Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 11:58 | Report Abuse

Tribute to my respected blogger Mr. Kcchongz.......... While everybody having "auspicious" chasing sentiment stocks... This gentleman sacrificed his time to disclose how fundamental and fair value give you risk rewards. While some treated Kcchongz as No.1 enemy to share his valuation (mainly to highlight DON't chase over value stocks)he remained gentleman to discuss and dig our more facts and figures , together with cash flow and other methods analysis........ While so many people "hate" Kcchongz on the so called "APEK" counter....... I believe those hater "overlooked" with Kcchongz's status in Malaysia he can easily receive "insight" & "pump & dump" news but he choosen not to stir the public with appropriate facts and figures.......... It is what I address ETHIC! When people so hu-ha blame this and blame that today on various of disputes. This gentleman never jump out to poke fire or add salt to the victims...... This is what I call sincere MAN! ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't care people call me PLP or PCB......... In corporate world I can only trust this kind of man. I observe you Mr. Kcchongz you gain my respect!

8 people like this.

41 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2016-07-03 23:04

Posted by murali > 2016-05-11 11:59 | Report Abuse

KC Chong is one of the Good Sifu in I3.

I think he should sleep very well for the past few days.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:00 | Report Abuse

murali.............

This fellow has wide network but never brag since day one!
I observe everyone in this forum. He is wise man! Of course sincere ONE!

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-11 12:02 | Report Abuse

duitKWSPkita: since u know him is a good man...i think you also a good man right? haha

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:03 | Report Abuse

JN88...

CERTAINLY, I'm not! Thanks

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-11 12:04 | Report Abuse

Salute to duit & kcchongnz.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-11 12:04 | Report Abuse

Time will prove what he doing is more accurate....I still remember last time he posted article on ECONBHD calculation.....willing to tech .respect.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

duit...I think your posting is very important - knowing how difficult it is to find genuinely 51% good hearted guys...

thesee are the true gems you can find in i3...

Posted by murali > 2016-05-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

I am infront of u and yet u cant see me...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:08 | Report Abuse

Kcchongz does not care how people look at him....

Stock analysis is the lifelong hobby..... He does not care about how attractive return he jz focus on quality and value investment.

He got access to high level news on pump and dump but he refused to break people's agenda.......... I mean he respect to market with highly distinguished ethical.

Gentleman must fulfill "Integrity & Consistent in View". He did it

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:09 | Report Abuse

murali...I cant see you now does not means afternoon I cant see you!

I see I myself SAW you just now

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-11 12:09 | Report Abuse

duitKWSPkita: I know you can be, just see whether u want or not.keke

Posted by murali > 2016-05-11 12:10 | Report Abuse

Bro Duit, I am replying to Probability lah...."knowing how difficult it is to find genuinely 51% good hearted guys..."

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:12 | Report Abuse

murali: I purpose cut queue... If not how to make fun or U!!!!!!!!

anyway...pls forgive me...as U know I am dumb dumb person. my brain is prawn brain only

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

inwest88...

Yup..super agreed@

I value his contribution in the investment market. I am not referring to i3................ This gentleman is the type of syok sendiri Jaguh Kampong................ He is opened eye man.... always open to receive comment.... of course no one is 100% perfect including him.....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

murali.....

sometime asshole can become fragrance hole "if" and "only if" we spray perfume on it..... agree boh?>

Posted by Chongweixxx > 2016-05-11 12:15 |

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-11 12:16 | Report Abuse

agree murali...u are one of the rare ones too....if KC is like Tun against PM...I put u at Karpal Singh level...he he..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:16 | Report Abuse

Hey.... ChongWeixxx

U supposed today take off to KUnShan for Thomas Cup...

why U tercabut and remain here to play i3???? Promise U bring back the long waited Thomas Cup , can???

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:16 | Report Abuse

murali...

depend lo...

spray perfume kena smell far far also... let the perfume smell come out not the "spare part" punya smell

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:23 | Report Abuse

murali.....

delete... cannot bangkit peristiwa sedih.... listen me...delete it

Posted by Chong_Wei_fan > 2016-05-11 12:26 | Report Abuse

duit you call me is it? Yes Chong Wei can bring back Thomas Cup provided XOX start moving.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-11 12:27 | Report Abuse

All this while I know KC is a nice gentleman... That is why I try to make as much money as possible so that can fly to New Zealand to buy him coffee..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:28 | Report Abuse

Chong_wei_fan....

U tukar syarat and exchange syarat...make Lee ah Wei tension nia....since tension cannot help jz ask him enjoy game...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

Icon8888.......

U are another remarkable person in this forum.... I must say you are pretty good in breakout FA mix TA signals analyst..........

U dun hide somewhere la.... Let me hide enough since I could only talk rubbish only...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

icon8888

jz a friendly suggestion..

To distinguish you are different (upper) league with your haters here. Don't fight back when come to dispute. Accept and move ON! People will read and understand one.

Fighting and challenging worst still Proofing will pull U down to their league LEVEL!

U understand I pretty sure! U consider it la.

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-05-11 12:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by duitKWSPkita > May 11, 2016 12:03 PM | Report Abuse

JN88...

CERTAINLY, I'm not! Thanks

原来钱兄不是好人,老朽怕怕!哈哈!

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-11 12:34 | Report Abuse

50% :50%.keke

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 12:41 | Report Abuse

会用豆腐丢到你伤。

Mr.Lim

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-11 13:52 | Report Abuse

豆腐都可以丢伤人,功力高深不可测啊。

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-11 13:59 | Report Abuse

you guys probably noticed that there is less flagging or comments by the supporters of the evil forces....why?

reason is people only come to their senses when they get damaged...market has been dipping significantly lately and probably many of these previously on the gain supporter lost a lot money.

this is the same scenario with our country...as long as majority are not affected / in the gain despite the blatant corruption at the top...they choose to remain quiet.

humans do not have ethics inherently...its all based on circumstances.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-05-11 14:02 | Report Abuse

Probability agree v you...that why I'm trying to escape from Malaysia now..wakakaka no hope... next GE no hope. Until the majority wake up. unfortunately situation now is 50:50.

Next 10-20 years is year to pay debt.

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-05-11 14:13 | Report Abuse

KC Chong doesn't sell get rich quick scheme. KC Chong doesn't ask you to take on excessive risk by using margin financing. KC Chong doesn't pump and dump. He tells you to be patient, work hard, and eventually you will be rewarded. He's the good boring neighbor that nobody wants to listen to until you get burnt and realise his words are wise and his intentions are good.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 17:27 | Report Abuse

Don't understand who flagged Soojinhou?

Jz becoz of he is kcchong student? Wat logic out there?

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-11 17:29 | Report Abuse

I am talking so much but...nobody want to flag me...:(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 17:32 | Report Abuse

Different..bcoz u are flag supplier

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-05-11 17:37 | Report Abuse

I am an avid reader of KC Chong posts and I think I have read most if not all of his posts. He is a very good person wanting to share knowledge with the people. He gave his explanation using samples of good stocks and not hyping it.

My FA knowledge has also grown substantially reading his posts because he gave detailed explanation and gave situation where I could not have thought about it.

But then there are still few prominent figures who said he is 'stupid'. Can you believe that? I would not call anyone stupid for disagreeing with me because my system and his system is different.

KC have my utmost respect. Hope he is living well in NZ. :D

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-11 17:39 | Report Abuse

instigator u mean...hmm ;)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 17:50 | Report Abuse

Flyingkite..

Don't guess la. Some ppl driving n use one hand to read i3 and too small until wrongly press abuse..

Unintentionally one. I kena before.

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-05-11 20:28 | Report Abuse

我为人很节俭,我会吃你的豆腐。

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-12 08:54 | Report Abuse

其实,咖喱豆腐还真不错。。。。

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-03 23:04 | Report Abuse

So many day and night challenge kc Chong but none of them could present something to the public. Yet,,kc Chong never "pro-claim" his method is the best!

I am not fully employ fundamental analysis in my investment.. Nevertheless, I don't understand why got people "doubt" about FA?,