Posted by NapNipupu > 2016-01-03 09:21 | Report Abuse

Hello everyone, i am looking for books or websites to learn about technical analysis. Can anyone share the knowledge with me? Thank you & have a nice day :DD

5 comment(s). Last comment by Wei Zhe Ng 2016-01-03 10:58

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2016-01-03 09:31 | Report Abuse

Go to facebook and search for fred tam.He has a few profiles but one of them has listed a few books he wrote abt charting

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

i am currently learning TA also.

i use this website

http://www.investopedia.com/university/movingaverage/movingaverages4.asp

it has many topics, u can fish them out one by one

i guess no single source will give u everything. I will visit Fred Tam also

NapNipupu

15 posts

Posted by NapNipupu > 2016-01-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

ok, thanks for the sharing

ellee

8 posts

Posted by ellee > 2016-01-03 10:50 | Report Abuse

NapNipupu, I found this site useful when I first started learning technical analysis. Its akin to an introductory course to all things TA. http://www.swing-trade-stocks.com/

Posted by Wei Zhe Ng > 2016-01-03 10:58 | Report Abuse

Thx ellee, that is a really helpful website (Y)