Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

For ikan bilis to learn, comment or share.... Remember always 1. Eyes open, Be safe, keep calm, No fear 2. Loose less ,Win more. 3. Always helpful,always contribute,always share,

8 people like this.

1,375 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2015-11-07 16:40

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-13 16:05 | Report Abuse

captains favourite knm looks good also around this level 0.635 to 0.640

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-13 16:06 | Report Abuse

now i am concentrating in AWC AND MQTECH , SEE HOW

Jo

47 posts

Posted by Jo > 2015-04-13 16:36 | Report Abuse

huat ahhh hokwee!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-13 16:54 | Report Abuse

good luck hokwee!

wondering wheres kapitan.. normally if he don appears for long.. something big is coming from him... full of expectation, after this week of rest-trade next week i am raring to go!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

as for knm.. if it holds at this level for another 1 week with plus minus halfcent then only seems good.. but my opinion is next 2 days will be in declining trend... my guess la... (now we sudd sounded like very pro hahaha)

Jo

47 posts

Posted by Jo > 2015-04-13 17:53 | Report Abuse

i still in Digi mode..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-13 17:57 | Report Abuse

@jo, digi mode = "i will folo u"?? lol

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-14 16:02 | Report Abuse

@hokwee, insas pull back... good to reenter for round 2?

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-15 06:34 | Report Abuse

yes FARDAR,

a heavy deficit is still in my account due to cliq-wa.Than i got to get rid of cybert .all funds stuck in .
i want to earn from other shares to cover that.
you are right for second round , but i like to save my 3 cents.
i am on backfoot now.
playing very carefully . i was lucky in insas, but not always.
anyway
i am now thinking on DGSB, JUSt BOUNCE BACK FROM 50 DAY MOVING AVERAGE.

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-15 06:37 | Report Abuse

fardar .

do you have CAPTAINs mobile number . call him ON that ,is he okay ??.i think something is not right , long time no email or thread .
very much worried now .
hoping everything is okay at his end .PRAYED.

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-15 06:41 | Report Abuse

FARDAR

ANY INFO ABOUT ( BIOHLDH ). why this share openend 10 cent up , no forum thread to see also.
from 20 cents. next day opened 30 cents. what news i cant able to find on web.????

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-15 06:47 | Report Abuse

what i like now in market is three shares.

1. AWC
2. MQTECH
3. PLABS
4. DGSB ----OPTIONAL
THESE SHARES ARE HAVING TENDECY TO GO UP 10 CENTS EACH EASILY.
so watching them closely .
as far as insas is concerend i would not have sold insas if my account position wasnt bad.( take no risk .)
it will cross 1 rm easily in coming days its a BREAKOUT .

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-15 06:48 | Report Abuse

FARDAR , yes baby , we are pros now. ROCK AND ROLL !!!!!!!!HEHEHEHEHE

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-15 07:34 | Report Abuse

FARDAR

my midterm are on these days . got to put some attention to my studies also . i have been tough times in my life and life is not easy, when ur father dies , when u need him to be there for you , very tough lah,
anyway stay tuned .

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-15 07:40 | Report Abuse

got to run now . runnning late !!!

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-15 07:41 | Report Abuse

but fardar have a look on dgsb la .
we discuss late at night

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-15 07:46 | Report Abuse

last night i slept at 8.45 .to sleepy and tired la

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-15 09:42 | Report Abuse

wowow hokwee u blasted me on so many things, will try to reply u as much as possible:

1. on captain
i am also concern since he has been missing for such long, no emails from him, i was thinking to drop him a text thru mail but i also think probably he is busy with some personal things like u do.. hehe

2. DGSB
im concern, i look at the horizontal stretch of price ranging .105 - .115.. on this kinda graph, i think better to let it go slight uptrend for 1-2 days then only redecide, anyway buying strength signals up, but scary la... later become like etitech and tiger, and recently kanger.. they will suck all the bilis like us waiting to boom up and swim in, then buka mulut eat us all... i kene tiger... bleed like nobody business... too careless and naive to believe i can manage to do intraday earnings.

3. MQTECH
i am keeping a really close eyes on it, but im thinking may be it may not turn up as wat we expected, because i am seeing a "2 tanduk" around 26 mar - 8 apr... after that horizontal side ways...volume no gain.. no sign of cumulation...

4. cybert and cliqwa
that will depend on ur playstyle. i am hit-and-run style and want to look for fast money (and of cos high risk too).. if u think u can manage the losses and move on to others, u can cut down the "opportunity cost".. bcos if u hold up to things that u think it may not work out, it can be quite costly. anyway, downtrend for cliq-wa should be almost the end, that is depending how far it can goes, but i think .150 - .155 should be reasonable. on cybert... just need to wait the mood of the shark to turn on... u will get not only papaya.. but watermelon / durian... lol... anyway. i bleed very badly on that 2 also...

5. "father"
if u r referring to real case, i truly understand and experienced the loss of both parents, anyway, everychanges has a transition period. but we must rmb 1 thing, if we ourselves is the thing that our love ones lost, we will wish them to stay strong and live on to the fullest of wat they can

6. your studies
please make that the top priority to your list. even should place it on top of stock tradings at least for now. bcos this is the time we should enjoy ourselves by equipping the relevant mental and theoritical knowledge. Wish u all the best for your mid term test and i will expect u to come up here less ya...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-15 09:48 | Report Abuse

7. INSAS! IMPORTANT!!!
if u r thinking it will go up to RM1.. careful oh... check out SMA @15, RSI, and Full STOC.. so to me its a 50-50... if it breaks above .96 and sustain above this level, ur RM1 and above is a beautiful fruits...

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-15 15:34 | Report Abuse

oweee, very big answer la,
u r right .
still learning from u tubes videos.

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

mqtech , dont know why lost volumes , or accumlation in slow motion going on. may be

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-15 16:45 | Report Abuse

mqtech don touch lo... oredi cross below EMA 20

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-16 10:11 | Report Abuse

@hokwee, plabs good looking!

go google coffee cup handle!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-16 11:32 | Report Abuse

congratz on ur insas hokwee! RM1 is coming jeng jeng jeng...

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-16 14:53 | Report Abuse

thank you /
yub/ my target price is 1.10 cents in coming 3 , 4 days.i sold it alreday .
just bought plabs ...... try my luck inside .!!

i am looking atleast 8 to 9 cents inside .
see how it goes.

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-16 14:55 | Report Abuse

fardar

hahahahahhahhahahahha

i just google cofee cup handle . very good man . i thought u r joking . infact really a term is used cup handle . a new word comes in my memeory today .
interesting to look into . just working inside this more.

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-16 14:58 | Report Abuse

fardar

just sold my knm also .
3.5 cents profit took .
so slowly slowy recovering la . got to be more carefull , not to give back my profit earned back to market .

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-16 14:58 | Report Abuse

good luck to ur plabs! will join u next week...

cup handle is useful for cash player... so u can get a decisive point to enter the share? so hows ur mid term? kao tim oredi?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-16 15:00 | Report Abuse

congratz to ur knm... so now u r joining the contra game? haha..

too careless where didnt include the oil price uptrend that all the OnG has gone ONG ONG...

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-16 15:01 | Report Abuse

still 2 papers left , so far so good. nowadays sleeping very early and waking up early in morning .
enjoying studing also . and u know i am very hardworking student (hehhehehehhe)

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-16 15:03 | Report Abuse

yes , missed the oil shares altogether

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-16 15:03 | Report Abuse

*thumbs up*..

spend more time on ur paper 1st, after ur paper finish u should enjoy ur plabs green.. hehe...

anyway where r u studying? KL area?

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-16 15:05 | Report Abuse

cyberjaya

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-16 15:05 | Report Abuse

living in puchong

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-16 15:06 | Report Abuse

MMU... hehehe... do u add kapitan's fb at bilis bilis? search bilis bilis if u see photos like blue sea and orange fishes thats it.

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-16 15:10 | Report Abuse

fardar ,

keep ur eye on DGSB .
if anything interesting please let me know . u wont believe it what i had a dream last night .
dgsb is trading around 0.145 0.150. and i am happy happy and chanting everyone see dgsb gone up .
crazy dreams !!!!!

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-16 15:13 | Report Abuse

facebook i used to have but due to some personal problem i deactivated my facebook account la. nowadays without facebook account .
but after my exams i will have new id faccebook account .
captain also asked me to join through facebook but dont have right now, and i dont want to activate my previous one .

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-16 15:13 | Report Abuse

u really so obsessed.. i must not disappoint u... if this work out next time please dream of 4 numbers and give to me.... but not today ya.. im going to offsite visit to my supplier right now... catch up again after i look at dgsb then we can exchange our view...

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-16 15:14 | Report Abuse

yeah baby, the best of the best MMU................

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-16 15:16 | Report Abuse

LOLZZZZ, okay after exams i will try to dream about ur 4 number for toto and magnum .
no worry sooon will hit jackpot

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-16 17:23 | Report Abuse

leesk went up . damn tried to grab it but cant . very fast moved up.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-16 17:28 | Report Abuse

Hahah..did u take profit on insas?

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-17 05:03 | Report Abuse

yes i did .

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-17 08:44 | Report Abuse

study till so late? hahah.. good luck on ur papers hokwee! missed my college time

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-20 11:19 | Report Abuse

@hokwee, i entered plabs... cannot resist the temptation.. haha...

watch out for the week ya... general CI may draw down a little:

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/peak-earnings-week-to-follow-big-global-selloff-2015-04-19

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-20 16:28 | Report Abuse

yub.
its gd rate to go in . i entered at 0.290

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-20 16:30 | Report Abuse

ssto is about to crossover

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-20 16:46 | Report Abuse

if tomoro's volume in, we shake hand smile smile and enjoy the show.. hehehe...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-21 09:24 | Report Abuse

hokwee, watch closely on mqtech... i got a bit tempted to enter.

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-22 08:30 | Report Abuse

okay , have a close look on puc also / about to burst up in coming days . if my analysis correct