Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

For ikan bilis to learn, comment or share.... Remember always 1. Eyes open, Be safe, keep calm, No fear 2. Loose less ,Win more. 3. Always helpful,always contribute,always share,

8 people like this.

1,375 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2015-11-07 16:40

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-01 22:01 | Report Abuse

WILL BE NEXT TIME CAREFULL

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-01 23:49 | Report Abuse

"AND Fardar--in reply to your postings below, I am appointing you as the Discipline Head --tasked with keeping this group members' heads
"CLEAR , CALM AND UNRUFFLED" at least BEFORE the coming BIG WAVE end and the market CRASH!!! "

kapitan... tell me this is a good khang thao.. or otherwise please reward me by more fruity-taste khang thao... ok la EQ wise i think i can manage..... hehe..

kapitan, back to technical.. please tell me im correct that the hammer in cliq-wa showing sign of fruit-plucking season is near....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-01 23:52 | Report Abuse

and as for KNM... instead of 3 gagak hitam now got 4 gagak hitam oredi.... so its very the confusing where on 2nd Apr 2015 is it they gonna breed the 5th gagak hitam?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-02 00:17 | Report Abuse

My fervent wish is :

1, bilis2 use what ever FREE time (starting now -my google links on fear above) they have to learn up (in as short a time as possible --you cant afford to loose $$$ one day more) the EMOTIONAL aspects of investing--ultimately you are in-charge yourself,you cant fault the sharks or any others,nobody is going to compensate you for your losses...

2, as i've REPEATEDLY asked: use ALL YOUR FREE time to examining the latest :
a.chart/price&volume-patterns&formations/
b.T+4-6 counts/
c.technical-indicators'-readings and patterns

(against candlestick's bullish or bearish patterns,wave-counts
of both KLCI and individual counters you monitor or invested
AND LOOK OUT FOR SUDDEN CHANGE/TWISTS

Your postings should/MUST surround the above /other more important and serious issues/matters--that way you can come up with aspects that i miss out or ignorant of.

We are all here to piggy-back on the Manipulators and to survive-- we ALL must ALWAYS be on the LOOK-OUT for each others so that NONE of us is taken to the slaughterhouse.

NB : Learn to GOOGLE everything online. eg : I just mentioned above "candlestick's bullish or bearish REVERSAL patterns" --automatically you google and got this :

https://www.google.com.my/search?q=candlestick%27s+bullish+or+bearish+patterns&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&gws_rd=cr&ei=MhccVYa2FsWymAXVj4GgAw

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-02 06:13 | Report Abuse

Important KLSE Development (March23 till todate) !!

Divergence between KLCI/Index-linked Counters vs 2nd-3rd Liners i,e.
KLCI and index-linked Counters goes up but paradoxically the lower-liners react the opposite way --lower!!

(I have just google-d online and could not find any clue of any rational explanation or justifications or even mention -- of this WEIRD DIVERGENCE scenario --by any KLSE analysis/reports/bloggers), Link me up if you find a relevant post.

Market/KLCI : So we have been consistently and correctly forecasting/predicting the market and its component stocks i.e blue-chips run-up/rally since March16's <1800 to 01AprilFool's 1825-1830......

Counters : In view or in tandem of the above 2 weeks market-rally, you would expect a logical/rational/normal SHARKs/SYNDICATEs/BROKERs-ADVISED-OR-PROMOTED COUNTERS generally to move up in sympathy or parallel.

Have we been NOT been told/taught/get used to the "normal behaviour" that WHEN market/KLCI move up, majority of average counters also move up? and that sharks/syndicates will only dare to push their up their counters (except the bad-news counters) when KLCI is up almost in straight line for the last 12 trading-days?

Uptill the KLCI bottom or reversal day of 16March,all the Malaysian bad news have oredi happened and affected and hit the market and all counters generally i.e it has been well-reported/known and thus priced in or costed in or accounted for. These local/world bad news include 1MDB plus the expensive private jet and its "twin brother" the GST, Ringgit/USD slump,Rating Agency down-rating threats, oil price slump, Ukraine War or EU/Grexit, FED Yellen Forward Warnings ...........

Have we been NOT got-used to the normal KLSE behaviour that our counters moves up when US/Wall street goes up -- DJI has been rebounded strongly and breaking new highs during the same period but paradoxically our good or situational counters has been doing its "abnormal and unnatural" pull backs or down-manipulations....

So WHAT'S WRONG WITH THE MALAYSIAN'S STOCK MANIPULATORS?
Are they sensing wall streets and world stock market is going to CRASH soon so they are becoming cautious and selling down in adavance?

Or they "allowed" their price plunging down to their bottoms so that they may be in time to launch their final big-push to respective historical-peaks to dispose their shares to make the maximum profits?

Or these sharks/market-makers SUDDENLY realised that stock market reflected the nation's economy/health 6-mths down the road --general overall-contractions and even severe burden on the average population/lower income that the miseries would be so unbearable and ugly?

I can tell you that these sharks (or nicer name --market makers) regularly consult voodoos,bomohs,sinsehs,hindu gurus and the resulting approach and direction can have very powerful effect that cannot be ignored .

Whatever the answer, this coming Friday 06April will be the a leading indicator. Today 01AprilFoolday, 1st day of GST, IFCAM has make its 1st jump, hopefully it can be a good sign (not Malaysian economy but the counter's expected earnings) of price-reversals,especially if we see a STRONG and DECISIVE break out this friday....

(SO PAY ATTENTION TO THIS)---
This shall be the same general answer I will give to ALL OTHER counters we have been monitoring (KNM.CLIQ,CYBERT............)

I can forewarn you this : IF THIS DIVERGENT TREND CONTINUES, KLCI CAN do a DOWN DAY on Friday 3rdApril and continue down for the next 10 trading days while those situational counters will keep pushing up to allow the "market makers" to UNLOAD during the same period.....strange?

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-02 10:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Apr 2, 2015 10:24 AM | Report Abuse X

Update on AprilFool

"............IFCAM has make its 1st jump, hopefully it can be a good sign of price-reversals,especially if we see a STRONG and DECISIVE break out this friday...."

"...........This shall be the same general answer I will give to ALL OTHER counters we have been monitoring (KNM.CLIQ,CYBERT............)

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

1.IFCAM : Morning sign so far is consistent with our piggy back position.Price should INCH STEP-LIKE UP to 1.41 for today's close.

2,KNM : Morning opening GAP-UP above is very promising early sign-the early concern is that this uptrend doesnt fizzle out by the break below 0.65 in attempt to close up the said gap. Even so ,we are expecting a strong powerful push to clear all the recent overhangs to hit the 0.73. Volume for the opening is satisfactory.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

aiyo cybert... wat a waste...

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-02 10:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Apr 2, 2015 10:35 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Apr 2, 2015 10:33 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Apr 2, 2015 10:24 AM | Report Abuse X

Update on AprilFools

"............IFCAM has make its 1st jump, hopefully it can be a good sign of price-reversals,especially if we see a STRONG and DECISIVE break out this friday...."

"...........This shall be the same general answer I will give to ALL OTHER counters we have been monitoring (KNM.CLIQ,CYBERT............)

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

1.IFCAM : Morning sign so far is consistent with our piggy back position.Price should INCH STEP-LIKE UP to 1.41 for today's close.

2,KNM : Morning opening GAP-UP above is very promising early sign-the early concern is that this uptrend doesnt fizzle out by the break below 0.65 in attempt to close up the said gap. Even so ,we are expecting a strong powerful push to clear all the recent overhangs to hit the 0.73. Volume for the opening is satisfactory.

3, Cybert :Morning uptrend and volume behaviour is promising 0.08-0.075....expecting jump-up rally after 3.30pm towards close at 0.095 or above

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fardar Chye > Apr 2, 2015 10:34 AM | Report Abuse

aiyo cybert... wat a waste...

-----------------------------------------------
I jumped this morning at 0.07 and again at 0.08....not too far lah, .To be good today's price CANNOT BREAK BELOW 0.07...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-02 10:47 | Report Abuse

i wanna reenter again on cybert...

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-04-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

KAPTAIN !!!!.

holding tight and firm .

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-02 12:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Apr 2, 2015 10:44 AM | Report Abuse X

Posted by Fardar Chye > Apr 2, 2015 10:34 AM | Report Abuse

aiyo cybert... wat a wasteand ...

-----------------------------------------------
I jumped this morning at 0.07 and again at 0.08....not too far lah, .To be good today's price CANNOT BREAK BELOW 0.07...

Chart show it should
(1)sideway@0.075 until 3.30-
(2)after 3,30-4.00pm-4.30pm engine starts and it shoot another 2-2.5 cents to hit 0.095-0.10...
(3)Friday -is the day we PRAY or SEMBAHYANG KUAT KUAT KEPADA TUAN ALLAH that this SHARK ikut logik-saham and shoot up another 4 cents to peak 0.14.....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

ok kapitan. i wanted to queue at .075 but i very kiasi...

aliimam

471 posts

Posted by aliimam > 2015-04-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

KAPTAIN.

SO IT BE SAID . SO IT WILL GOING TO BE DONE .

(TEN COMMANDMENTS)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-02 14:20 | Report Abuse

should have trusted my ownself last nite.. i see cybert STOT is picking up from below 20% already......

lesson learnt: STOT = important indicator aside candle stick.

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-04-02 14:29 | Report Abuse

thank you for d post.

Just want to add a bit ....

since mid Dec 2014, FBMACE is up similar to KLCI.....however, there were some divergences around these dates:
5/3 to 13/3 - ACE up, KLCI down
16/3 to 18/3 - ACE down, KLCI up
19/3 to now - ACE up, KLCI up

maybe due to GST, retail has been selling, etc...

Still, I am looking at last para [referring to post Apr 2, 2015 06:13 AM] for exit/entry...correct me please, but are we now in mid higher BB and today I see some pushing started...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-02 17:03 | Report Abuse

im surprised, today no last minute cybert poke at 0.080 x 100units.... i guess.. its gonna snowball tomoro huh....

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-04-02 19:27 | Report Abuse

if DJIA not down 200 points or something like that, then everything is possible as our monday bursa opening will be based on how MM want to dressup (or dressdown) our friday closing (since DJIA will be off Friday), my opinion only..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-03 12:40 | Report Abuse

@seb.. i agree with what you said. basically DJI and oil price do not have major impact on CI anymore.. big shark group will even use the reverse psychology of DJI performance to twist KLCI performance to pull bilis2 in.. i think, CI pattern and individual stock pattern should be a major reference instead..

these shark now really is squeezing us very psychologically:
example: if u think (DJI up + CI up) = ACE up, then they give u moderate volume on ACE stock

sometimes really catch no ball, now im thinking to go back to cash trader instead of contra player...

Dear Kapitan.. please enlighten us...

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-03 16:57 | Report Abuse

pdtan, you mentioned next week, Wednesday..... which counter?

seb5

84 posts

Posted by seb5 > 2015-04-03 19:46 | Report Abuse

@Fardar...yes, also agree with what you said too.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-06 09:00 | Report Abuse

happy monday guys... are you ready for fun-packed monday?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-06 12:04 | Report Abuse

entered tiger to look for quick hit and run.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

shiet get caught..... cant even go 135.. some 1 place a big chunk to block it....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

@bilis sekalian... i think im gonna take a break, suffering bad losses on cliqwa and cybert... i will stop trading to do more studies and monitoring to learn up more skills for 2 weeks time to prevent further feeding to sharks.... really a pain in the *ss.....

in the moment i will close all position... but i will be looking forward to you guys outlook but will not place any buy order right now...

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-07 11:22 | Report Abuse

Brief :
Takaso --morning surge to 0.51 to 0.56 , a quick gain of 0.05 in an hour, hard to come by, cash it and wait for its next round..

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-07 13:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bilis Bilis > Apr 7, 2015 12:49 PM | Report Abuse X

Market/KLCI

Morning peaked around 1856 and is in pullback or retracement mood to 1853, breaching the current/running upper BB of 1850 by 3-5 points,signalling an overbought and bullish run up expected 1-2 weeks ago......

But the SIMULTANEOUS DIVERGENT( or at least 2 weeks delay) behaviour of the 2nd & 3rd liners is against market norms....a very severe down price manipulation, creating very very oversold technicals ...especially for "corporate action" stocks like Sumatec (EGM to approve RI tomorrow) KNM (RI in progress) Cybert (QA) ....

We expect a general reversal for both today... and shall be watching whether today mark the start of the next phase of divergence (KLCI down and lower liners UP).... if this abnormal KLSE-specific behaviour is going to continue.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-07 13:39 | Report Abuse

these sharks is really bleeding me very bad......... hopefully my port folio can cleared with least losses.

Jo

47 posts

Posted by Jo > 2015-04-07 16:15 | Report Abuse

@fardar exit cliqwa liao?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-07 16:33 | Report Abuse

@Jo, yes manage to exit yesterday with -16% loss.... (bleed all over the floor....)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-07 16:39 | Report Abuse

by the way if you are holding cash, try to look at the chart.. technically it should be a rebound sign in a few days time, but "technically" does not apply to sharks... so im undecisive to continue and release. if u think u have the patient... further consult from kapitan bilis.. he has more exp on shark trend than i do.....

(still bleeding..... auu)

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-07 21:39 | Report Abuse

Why KLSE is such a treacherous Genting.....
and they seem to get only the Gurkhas, leaving the Big sharks survive and thrive and perpetuate Casino business.............

Bursa fines and orders dealer to be struck off for manipulative trading activities
By Meena Lakshana / theedgemarkets.com | March 19, 2015 : 6:36 PM

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/bursa-fines-and-orders-dealer-be-struck-manipulative-trading-activities

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-07 22:11 | Report Abuse

Rm312k is simply peanuts to them..threputation tarnish baru geng.... but think wisely...who are the ppl instructed the activities behind? So many sharks there must be a shark king.. may be shark queen....

Jo

47 posts

Posted by Jo > 2015-04-08 08:31 | Report Abuse

i still holding with -30%..... thinking to exit

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-08 10:50 | Report Abuse

@Jo, wow u bleed lagi teruk than me... u bought at 170-175?

just a point of advise... need to set very clearly ur cut loss point. but for newbie like us (including me also) cut loss point is very subjective. depending on individual definition, i will define cliq-wa is semi-goreng stock.. if u r cash player.. try to aim fundamentally strong stocks so that ur "savings" does not feed the shark...

my advise is, it will be going back up and hang around 145-150.. if u have the patient... or pray the sharks sudd change target to cliqwa in the soonest timeline then it may go for 180 again.. but that will depend the appetite of the sharks.. i don see much collection of cliq-wa at 120-125.. they seems like to throw at 125... if it goes up... they throw at 125 again... looking at the trend they are trying to setup baseline at 125-130 for slow accumulation.. and when u move ur sight away from cliqwa... there goes boom they will come to fry it up...

my personal view.. try to look at the trend on cliqwa and sona-wa... they share almost the same fate...

i guess if kapitan-style were to describe it... he would say cliq-wa is secret wife... secret wife means: i buy u a house u stay there.. i got time i come i got no time u do ur own shopping and hi tea... when ur money finish u will come and look for me and i will give u sufficient pocket money... so normally these secret wife is lonely and will try to look for other guys... our role is to be ready that when the secret wife is about time to get her own pocket money... we want to make sure we are in time to help her spend onto us.....

Jo

47 posts

Posted by Jo > 2015-04-08 13:12 | Report Abuse

@fardar noted, thanks!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

@hokwee... ur etitech coming oh.... watch out and grab ur timing chun chun then u will get swee swee liao....

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-09 18:55 | Report Abuse

fardar,

now i am very much afraid to write now. captain minds la. now i am carefull ,
i am very much happy now to look at ETITECH. every five minutes i am watching you guys.
i am still stuck with cliq-wa, damn i am loosing too much now .

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-09 19:53 | Report Abuse

fardar,

after all my BANANA is growing .
(hhehheheeeheheh)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-09 21:50 | Report Abuse

oh hokwee... erm means u don quite understand the mechanism of this forum... the reason why sifu said so is because he prefer all our attention are paid to make ourselves aware when does the shark is coming.. rather than other things... so don too over react on his reply.. in the end.. text has no emotion ma... we are here to win more + lose less... but seems like this forum only abang duit and sifu is contributing the most.. we newbie should learn how to pick up the basic skills faster..

by the way.. every 5 mins? may i know wat is ur status now? hahaha

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-10 06:37 | Report Abuse

cybert. : neutral
leesk. :negative
cliq-wa. :negative
etitech :negative
knm: :neutral
megb: :negative
----------------------------

insas : positive took yesterday( little quantity )
fututech: neutral also took yesterday

net result : BLEEDING (OWEEEEEEEEE)

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-10 06:43 | Report Abuse

Learn to GOOGLE everything online. eg : I just mentioned above "candlestick's bullish or bearish REVERSAL patterns" --automatically you google and got this :
https://www.google.com.my/search?q=candlestick%27s+bullish+or+bearish+patterns&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&gws_rd=cr&ei=MhccVYa2FsWymAXVj4GgAw
--------------------------------------------------
yesterday i took insas by looking bullish and pattern signals. (HAPPY)

LEARNING LEARNING LEARNING IN PROGRESS.

lctay81

37 posts

Posted by lctay81 > 2015-04-10 08:24 | Report Abuse

Almost same as you, but not to worry much about cliq-wa, it will come..

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-10 08:33 | Report Abuse

FARDAR AND CAPTAIN .

I want to ask one question from both of you.

why we are buying CYBERT.
if a company has stopped its operation long time ago , why we are buying this company share.
only on that rumours that inari is buying back cybert.and looking on graph that is bullish or bearish .
no , i think we should invest in those shares which have good fundamentals and good future prospectus.
e.g megb , knm , etc etc.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-10 08:49 | Report Abuse

@hokwee... sorry im asking ur status as in u r working? studying? retired? not ur stock status haha....

by the way.. as this forum's name we are the bilis.. we would like to get along wit the shark trend goreng period and winmore, and get out when the shark trend goreng throw to lose less...

again as u r cash player... its normally quite safe as long as u have the patient...

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-10 08:55 | Report Abuse

nowadays in my university i am studing FM. (FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT).
how to study companies balance sheet, income statements, and P/L,
i am learning alot , come back from university analyse what i have studied.i am spending 3 4 hours learning .
than looking what companies i have invested what is their positions.
ALARMING RESULTS .!!!!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-10 08:59 | Report Abuse

so cool.... start from young age... u r very lucky to have opportunity of exposure of stock tradings since young age... haha

hokwee

950 posts

Posted by hokwee > 2015-04-10 09:12 | Report Abuse

fardar.
forget the rest la.

look on insas graph

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-04-10 09:38 | Report Abuse

im looking at all the graphs interested and do some "imaginary trading" by myself... must stop trading for a while because bleed havent stop yet.

what do u see on insas?