 18,520 points for the answer of YES! WE ARE SUSTAINABLE. Otherwise, if it breaks out 18,520 you will start to see another global major correction.

Conclusion: The Asian market is in downturn and have yet to see the edge. Trade and invest strategically with selective portfolio. NO PANICKING SELL ON TOMORROW!

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2015-03-09 10:36 | Report Abuse

Thank you Duit.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 10:48 | Report Abuse

ar??? uncle.....see u confused me again with those short forms...

wat is ONLY world group and jackpot?

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2015-03-09 10:56 | Report Abuse

off late 1 sen up also some just throwing..investment is like an alien thing. take profit and run far far away :D

givmecash

47 posts

Posted by givmecash > 2015-03-09 11:07 | Report Abuse

Hidden value will appear when panic sell occur.
Whats the next jackpot stocks...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 11:07 | Report Abuse

uncle........OWG can ride all the way due to Tun Pak Lah effect ma....

RM3.00 also no surprise

givmecash

47 posts

Posted by givmecash > 2015-03-09 11:09 | Report Abuse

Any sarawak play name to monitor?

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2015-03-09 11:14 | Report Abuse

POWER!!... jackpot!..

Posted by uncle > Mar 9, 2015 11:05 AM | Report Abuse

OWG...86S TO RM2.10

givmecash

47 posts

Posted by givmecash > 2015-03-09 11:28 | Report Abuse

Got play or not play...i dunno...
Just wondering....

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2015-03-09 11:40 | Report Abuse

hahah park whole year sure play is the holy truth :) good one Uncle

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2015-03-09 11:52 | Report Abuse

Uncle and forum members DPS seems some interest today..any reason for this

Mr Potato

236 posts

Posted by Mr Potato > 2015-03-09 11:52 | Report Abuse

No huat

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2015-03-09 12:32 | Report Abuse

Uncle thank you for caution on dps. much appreciate

givmecash

47 posts

Posted by givmecash > 2015-03-09 12:42 | Report Abuse

Sigh...thats life of picking..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 12:59 | Report Abuse

uncle...

HALEX support!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2015-03-09 13:12 | Report Abuse

fsbm...insider news only win... they said wanna look new biz...but still no news... pn17 anytime...fuhh..

uncle.. pfce(sgb) <--- i interested..quite pricey 0.395..esceram more cheaper,but in term of mkt value,pfce undervalue more.. but still SGB quite volatile dont have guarantee profit like esceram $1.5m... overall SGB profit still higher.. ermm..

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2015-03-09 13:15 | Report Abuse

sry uncle.. cancel SGB....

Current quarter wasa peak season for ceramic business whereby the demand was affected by the seasonal pattern of the importing countries.

next qtr expect lower profit... =p , hunting other~ermm

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 14:02 | Report Abuse

super LIKE....LIKE LIKE uncle...

LIKED kali ini jadi Commando alien vs predator...

by the way, Uncle I share so many comments here. Pls tell me whether is useful? if not then I better improve myself and send again in future. Did you follow me to trade put warrants? and switched to call warrants while speculate some hit-and-run counters?

You got my recommended BDB since last 2 weeks?

Posted by uncle > Mar 9, 2015 01:58 PM | Report Abuse

kyosan,kalau susah speculate apa apa...just whold cash wait betul kaw kaw panic selling....straight 2 minggu-3 minggu....baru masuk...

thats the best....Masa itu Uncle jadi RAMBO again....kali ini jadi Commando alien vs predator.....

Rocky Bolbao

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2015-03-09 14:08 | Report Abuse

hehe...taktau bila lagi panic sell kaw kaw?..aii~

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2015-03-09 14:21 | Report Abuse

denko..sudah jual ..baru mau lari jauh lagii~ aiii~

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 14:22 | Report Abuse

uncle....... fight figh fight....

heard that IFCA will generate RM20 million net profit in near term?? must be firm fundamental one..... congrad to you all in GST counters....

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2015-03-09 14:24 | Report Abuse

should i enter back denko??...ermm..u think got leg more?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 14:46 | Report Abuse

uncle...... congrad on ur KFM also... must not keep long. my humble reminder for KFM...

givmecash

47 posts

Posted by givmecash > 2015-03-09 15:23 | Report Abuse

Stay calm..keep watch show...

kyosan

786 posts

Posted by kyosan > 2015-03-09 16:41 | Report Abuse

ooooo