Posted by Moore > 2019-09-16 18:46 | Report Abuse

I've been trading for a year, I cannot control my emotions and response to my money being lost on a losing trade. That will always be a problem for me, but I'm aware of it now. What do you think guys?

21 comment(s). Last comment by yong8888 2019-11-20 11:46

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-16 20:52 | Report Abuse

It is to sell the right product to the right customer.This requires us to study the market demand before we start trading.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-16 21:18 | Report Abuse

There are kinds of products,some products have to be bought everyday eg food to be our stomach daily,some can last for a week or week eg eggs,sugarmdairy products.So we can have repeat customers very soon for
these kinds of goods.So there are other product which will last lifetime,and we can expect less regular customers n we need a larger market to sell our products.Hence we need to look for the right trading
platform for respective products to attract the right customers.

nkw014

5 posts

Posted by nkw014 > 2019-09-16 21:28 | Report Abuse

Every deal we face with two kind of risk. One is risk of loosing money and second is risk of loosing opportunity.

Moore

36 posts

Posted by Moore > 2019-09-17 18:51 | Report Abuse

@deMusangking What's the "ahmoiing" ?

Moore

36 posts

Yes, thank you @Fam Jenny

Do I need to do fundamental analysis for a particular market?

Moore

36 posts

@nkw014 Where I can learn deeply about "risk and opportunity" in trading?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-17 22:52 | Report Abuse

Moore,you can go to shopping complex n watch business activity n talk to the salegirls or bosses for deep understanding of business for that kind of product.Also you can go morning or night markets to learn practical experience by observing what they are selling or buying.
Also you can attend seminars conducted by rich entreprneurs who became very rich through e-commence or digital internet businesses.Some can earn one rm million per month.You can buy from Alibaba n sell in Amazon by enrolling in their workshop but you must pay a few thousands ringgit for their assistance.Before you join them pls attend free classes conducted by them through 'Ace Academy' for some good basic knowledge.
Hope my article is beneficial for all.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-18 10:31 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone,Before you involve in any business it is most adviser to make a market survey about demand n calculate your rolling cash for business survival.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-18 10:33 | Report Abuse

Correction:...most advisable...

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-18 10:41 | Report Abuse

my advise to people keep losing money....do some thing else...go cycling.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-18 10:49 | Report Abuse

keep doing the same thing and expecting different results.............that is stupid.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-18 10:59 | Report Abuse

Demusang.. speak like mogul.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-18 11:04 | Report Abuse

Demusang..we are talking business trading n not gambling in bursa,you can't grasp the basic dialogue,really with low iq.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2019-09-18 11:04 | Report Abuse

Demusang..we are talking business trading n not gambling in bursa,you can't grasp the basic dialogue,really with low iq.

Moore

36 posts

Posted by Moore > 2019-09-19 16:33 | Report Abuse

@Fam Jenny
Yeah, maybe course and seminar will help
Have you heard "Snap Academy" in Malaysia?

Moore

36 posts

Posted by Moore > 2019-09-19 16:34 | Report Abuse

@deMusangking Hahaha.....
So, do you think advice didn't help
What's the better for trader?

Moore

36 posts

Posted by Moore > 2019-09-19 16:42 | Report Abuse

@qqq3 seems like you know more about trading!
What do you usually trade?

Moore

36 posts

Posted by Moore > 2019-09-23 18:37 | Report Abuse

@David This is Why fundamental analysis is important, isn't it?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-09-23 19:22 | Report Abuse

Moore > Sep 19, 2019 4:42 PM | Report Abuse

@qqq3 seems like you know more about trading!
What do you usually trade?
========

I wish I can write a book and teach u but I can't

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2019-11-20 11:43 | Report Abuse

hi, Fam Jenny, What'up ? Haven't been here for a long long time, hope All are still sound and fine, .. hihihi...

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2019-11-20 11:46 | Report Abuse

What's up ??