Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:25 |

217 comment(s). Last comment by murali 2016-07-19 16:02

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-07-15 17:31 | Report Abuse

2k is really too much, please don't spoil market price, give 20sen lar.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:32 | Report Abuse

I am an entrepreneur I know I need fast result.... Time can be justified with MONEY it's good deal!~

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:35 | Report Abuse

Lemon Juice ...DEALT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Make sure you scan and show me your Sijil Penghargaan or Sijil Attendance to CP Teh course for verification....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:38 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha

Murali...this is wat I worried most...... U pls delete and don't reveal the trick la....alamakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk...U spoil my plan...

CiPUT la YOU.....Cipiak Murali...kikikiki

Posted by murali > 2016-07-15 17:38 | Report Abuse

Or just pay rm500 to join his cohort 21 n spend rm100 for a good dinner with him....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:39 | Report Abuse

I don't mind to pay RM5k to engage him to tell me about China's history of the 9----lines Island

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:40 | Report Abuse

Anyone can provide me picture and course recording evidence.

I will visit SC office to discuss on the violation potential thingz...

Posted by murali > 2016-07-15 17:41 | Report Abuse

Dont talk cock lah just be his first student of cohort 21 n then u can share with us in i3

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:44 | Report Abuse

murali.............

attend Cohort 21???? U know how many Heart Attack and Hypertension pills I need to bring along esp I am a EQ fail person.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:46 | Report Abuse

don't tell me NO CP TEH student in i3.... Then all the Cohort 21 targets are who????????????????????????????

All secondary school students who are not allowed to do trading?

Posted by murali > 2016-07-15 17:49 | Report Abuse

Then who attended cohort 1 to 20?????now not even chinese calender july month leh......scary....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:50 | Report Abuse

murali.............

This is why I plan to hire 2k for 1 hour engagement to pancing info...

This is more important than the survey of acceptance of PM in our heart

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-07-15 17:51 | Report Abuse

2k????!!!!

Bro Duit no need. RM20 already consider expensive

Posted by murali > 2016-07-15 17:52 | Report Abuse

Duit,seldom see u r so mean in yr comments...i liked yr real face...lol

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:54 | Report Abuse

murali..............

If he willing to pop up.....

I will discuss seriously from what is market cushion till market crash......

I don't mind to throw away Economic Cycle and follow him to talk Technical Chart only.... I can throw away all corporate planning and the market assessment matrix to debate on market crash...

and many many more....... I will reduce my standard to suit him if He willing to accept challenge

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:55 | Report Abuse

murali...although I NEVER serious in i3

but I know and fully aware of the accountability to the society..

Posted by murali > 2016-07-15 17:57 | Report Abuse

Lol...buy him a coffee n spend 2 hours with him...good karma for u to wake him up...

Posted by murali > 2016-07-15 17:59 | Report Abuse

Again his only intention here is to fish for newbies to enroll for his cohort n earn tuition fee.fullstop.90% of his trading records posted here i think is fake.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 18:00 | Report Abuse

murali............

If he change his attitude I am willing to spend time with him. I dun mind to share with him how thingz go ON.

If without change I wont waste my time.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-15 18:03 | Report Abuse

Cpteh...u better think seriously...this is clearly a dead end to u if u continue the same path...8 years wasted n then another 8 years to be wasted?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 18:07 | Report Abuse

Mr.Teh

U should think and reshape strategy to maximize profit in the recovery and growth cycle. I worried u do wrong decision and start to act aggressively in 2021 when downturn start.

Many students will join ur wrong steps its the biggest damage. Unless u tell me u got no student at all.. U jz show pic syok syok report like very GENG!

eimajz

164 posts

Posted by eimajz > 2016-07-15 18:09 | Report Abuse

I think the forum is an open channel. Everyone is entitled to their free speech. Maybe just ignore the post by CPTeh if you are not happy with it. Let admin of i3 do their job if there are complaints. Happy weekend all

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 18:16 | Report Abuse

Eimajz..

What is ur take if IS hire students and feed them wrong info/behaviour in lifestyle? See the damage?

Kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by Kheng > 2016-07-15 18:22 | Report Abuse

Life is short. U can only bring your karma to the nether world, and not the materialistic gains you made. Good to respect others for what they are eventhough they may be less fortunate than u. Help the weak and forgive your enemies as well as friends if they hv inadvertently but not intentionally offended u. Do away with all the negative qi and create vibrant positive ones will make u a happier man. Dun get overwhelmed by poisonous arrows like anger/envy/jealousy/enmity/vengeance/sadness/despicing, to spoil your life.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 18:24 | Report Abuse

Kheng.

Fully agree..解决经济流氓要用流氓手段克制

Posted by longkanginvestor > 2016-07-15 18:28 | Report Abuse

I think duit's concern is that cpt is teaching the wrong stuff to newbies.I dun think he is against cpt's method of trading/investing/blogging

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 18:30 | Report Abuse

Never busybody to care of his investment style.

But I must intervene to the teaching approaches.

Not easy to save ppl yet still got ppl poison students.

I got no proof that why I need to pay RM2k to hear the facts

Posted by longkanginvestor > 2016-07-15 18:32 | Report Abuse

Duit join cohort 21

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 18:35 | Report Abuse

Hahahah

I worried after I join cohort 21 u will only see me 马后炮 and forever won't share what market outlook....

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2016-07-15 18:37 | Report Abuse

Duit, fake Sijil Penghargaan or fake Sijil Attendance to CP Teh course boleh pakai?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 18:38 | Report Abuse

Can pakai... But 2k become 20 ringgit .. Hahahah

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2016-07-15 18:41 | Report Abuse

As long as not fake RM20 still worth it...can makan double McD.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 18:44 | Report Abuse

Dunwan

要做清道夫,清洁污垢

Posted by murali > 2016-07-15 18:46 | Report Abuse

I think cpteh will respond tmr with sat blah blah blah,talking more about keropok story

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 18:47 | Report Abuse

He will tell me how he enjoy keropok beside the waterfall.. And how enjoyable the picnics

Posted by murali > 2016-07-15 18:49 | Report Abuse

If u r serious abt an idiot then u r likely a bigger idiot than the idiot....I learn this not long ago...lol

Kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by Kheng > 2016-07-15 18:50 | Report Abuse

U hv the freedom to ignore what u like not as long as there's no element of force or persuasion. Every human is endowed with an intelligence to think but mostly at different wavelength. If u think your intelligent is at the highest level, u should teach the ignorant being and enlighten those who have gone astray, friendlily, to revert them back to the right path. This is part of the good karma. Moreover, we hv to accept that there's no such thing as perfect person on this earth.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 18:51 | Report Abuse

Hahahah

I see I must become idiot to block some innocent ppls ....

I must do that no matter how u call me. If I don't act nobody act.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 18:59 | Report Abuse

-有能力的人会布施

-一般的人会取与给

- 还没准备好的人会讨

- 没能力的人会骗

- 没人性的会抢

Kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by Kheng > 2016-07-15 19:02 | Report Abuse

Duit, we all know you are a wise man. Whatever need to be said is said with all the i3 participants well aware of the situation and are appreciative of your contribution as their great savior. Now is the time for u to take cpt to kopitiam for a cordial compromising talk to thrash out the differences. Peace and harmony are the positive qi to prosper us to greater height in our undertakings.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 19:05 | Report Abuse

listen you Kheng!

I will be salute if you are one of CP student. At least I see some lighting there..

Will not hantam him... Don't worry

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 19:10 | Report Abuse

Hahahah

Westinee... Ur statement not that relevant rite?

Kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by Kheng > 2016-07-15 19:13 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Duit. Sadness is a negative energy but i can't help myself to overcome it as i haven't achieved the actualization level. But whenever i witness all sort of wars, be it written or verbal, i feel extremely sad.

Posted by murali > 2016-07-15 19:16 | Report Abuse

Dun worry lah....sat sun will blah blah blah

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 19:21 | Report Abuse

Kheng.

Don't feel sad. Sometime really need to voice out... No choice. Hope he can consider it

Posted by longkanginvestor > 2016-07-15 19:26 | Report Abuse

Duit is a cleaner that cleans rubbish from i3 mah

tony89

303 posts

Posted by tony89 > 2016-07-16 03:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by longkanginvestor > Jul 15, 2016 06:28 PM | Report Abuse

I think duit's concern is that cpt is teaching the wrong stuff to newbies.I dun think he is against cpt's method of trading/investing/blogging

I agree with you bro. I think duit is just helping the newbies. Not to fall into the trap. How frequent we see all those pump and dump channel to attract those newbies??! saying waaa 20-30% return in 1 day etc.

I wonder what happen to those blogger that post really good article for e.g. nightmoon or something, cant remmeber

Posted by murali > 2016-07-16 08:06 | Report Abuse

cohort-1 : EK, PT, BL, LK, AC, HK, MS, RR, PL, SP.
Cohort-2 : YWC, SAM, Zul, Jess, EL, CT.
Cohort-3 : VA, Jus, DN, NC, RC, SM, WKK, CCW, Lim
Cohort-4 : AL, AT, JL, AW, CO, KS, Woon, MH, MN, WL

Seems like CP Teh managed to make good tuition fee on his earlier Cohorts....

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2016-07-16 08:06 | Report Abuse

Why he cares bout newbies? I see his high-risk roller coaster trading in HSI is an even worst influence to newbies! But cp teh's articles are fun to read and he shares with people his journey as an investor/trader honestly. Cp teh is not the only one anticipating a market crash lar and he has said this in his article. Mr teh pls continue to write and ignore the bullies!