Posted by pdtan > 2015-02-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

For ikan bilis to learn, comment or share.... Remember always 1. Eyes open, Be safe, keep calm, No fear 2. Loose less ,Win more. 3. Always helpful,always contribute,always share,

8 people like this.

1,375 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2015-11-07 16:40

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-05-25 23:37 | Report Abuse

so u have drafted ur shopping list? hehe

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-05-26 08:59 | Report Abuse

hehe...econpile, westports and kialim...I have to choose one...too many to resist from...

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-05-26 09:01 | Report Abuse

even watching frontkn, hope I had more bullets..how you planning??

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-05-26 09:03 | Report Abuse

actually planned to enter ifca... but my remizer didnt refresh my limit.... @@

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-05-26 09:06 | Report Abuse

ooooh...like that also have r?remisier sleeping I guess...high risk counter...good luck!!!

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-05-26 09:08 | Report Abuse

haha.. that wan for hit and run la... but i still quite tempted to enter inari... still thinking to buy mother or WB...

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-05-26 09:11 | Report Abuse

yes r...try see how...aim at support level bro...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-05-26 09:18 | Report Abuse

yep... now actually looking at bornoil and inari more only.. quite tough to determine support level.. if purely based on charts is typically direct... may be im not well verse of all those hidden info onto charts yet...

but company and news wise is quite stabilize...

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-05-26 09:36 | Report Abuse

if for mid term, surely safer..inari is a good one for sure, not sure bout bornoil though....

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-05-26 09:36 | Report Abuse

now party d...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-05-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

better stay out then... lol... wanna look see look see also no time..

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-05-27 14:27 | Report Abuse

market coming down again fardar...any new update? :D

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-05-27 16:57 | Report Abuse

hi rockman, i didnt look at it today... too busy with works... now my desk is full of papers and i got no place to put my laptop already.... hahaha

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-05-27 22:53 | Report Abuse

Haha...yes r...ya I understand bro..work will always come first..lets see how after this..market free fall leh....this forum kinda dead d...only both of us..others don't want join d...sob2....:-(

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-05-27 22:57 | Report Abuse

yep... works comes first.. we can focus on our shopping list then hehehe... im watching inari and affin bank has given a very high TP in 6-12 mths of RM5...

don let this forum dead. i intend to keep it alive even tho its like 2 of us.. if u don mind tho... may be hokwee will come back..

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-05-28 23:38 | Report Abuse

Hokwee bro..yes r....good time is now la actually...market at it's bargain...haha...about the forum....I feel lonely la only two of us..hokwee sifu maybe in exam..that's y MIA....I kinda busy recently...just have time to watch...studying bout stock like no time d...will keep on update..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-05-29 08:43 | Report Abuse

may be la... not sure how u percept it... many saying bearish condition shall extend... a lot of different different chartist also disclosing their expectation of klci to further drop....

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-05-29 23:29 | Report Abuse

@hokwee
dgsb cut loss at .105 d bro...loss the broker money only..this quarter loss somemore...I think don't want to play pennies stock d bro..kinda risky...haha...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-01 07:48 | Report Abuse

actually penny stocks should remain throttling mode... whether it can go startle the stock rally will largely depends on the poor ci sentiments right now... kinda sad huh....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-01 13:45 | Report Abuse

wa rockman... u should be glad u cut dgsb.....

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-06-01 20:35 | Report Abuse

yea...but no tips la...haha....I just watching le...kinda busy d nowadays..college somemore..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-02 07:58 | Report Abuse

oh u r a college student also... so envy u guys can start doing this since college time... not like me old c*ck only start to learn how to trade..

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-06-02 14:07 | Report Abuse

Ya, it depends...I also just started...may I know how old are you??

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-02 17:43 | Report Abuse

old but not old-old... im 32 this year... how bout u?

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-06-02 18:02 | Report Abuse

oh yes r...I think its fine then to call you bro...not uncle for sure..hehe...im going to be 21 in few more days....studying at utar sl now...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-02 21:13 | Report Abuse

hehee.. bro is ok la.. i belom kawin ma... i was in TAR too.. but that time no money go UTAR so end up going to TARC only... so u havent select ur next shopping item? these 2 days i had fun with call warrants...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-02 21:14 | Report Abuse

Good evening to all...............

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-02 21:16 | Report Abuse

halo abang duit... sh*t... abang duit already discovered my age... i was planning to keep it as a secret from him...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-02 21:20 | Report Abuse

Fardar.......

I never kacau ppl's thing la... I jz wan to come here to learn stocks investment ma

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-02 21:29 | Report Abuse

for the sake of curioustiy.. wat kinda stock investment u can learn from me and rockman.... since only both of us 2 bilis here only.. may be shud change 28 bilis to 2 bilis....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-02 21:31 | Report Abuse

Fardar...........

I wanna learn everything from everyone.............

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-02 21:33 | Report Abuse

hahaha... we wanna learn everything from every1 too... but here just too quiet le.... im afraid u cant learn much from here....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-06-02 21:38 | Report Abuse

can one.........

I can learn from wat U guys think... then I can apply it accordingly...

No one is valueless for me...

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-06-02 22:06 | Report Abuse

Yes r Fardar...I don't play with warrants leh..have to gain more experience first...hehe...I still not sure bro about shopping list...got a lot in mind...surely will update you once I masuk.....mostly going for midterm stocks so no rush for now...

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-06-02 22:06 | Report Abuse

Hi duit...:-P

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-03 07:03 | Report Abuse

rockman.. i find its tougher to get a med term stock now as when we have so limited bullet, but such a long shopping list... now i also looking at tambun indah... u looksee looksee...

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-06-03 09:06 | Report Abuse

Limited bullet...yeaa...and as a student...that's so true...haha...I just had a light look on tambun...fundamentals not bad...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-03 11:04 | Report Abuse

thats the prob with human... when we got too many option, we dunno wat to pick.. just like u go to zap fan stall... see so many food... also dunno wat to pick...

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-06-04 22:42 | Report Abuse

good night fardar, just hopped in to say hi...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-04 23:07 | Report Abuse

Good nite rockman... be good ya...hehe

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-06-04 23:14 | Report Abuse

haha..sure...enjoy your sleep bro...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-05 11:30 | Report Abuse

good morning rockman... already go to class? hehehe... i miss my college time...

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-06-05 14:19 | Report Abuse

today no class...hehe...but seriously...no time bro...yes r...college days are nice is it?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-06 19:15 | Report Abuse

rockman... after i finish my spm, i tell my family i don wanna cont study anymore... bcos study has no money... i have to rely on others for economical support... i wanna come out to work.. my family they had successfully get me finish my degree and made me wat i am today...

but now im out to work, i wish that i can go back to the college again.... hahahah

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-06-07 13:00 | Report Abuse

@fardar
you really had some tough days last time I guess...but the positive part is where you had finished studies and settled down d...what a irony...I am anticipating working days ahead...can earn money...haha..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-08 22:01 | Report Abuse

yep rockman, work is tough... study is tough.. theres no easy life.. but i know 1 thing is passion can drive us thru all... so lets learn more on stock trading hehehe... are u taking finance course?

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-06-09 16:08 | Report Abuse

Yeaa bro, got to agree with that...studying not easy..haha...but im fine with it...knowledge will lead us to success...I'm taking mechanical engineering course currently bro..kinda like not related to finance n stocks stuff...but serisouly...I am enjoying reading all these economics and finance thingy...maybe in the future..might take up some short courses related to economy...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 15:28 | Report Abuse

no prob on liking economy.. 9/10 ppl in this world loves money ma... im also a non finance related person.. also bcos think wanna earn extra money.. but unfortunately now bcome lose money liu... need to slowly recover a bit a bit cubit from bursa...

Posted by rockmadhavan > 2015-06-10 19:31 | Report Abuse

haha...in a way it makes sense bro...money drives us to learn...but frankly speaking...I think I do have passion for it...not only money ma...don't worry bro...there are always chances for us after this...gain more knowledge and buy the fundamentals stock...sure no fail one...:D

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-06-10 20:26 | Report Abuse

yeah... currently im reading this book call "how to make money in stocks"... quite good book.. may be if u are a book type of person u can read it too.. alot of new things learnt... altho its a book regarding US stock markets but some of the thing it still can be related....