Posted by 3iii > 2019-05-17 12:07 |

5 comment(s). Last comment by enigmatic [control your emotions, discipline your mind] 2020-08-27 01:06

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

Brief and concise, very good!

12,896 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-05-17 12:13 | Report Abuse

If you find high quality growth companies satisfying these criteria, please share (minus your valuation) with me at:

investbullbear@gmail.com

Tks

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-17 12:19 | Report Abuse

How do you select your stocks: Quality First, then Value.

for the masses, that is the correct approach...........

but stock market sifus, those selling dreams and fees says......

TA first, FA next........

in the hands of professionals like me...no harm done, but in the hands of the masses, lots of unintended consequences.

12,896 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-05-17 12:30 | Report Abuse

Investing is simple but not easy, for the majority.

Posted by enigmatic [control your emotions, discipline your mind] > 2020-08-27 01:06 | Report Abuse

Hi Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ ,
What do you think of AHEALTH? Its cash from operations have been consistently improving and with its new SPP Novo plant ready, isn't it in prime position to enjoy further growth? Would it be suitable for a long-term investment?