Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-24 13:59 | Report Abuse

http://www.malaysiandigest.com/frontpage/29-4-tile/562658-mysterious-rm10-curse-mas-plane-missing-ship-hijacked-ringgit-plummeting-lrt-on-fire.html Malaysia has been on downward spiral since 2012 slowly but surely and started picking up momentum in 2014. Are we cursed? If not why our plane either crashed, missing or shot down? Why our ships were hijacked or missing? Why did global petroleum/gas price get suppressed, why CPO price were all hit last year? And this year we hv lrt incident, ringgit suppressed, ? Even the race relations were tested in the Low Yat incident. No country hv seen all these calamity happening over such a short time and no leader in the world has seen so much accusation levied against him from all around the world from local opposition, local media (TheEdge), even own party members, and foreign financial WSJ/JP Morgan, and even betrayed by the companies they partnered with. So how can a 400k emails be faked? How can so many parties be in cahoots to bring down Malaysia leader? One thing is for sure, the PM has behave like an Emperor, by which he does what he likes even moving large sum of money in and out of the country without any ministry or governing body daring to question, and using government assets like his own, having a double standard in prosecution and etc. this has gone beyond even an Emperors standards when death can be bestowed upon anyone for that matter or simply to call it murder. The power to decide life or death apart from GOD, is in the hands of properly govern judiciary. I won't go further into those thing that we all already know. The reason I wrote this with the hyperlink (above) apart from suggesting a possible GOD intervention when humans play his role with individual who can decide life and death of the Malaysian citizens is also predicting the RM10 curse. If you see ship, plane and lrt, I also see Bank Negara logo there. With the recent failure of Bank Negara to voice it displeasure over the 1Mdb case may suggest it may be the next victim of the RM10 curse.

9 comment(s). Last comment by squidoo 2015-07-24 15:06

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-07-24 14:08 | Report Abuse

caitlyn jenner.. hihihi

squidoo

105 posts

Posted by squidoo > 2015-07-24 14:14 | Report Abuse

syukurla not Greece yet

squidoo

105 posts

Posted by squidoo > 2015-07-24 14:14 | Report Abuse

and our neighbour indon everywhere volcano letup

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-24 14:15 | Report Abuse

Syukur....

Posted by GongGongBugis > 2015-07-24 14:23 | Report Abuse

UMNO Malays are really stupid lar....syukur ada orang bodoh. After UMNO broke all manifesto promises, the so chai macai still bersyukur. After our debt level is at alarming level, they still bersyukur it is not Greece. After the myr currency devalued, they still bersyukur it's not Greece yet. After GST suppressed the citizen, they lagi bersyukur because not like Greece yet. When Low Yat Incident happen, they bersyukur the Rohinya want to come to Malaysia .....so pls bersyukur when you are robbed, bersyukur when you are poor, bersyukur when you cannot afford anything for ur children, bersyukur you were not on MH370 or 17.....bersyukur....

Posted by GongGongBugis > 2015-07-24 14:29 | Report Abuse

8 years ago, the UMNO govt deciding to award Bumiputera more rights...part from APs, apart from Taxi license and etc given long time ago, the want to award more contract to Bumiputera contractors. These are not just by name but the company, contractor, the workers are all Malays to build mosque, schools,govt offices, stadiums....etc. what happen? All the building and infrastructure gave way and the collapse. After that we know what ahappen lor....inshallah.....

Syukur syukur

squidoo

105 posts

Posted by squidoo > 2015-07-24 15:03 | Report Abuse

wah chill bro! Was just being sarcastic.

squidoo

105 posts

Posted by squidoo > 2015-07-24 15:05 | Report Abuse

the surfacing of the scandals recently is a good thing, makes people more aware of whats going on here

squidoo

105 posts

Posted by squidoo > 2015-07-24 15:06 | Report Abuse

Msia is not cursed la, its the people in power who is cursing it