Tribute to my respected blogger Mr. Kcchongz..........
While everybody having "auspicious" chasing sentiment stocks... This gentleman sacrificed his time to disclose how fundamental and fair value give you risk rewards.
While some treated Kcchongz as No.1 enemy to share his valuation (mainly to highlight DON't chase over value stocks)he remained gentleman to discuss and dig our more facts and figures , together with cash flow and other methods analysis........
While so many people "hate" Kcchongz on the so called "APEK" counter....... I believe those hater "overlooked" with Kcchongz's status in Malaysia he can easily receive "insight" & "pump & dump" news but he choosen not to stir the public with appropriate facts and figures.......... It is what I address ETHIC!
When people so hu-ha blame this and blame that today on various of disputes. This gentleman never jump out to poke fire or add salt to the victims...... This is what I call sincere MAN!
----------------------------------------------------------------
Don't care people call me PLP or PCB......... In corporate world I can only trust this kind of man. I observe you Mr. Kcchongz you gain my respect!
Stock analysis is the lifelong hobby..... He does not care about how attractive return he jz focus on quality and value investment.
He got access to high level news on pump and dump but he refused to break people's agenda.......... I mean he respect to market with highly distinguished ethical.
Gentleman must fulfill "Integrity & Consistent in View". He did it
I value his contribution in the investment market. I am not referring to i3................ This gentleman is the type of syok sendiri Jaguh Kampong................ He is opened eye man.... always open to receive comment.... of course no one is 100% perfect including him.....
To distinguish you are different (upper) league with your haters here. Don't fight back when come to dispute. Accept and move ON! People will read and understand one.
Fighting and challenging worst still Proofing will pull U down to their league LEVEL!
you guys probably noticed that there is less flagging or comments by the supporters of the evil forces....why?
reason is people only come to their senses when they get damaged...market has been dipping significantly lately and probably many of these previously on the gain supporter lost a lot money.
this is the same scenario with our country...as long as majority are not affected / in the gain despite the blatant corruption at the top...they choose to remain quiet.
humans do not have ethics inherently...its all based on circumstances.
Probability agree v you...that why I'm trying to escape from Malaysia now..wakakaka no hope... next GE no hope. Until the majority wake up. unfortunately situation now is 50:50.
KC Chong doesn't sell get rich quick scheme. KC Chong doesn't ask you to take on excessive risk by using margin financing. KC Chong doesn't pump and dump. He tells you to be patient, work hard, and eventually you will be rewarded. He's the good boring neighbor that nobody wants to listen to until you get burnt and realise his words are wise and his intentions are good.
I am an avid reader of KC Chong posts and I think I have read most if not all of his posts. He is a very good person wanting to share knowledge with the people. He gave his explanation using samples of good stocks and not hyping it.
My FA knowledge has also grown substantially reading his posts because he gave detailed explanation and gave situation where I could not have thought about it.
But then there are still few prominent figures who said he is 'stupid'. Can you believe that? I would not call anyone stupid for disagreeing with me because my system and his system is different.
KC have my utmost respect. Hope he is living well in NZ. :D
So many day and night challenge kc Chong but none of them could present something to the public. Yet,,kc Chong never "pro-claim" his method is the best!
I am not fully employ fundamental analysis in my investment.. Nevertheless, I don't understand why got people "doubt" about FA?,
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-11 11:58 | Report Abuse
Tribute to my respected blogger Mr. Kcchongz.......... While everybody having "auspicious" chasing sentiment stocks... This gentleman sacrificed his time to disclose how fundamental and fair value give you risk rewards. While some treated Kcchongz as No.1 enemy to share his valuation (mainly to highlight DON't chase over value stocks)he remained gentleman to discuss and dig our more facts and figures , together with cash flow and other methods analysis........ While so many people "hate" Kcchongz on the so called "APEK" counter....... I believe those hater "overlooked" with Kcchongz's status in Malaysia he can easily receive "insight" & "pump & dump" news but he choosen not to stir the public with appropriate facts and figures.......... It is what I address ETHIC! When people so hu-ha blame this and blame that today on various of disputes. This gentleman never jump out to poke fire or add salt to the victims...... This is what I call sincere MAN! ---------------------------------------------------------------- Don't care people call me PLP or PCB......... In corporate world I can only trust this kind of man. I observe you Mr. Kcchongz you gain my respect!