Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

Pandemic!

7 comment(s). Last comment by KAQ4468 2020-04-05 18:59

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-05 11:00 | Report Abuse

Next week lockdown will see if we see another 2 weeks extension or one month lockdown enough to contain Covid19 spread!
Assuming after one month, government manage to find and indentify every single carrier in Malaysia!
But that's a tall order! Government admits they can't find the extra 3k or 5k taligh turds! Unfortunately many of this fake holymen preach that Covid19 is a holy war against unbelievers and dying from Covid19 will gurantee them a place in heaven! This is what Hadi told us recently! It's sad that Hadi use his position to indirectly encourage taligh turds to hide themselves from authority and spread the 'love'!
Anyway, i really doubt government will be able to contain it! Because the unscreen taligh turds will once again go out and spread it all over again! So it you see those holymen in white robe, make sure you keep 30 feet away from them! They are suspected carrier no matter how healthy they look!

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2020-04-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

Yes + No. Let local economy prosper & freedom to move during holy month of Ramadam. In/Out overseas in particular to new time bomb, Indonesia must still lockdown. Indonesia to peak in July only....Apr-July is 2nd wave critical period. if gomen not cautius

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2020-04-05 11:14 | Report Abuse

Unless gomen think we can live without 2 million legal, illegal Indon workers- just let them have one way ticket. Otherwise, we must stop mass exodus, entry post Raya

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-05 11:15 | Report Abuse

Indonesia to peak in July! Hihihaha! That's really a fairy tale i guess! Dude, Indonesia will see peak maybe when everybody got infected! They don't know how to deal with it! Many are dying on the streets at the moment yet media not reporting this!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

Just look at US and EU! Today, US already dealing with 300k! Mind you, just a month ago, US only had like few thousand cases! The spread is so rapid! As for Indonesia, the only reason why the figure is so small is because they rarely do screening! No screen, no infection!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-05 17:18 | Report Abuse

Today another 180 new infected cases! You know i know what this means! So prepare for another 2 weeks!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-05 18:59 | Report Abuse

Sacrifice a bit

we don't want become 2nd Italy