Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

For ikan bilis to learn, comment or share.... Remember always 1. Eyes open, Be safe, keep calm, No fear 2. Loose less ,Win more. 3. Always helpful,always contribute,always share,

8 people like this.

1,375 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2015-11-07 16:40

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-03-26 11:14 | Report Abuse

Thank you captain.

O&G counters flies with WAR in Yamen which will not ending so soon.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-26 11:47 | Report Abuse

@hokwee:

huge wave coming in 11:36 till 11:42... hope it brings us good cliq on it... but it looks like a imitated rebound...

anyway u r planning to hold up or contra? if to contra u need to look very closely on the timing to release tho.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-26 11:58 | Report Abuse

Chaplang Counters---

New-- LEESK---Final big round possible before/around AprilFool--especially if it stubbornly hold on to the 0.31=0.305 well into the afternoon session --anyone with the appetite or stomach for this SHARK's counter?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-26 12:04 | Report Abuse

@kapitan:

Q: "--anyone with the appetite or stomach for this SHARK's counter? "
A: contra - yes; hold on - so so..

wats the khangthao kapitan?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-26 12:34 | Report Abuse

@KNM peaking now 0.69-0.70 and should be followed by a 3 to 4 cents pullback either 4cents by T+4way or a quick 3cents down tomorrow morning...if it is the latter, BUY 0.66 or 0.65 for the NEXT HIGHER HIGH of 7 cents or more from this bottom price....

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-26 12:52 | Report Abuse

Fardar---LEESK=====you again?

Khangtao -is a very very big one, chartwise owner/sharks may do another T+4 if they read our forum and know we are going to piggy back on them.

"very very big one" go read up past post on our copyright Fruit-size and report it as reply.....hint : nangka is how much?

If it is a quick one 3-4pm today remind/pester me again

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-03-26 12:52 | Report Abuse

fardar,

contra i dont know how to play.
i am holding cliq-wa and cybert , etiteh and nihsin against my cash

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-03-26 12:57 | Report Abuse

now as after kaptain told us

i am thinking to buy leesk. i think he told us to buy na

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-26 13:07 | Report Abuse

Where is our copyright Fruit-size? manggo............nangka?
You must read up first and tell me here!!!

Shows very slow in reacting to Kapitan;s instruction---our ambush team will all perish/die in sharks hands...

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-26 13:10 | Report Abuse

Sanichi very soon(tomorrow?) be doing a manggo jump....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-26 13:21 | Report Abuse

eh kapitan... how come im not aware on any fruit copyright issue...

i think the order may goes like nangka - papaya - mango - apple - longan.. unless durian is in the rank, otherwise i think nangka is...... nyek nyek nyek nyek....

kapitan's "you again" has hurt me deeply..... *tears dropping*...
who don like khangthao woh... hahaha

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-26 13:29 | Report Abuse

not able to view the candle stick during office hour, but after glance thru some info:
1. today should be a T4 break..
2. this wild run will last until 3:30, where the last batch of T4 cleared at 4pm
3. closing will pull down to .310, long upper hair
4. tomoro will be a red body, where very short body with long upper hair too, probably close at .305 but high at .325 with moderate vol
5. lemme guess without looking at the chart, STOT at >80% today, starts to decline tomoro.
6. doji at day nx monday (30/3)
7. short red body again on tuesday, may be .300(31/3)
8. show starts 1st april..

Kapitan, please comment my "script"

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-26 13:39 | Report Abuse

@hokwee,

cash traders is normally very safe, as long as u has the holding power. especially if u study properly and monitor day to day, u will find the best time to dispose and take profit..

contra is not advisable if the 3 stocks u mentioned is ur "virgin".. as im also still learning contra game where a lot of other factors come in... so i don think i wanna share u any info on contra (altho the basis is quite simple)... lets wait until u feel confident to do so..(unless u already kene toto/damacai jackpot.. u can play any contra u like... hahaa)

however on leesk, we always will have some hints from kapitan, but kapitan style is like that:
1. he will alert us with stocks that he find sthg fishy is going on with his experience in tradings, but we have to find out the risk and stories behind (which takes a lot of experience to learn)
2. he will gives us a lot of KHANG THAO! (hehee) but with the condition we need to really identify the ability of ourselves to pick up his lessons and studies on trends / happenings.

try to look into leesk, their news, their price history, normally i will look at the transaction track (if i ular away from my work) and for the part of sharky activities, we need to learn from kapitan's experience....

(i better get back to work.... hahaha)

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-03-26 13:42 | Report Abuse

thank you, read u now loud and clear

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-26 14:06 | Report Abuse

if u wanna know more about kapitan's previous post, u can search user pdtan, last time he used to use this username...

other ppl like duitkwsp also very knowledgable and we both can learn a lot from them... heheh

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

the fruits issue is in megb ler….quite sometime already…let me try to search it up

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-26 15:09 | Report Abuse

Read the several previous (very recent) postings on MEGB and the various alternatives facing the chief cook and the main-players. They cannot delay the 30 days due-deligence dateline announced on 1?Nov2014. Deal-price is 0.60.
An announcement will bring POSITIVE (unless you think like our EPF contractors) price-changes , its a matter of timings/atmosphere (EPF/KLCI) and guts/handlings of THE chief-cook-- we should ALL expect good returns in the forms of :

1. Nangka - of 0.60 to 1.20

2. Papaya- of 0.30 to 0.90

3, Mango - of 0.15 to 0.75

4 Peanut - of 0.05 to 0.68

I am definate IN to seek for any size of the above fruits/foods, even though ALMIGHTY GOD is not generous to bestow on me the GREATER WEALTH of OIL under my feet.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

yeah winmmore! how come it feels like long time no see u hehe

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-26 15:16 | Report Abuse

sanichi mango jump? that's a lot….that time reading this fruit series do not understand…

now understand already…should load up?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-26 15:20 | Report Abuse

sanichi now potong-sayur-ing... may be got chance to get .095...

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-03-26 15:32 | Report Abuse

If nangka size for leesk means it can go up to atleast 0.34.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

@kapitan... 4pm calling...

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-26 16:46 | Report Abuse

OK ......................LEESK
When it move tomorrow,it should be a NANGKA!!!

It CAN be FAST ie FRI 0.315-0.415 MON 0.415-0.470

it CAN also be delayed T+4.....

Try 1/3 of your usual volume first....

It;s a matter of timing, but CHART-WISE mthe nangka must come..

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2015-03-26 16:50 | Report Abuse

Thx kapitan.

How about CLIQWA?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-26 16:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 26, 2015 04:46 PM | Report Abuse X

OK ......................LEESK

It CAN be FAST ie FRI 0.315-0.415 MON 0.415-0.470

it CAN also be delayed T+4..... personally,i think LESS likely because of todays price and volume-formation--horses all ready to charge out from the starting line

Try 1/3 of your usual volume first.... just in case, by 10am friday morning we should see the price charge up to 0.34....11am 0.36 ...otherwise it will turn into a T+$......

It;s a matter of timing, but CHART-WISE the nangka must come..

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

CLIQ-WA EVERYTHING we expect still UNCHANGE, except the sharks want to takle the last day 0.195 contra-buyers Fri morning squueeze them,after that the same thing as we discussed........

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-26 16:59 | Report Abuse

@kapitan... ur knm song song lo.... hehehe

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

Bornoil Friday morning 0.80 to 0.95 PAPAYA-MANGO

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

PERISAI : RMB our CHAPGOHMEI ANGPOW...this one ahhhh!!!

IT MIGHT EVEN SURPRISED ME by going beyond 0.92 (from today ;s 0.585) starting Friday.... if the same EPF dont waiting to sell at 0.92 .then next month-end 1,25...........double nangka stack vertically together......but this is the wildest dream,only syndicate mistress can confirm, go dick out from this ladies,I am keen to know too............hahahahah

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-26 17:22 | Report Abuse

KNM: Check up and revise my previous post....what ever that is said there was said about 0.82 and 0.92 will come through within April and May....

So is the rest of the chap goh me counters with future higher targets,,,,

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-26 19:56 | Report Abuse

sifu, can enlighten a bit about Thheavy?

you said it could be april rally too…I see the signal is on..pls comment ya!

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-03-27 10:26 | Report Abuse

very boaring la today !!!!

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-03-27 11:59 | Report Abuse

if just boring day still ok, what I scare is nanti all my earlier effort to grow nangka now tukar to papaya or mango harvest bcos spotlight was switched on yesterday (Mar 26, 2015 04:52 PM)...cannot tahan too bright light reveal all liao...tolong off-kan, can or not? :)

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-03-27 12:11 | Report Abuse

on the other hand, if got good appetite or strong stomach maybe now good chance to nibble :))

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-27 12:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 26, 2015 04:46 PM | Report Abuse X

LEESK --

(A) It CAN be FAST ie FRI 0.315-0.415 MON 0.415-0.470

(B) it CAN also be delayed T+4.....

Try 1/3 of your usual volume first....

It's a matter of timing, but CHART-WISE the nangka must come..

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

LEESK doing 2 things now/today :

(1) Retesting the 0.31 support/base (study your chart) ,piling the foundation kuat kuat for the launch upwards...the way we want it to.
For (A) --Watch the price must HOLD around 0.31, and must not break below 0.305 (will turn into B- a delay in days only).

(2) 2nd Clearing-offs the T+3 and T+4 weaklings....Watch this pm or monday morning SUDDEN jump-up from 0.31 to 0.33 the Japanese bullet train STARTS .....POUR your balance 2/3 BUYS in......

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-27 12:22 | Report Abuse

KNM ---into retracement mood now ....watch the higher bottom 0.69 and lower bottom 0.68 (alert me!!) ....another VERTICAL PAPAYA in for the plucking!!!

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-03-27 12:34 | Report Abuse

fruit season still not yet ending...very good...2 thumbs up :)

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-27 13:00 | Report Abuse

CLIQ-WA

Watch the bottoming of 0.155-0.160 (to CLEANSE the weaklings stuck @0.195 23March) that is ending soon -- the chart technicals is soon strong for bull-charge forwardssssssssss.....

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-03-27 14:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Mar 25, 2015 05:41 PM | Report Abuse X

Market/KLCI BRIEF : 25032015 Wed 2.30pm

KLCI still running up the AprilFoolRally ladder almost like what we want it to be...........................
Reminder : Tomorrow EPF will from opening send down the index 10 points to hit 1814-1815 until 4pm....then JACK IT UP 5-7 points to close higher . ie rebound to recover...

===========================================================

Morning rebound/recovery from bottom 1814-1815 showing the figure to be valid ....next ......monday n tue it will keep jump UP to challenge the 1825.............bilis task is NOT boring..................whether it break or not? and with high volume?.............

OTHERS:

@hokwee....reminder ......u r not doing it the right way...u should join the group by filling the form on page 1 n email like all the other good bilis2 do......otherwise in future we bilis2 loose monies on every trades we will suspect/blame you==== for being spy send by the sharks to report on every move we make n thus deliberately cornering us to kill us (as a group)all!!!...

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-03-27 14:43 | Report Abuse

okay captain , now i see it , i am email today /

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-03-27 15:01 | Report Abuse

captain already sent

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-27 15:16 | Report Abuse

welcome on board hokwee!!

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-03-27 15:17 | Report Abuse

thank you winmore, looking forward to learn ans make gd friends

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-27 15:43 | Report Abuse

hi kapitan hokwee winmore...

looks like today is a boring day huh....

(i queued kapitan's khangthao... hope to pluck it next week... hehehe"

winmore

115 posts

Posted by winmore > 2015-03-27 15:56 | Report Abuse

wish you luck o Fardar Chye

I've got no extra money to queue…don't want to play contra at this moment…

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-03-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

hi Fardar.

today etitech looks very naughty>>>>>>

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-03-27 18:40 | Report Abuse

etitech looks BANANA (heheeeheee)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-27 18:52 | Report Abuse

Heheh hokwee.. sure u got some sweet oredi...

Share u 1 heavy lesson learnt: set ur target realisticly... if u let greed take over u... ur unrealised which green in color may turn red... so know when to take profit to prevent ur banana become chilli oh... good luck!

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-03-27 21:47 | Report Abuse

Dear Fardar,

banana just announced results . BIGGGG loss. oweeeeeeeeee !!!!!!!!!

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/1060090.jsp.

now what to do with this banana

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-03-27 21:58 | Report Abuse

why this kind of bad news had to come on weekends . oweee!!!OWEEEEEE!!!!AHHHHHHH!!!!!OUCHHHHH!!!!!!!!

MY BANANA !!!!!!!