Posted by simon84 > 2015-01-03 09:40 | Report Abuse

The purpose of creating this Topic about Dow Jones,Oil and KLCI markets discussion.Anyone can share your view .Please do respect and do not attack each other in this group. Treat everyone here as Family. Our main objective is to make money and not make enemy. For chart reference you may visit my page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gila-Saham/536182926525672

31 people like this.

11,838 comment(s). Last comment by region 2016-01-17 18:47

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-05 09:34 | Report Abuse

Accumulate on weakness, realise on strength. :)
Power...

Posted by region > Jun 5, 2015 09:22 AM | Report Abuse

simon i no scare wo...becos all i see is opportunity

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

yeah ozzie bro... always able to present our meaning with nice statements... hehe

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-05 09:37 | Report Abuse

Ya Ozzie .. Waiting to accumulate ifca.. I estimated ifca may fall till 1.20 ... Best entry around 1.1-1.20

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-05 09:38 | Report Abuse

Wah, you all ah...

Hope all make monies and better our lives. :)

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-06-05 09:47 | Report Abuse

later if change to green again, simon will say "I play safety, I run 1st"... :)

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-06-05 09:56 | Report Abuse

Actually, nothing is absolute here and from an individual standpoint one's immediate reaction is to safeguard his/her own interest, isn't it?

Well, at least he acknowledge and sound out, rather than vaporise to nowhere and leaves the congregation guessing and wondering.

Just sharing my thoughts, no offence. We are individually responsible for our own financial interests at the end of the day. The blessing is that we do not have participants whom I label as 'counter-bashers' who 'slog' into the wee hours to infuse misleading impressions. Again, own money own decision.

Cheers.

Posted by Vaylens Chong > Jun 5, 2015 09:47 AM | Report Abuse

later if change to green again, simon will say "I play safety, I run 1st"... :)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-05 09:58 | Report Abuse

no la vaylens.. our CI has too many unnecessary influence.. lately the 1mdb sentiments making our CI very uncertain... QR releasing is not as good... MYR keep depreciating.. summore other issues like greece and Oil price... we are also waiting for extreme level only do this put-call warrant thing..

i would do the call warrant even without simon's call.. for few days CI red for 5-12 pts.. everything goes down should comes up ei?
intially i also expect the tech rebound will be slight above 1750 only.. but tak sampai sudah turun... simon is not that kinda of ppl that after it happens only say "i already buy XXX.. i already sell XXX".. we know him well ma...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-05 10:01 | Report Abuse

well said ozzie... i cant disagree with u at all..

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-06-05 10:02 | Report Abuse

I no say him wrong... I can say he is pro on trade :) no offence ya!

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-05 10:08 | Report Abuse

Sorry vaylen .. I just follow the chart movement .. At first I find a signal that ci will rebound when break 3 supports from 1820 till 1730..without rebound .. 1730 level is extremely oversold.. But last 3 days CI did not performed and no sign of rebounding..

So far I still in bearish mode and bet it will fall till 1670 .. My buy call just for technical rebound only if got luck earn some pocket money.. I greedy .. I should take pprofit when CO hit 0.365 with my average 0.325.. But yesterday case when I saw that ci losing upside momentum iI I out at 0.325 with lost commission rather I lose more..

Now I stick to my plan for buying back put warrant and close the monitor ..no care today rebound or what iIwill hold till it hit 1670 my target.

Posted by ericsoh2212 > 2015-06-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

how much your buying point?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-05 10:12 | Report Abuse

oops vaylens... sorry misinterpreted ur statement... again.. texts has no emotion or expression to show others.. im not a very comprehensive person.. many many apologies ya...

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-06-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

is ok! Fardar Chye bro...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

simon, its ok.. i still got some pocket money for kopi-o kurang manis for us... let me deduct the drinks money and then take a sum to buy 1 carton of milo to the kids in the orphanage, in the name of simon, region, k8118k, ozzie, and duit...

the ability to give to those who needs, is a gift.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-06-05 11:10 | Report Abuse

huatttttttttt huaaatttttt rrrr...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

fake 1 leh region... the 0.085 is 100 unit nia... don happy so early.. macam quite volatile like that...

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-06-05 12:22 | Report Abuse

no r i mean lets us huat only hahah

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-06-05 12:23 | Report Abuse

show start afternoon...friday still

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-05 13:20 | Report Abuse

Our Jib for today become famous about mahathir issue at pwct ....jib goh hidup..hidup..

Posted by redredredred > 2015-06-05 13:37 | Report Abuse

hidup hidup..

k8118k

981 posts

Posted by k8118k > 2015-06-05 14:09 | Report Abuse

chicken out

Posted by redredredred > 2015-06-05 14:12 | Report Abuse

short for second session? o.o

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-06-05 15:05 | Report Abuse

short la, simon84 say short and keep it to 1670... go!

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-06-05 15:52 | Report Abuse

Nmpknya naga hijau kembali mengganas di 2nd session... Tp put n cal wr 2 2 in red.... Klci bjaya bg confiuskn this wr.... Kikiki

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-05 16:05 | Report Abuse

Pls keep in mind my comment does not reflect to any call no matter buy or sell ..
My comment just personal view only. I not responsible for any lose and no charge for any profit that you make .

Trade at your own risk.. I repeat trade at your own risk and make sure you know what are you buying and any trade is your own responsible .

Tq

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-05 16:53 | Report Abuse

simon84 and all.................

Everday after market open and close..... put sometime to analyze the KLCI components and appreciate wat happen according to the specific sectors.............. Do not rely on EXTERNAL like Greece and US to predict KLCI outlook...........................

No worth it to make wrong prediction and win less................

Happy trading!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-05 17:58 | Report Abuse

duit, noted ur advise...

truthfully, simon, i am a bit disappointed with ur statement.. a bit only la.. u said like that do u meant that we will blame u or marah u about the statements u gave? we here for sometimes already and we all know that decision making in stock trading / investing is at our own hands and if anything goes wrong or didnt turn up to be in our way is our own responsbility because nobody force us to buy anything over the market...

put those aside.. here we not only forumers.. but frens, brothers and sisters... we should bear with each other and continuous learning is the only key for us to win long way ahead ma...

if u found my comment offensive, i apologize, but i didnt meant to offense anybody or u, simon, i am just trying to remind that the virtual relationship we build here is already equal to frenship... cheers!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-05 18:18 | Report Abuse

Dear Fardar.

You are smart guy. I trust you. Neutral in ur statement.

This is one of my favourite thread in i3.. I have seen Simon84 delivered a sincere n valuable jobs. He sacrifices his time to do analysis to share and just wan to celebrate victory together. Simon84 is a person neither involve in corporate planning nor has good linkage with EPF or any big fund houses. He has tried his best to feed us sincere job.

Simon84, region and I are very united since day ONe. I am directed this message to Vaylens Chong brother, pls do not challenge or question at people 's hard work. I have seen you comment in everywhere with very short messages. I was wondering that TEOSENG already hit the highest (by FA and PA) but you still promote to TOP UP the share. You are fully aware that global El Nino development and the increase of soybean price,,worst part is you still encourage to buy. I have so many examples from your comments. Again, I respect your right to raise ur view but please do not come here and make simon84 and gang uneasy.

Anytime when i comment or query on simon's outlook I will present my info to exchange for betterment too.

I am not complaining about you but pls value the hard work of Simon84... We also welcome you to share with us ur findings. We like to learn as well....

Fardar, nice to have u in the forum.

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-06-05 18:22 | Report Abuse

Thumbs upp abg fardar....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-05 18:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks. Long time no ppl call me "smart" liu... my eyes got wet when i saw that compliments...

anyway, thats wat brothers for ma... back up each other.. motivates each other.. sometimes kacau2 ejek2 abit but no hard feeling wan ma...

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-05 18:58 | Report Abuse

Stay calm guys..I just remind to everybody only..i Mmean nothing..I treat all are my bro and sis. Thanks fardar and duit my loyal bro.haha..muacks

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-06-05 22:09 | Report Abuse

Earn respect by giving respect...and I respected you a lot...

I know how hard is your works & it's always feel nice when see ppls happy from our little contribution.

For other,if one dunknow how to give respect,it's ok...but dun make yourself look ugly...

Lastly...Warren buffet's "You are neither right nor wrong because the crowd disagrees with you"

Keep up a good job,bro...

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-05 22:39 | Report Abuse

Bro Dunknow thanks for visiting at my house :)

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-05 22:50 | Report Abuse

USD/MYR =RM3.756...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-05 23:33 | Report Abuse

simon84...

wat to avoid and wat to attck>?

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-05 23:39 | Report Abuse

DUit what happen if RM3.80 breakout...??

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-05 23:42 | Report Abuse

u so cute.... I ask U but U ask me....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-05 23:43 | Report Abuse

no worries..... another 1 week newspaper will show you the IMPORT value vs Export value with RM3.80 projection then you will see whether by overview it boost up or kill off.................

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-05 23:44 | Report Abuse

u duitkwsp mah..no ask u then ask who ???hahaha

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-05 23:45 | Report Abuse

then let see ...i think next week will hit RM3.8...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-05 23:45 | Report Abuse

dunno why our newspaper is so misleading sometime....

headline "Malaysia Ringgit falls to RM3.76"

why they cant just use the business term like "Malaysia Ringgit depreciate/devalue to RM3.76 versus USD1".

Newspaper is mainly for public but not only for professional.

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-05 23:48 | Report Abuse

DUit then u need email to them and ask them to change the word of falling to depreciate...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-05 23:48 | Report Abuse

simon84...... in view of current USD and CRUDE oil ur KTB(kalau minat lagi) will die faster.

heyyyyyyyyyy........ simon84

when RM3.80 focus on the listed companies:
1) raw material from locally
2) sales internationally

FURNITURE/PALM OIL/MINING/PHARMA/some SERVICE comp etc
next week RUBBER themed play but be careful on many variables too

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-05 23:50 | Report Abuse

let public to raise their concern, I WILL RAISE as well.....

Editor should play the role to use business writing

Posted by simon84 > Jun 5, 2015 11:48 PM | Report Abuse

DUit then u need email to them and ask them to change the word of falling to depreciate...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-05 23:54 | Report Abuse

simon84...

if U done mind I suggest something.
think you are capable in KLCI projection, you may consider to examine the KLCI components as well. If the up/down influenced by "commodities" we may see dynamic move jz between few hours. Rely on TA chart might not be able to give sufficient inputs...

jz my view only.

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-06 00:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks duit for your tips..i will take a look . :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-06 00:09 | Report Abuse

fight fight fight simon84....

will slow down my involvement in forum..... cheers ur day

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-06-06 00:40 | Report Abuse

simon84...technically shld be reaching 3.80 soon...mostly likely by end of next week if no concrete actions r forthcoming :(:(:(

Posted by simon84 > Jun 5, 2015 10:50 PM | Report Abuse

USD/MYR =RM3.756...

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-06-06 00:41 | Report Abuse

now at 3.7612

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-06-06 00:42 | Report Abuse

thanks skyhawk..Today Ringgit move too fast..next monday KLCI should be red sea ..