Posted by Bearvsbull laputee > 2020-05-07 12:38 | Report Abuse

Containment!

10 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2020-05-08 07:08

Posted by Bearvsbull laputee > 2020-05-07 12:42 | Report Abuse

3 things that you must equip yourselves to help eliminate Covid19! Of course face mask is a must! Don't believe what WHO is telling us! They are the reason for the wide spread of Covid19 after making so many cover up statements! Yeah, good riddance to WHO, only interested to enrich themselves over humanity!
2nd is hand sanitizer! If you touch public places while boarding bus, train, plane or whatever, sanitize!
3rd will be dettol spray! Spray if you think public seat is contaminated! Especially in public transporation! It's better to be safe than sorry!
This 3 things not only help you but help people around you! Kill virus kill!

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-07 12:51 | Report Abuse

Get over with the paranoia! No one knows how this virus came into existence. It could have lived for billions of years in a dormant state. Perhaps a trigger set it off to be active. So, stop worrying,

There are about 4000 deadly viruses lurking in the environment. Humans have only found a few. So relax, when you find one remedy, the next will trigger. Only time is the separator for the next pandemic.

Whatever prevention is undertaken ultimately one will perish!!

Posted by Bearvsbull laputee > 2020-05-07 12:56 | Report Abuse

Dickyme! It seems evidence suggest it was from negligence in Wuhan lab! Evidence that initially local authority tried to cover up! And central leaders too tried to cover up! And WHO too join in the cover up! While they did successfully contain the spread in China, thanks to WHO cover up, Covid19 spread into global pandemic!
Look, no matter how CCP tries to cover this up, the truth will come out and China will be looking at governemts around the world suing for compensation!

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2020-05-07 13:00 | Report Abuse

Bearvsbull delusional...

icecool

4,905 posts

Posted by icecool > 2020-05-07 16:08 | Report Abuse

the virus doesn't exist, none of those test could even find the actual physical present of the virus only test for some genetic material which the body produce. the rest is fear propagated by the media and some very good stage actors. the computer models that were used to frighten people, had their inputs manipulated to achieve the desired results.

Posted by Bearvsbull laputee > 2020-05-07 16:09 | Report Abuse

Icecool! Totally agreed! You should be working for CCP!

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

Correct!!

FACE MASKS ARE THE 1ST LINE OF DEFENSE AGAINST CORONAVIRUS JUST LIKE UMBRELLA SHIELDS US FROM SUN & RAIN

From Glove Bull Run To Face Masks - The Progress of A Developing Story Yet Unfolding, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-05-07-story-h1506940118-From_Glove_Bull_Run_To_Face_Masks_The_Progress_of_A_Developing_Story_Ye.jsp

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-07 16:15 | Report Abuse

Says who? What is the evidence that face masks protects?
All over the world, everyone is on face masks, yet the cases rise.
What you got to say to that?

What I see is PARANOIA at the highest level by the so called educated, expurts and KIASU nannies.

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-07 16:20 | Report Abuse

100 YEARS AGO THEY ALREADY WORE FACE MASKS

IF FACE MASK NOT EFFECTIVE WHY MEDICAL DOCTORS & SURGEONS WEAR THEM?

JUST LIKE UMBRELLA BEING USED TO PROTECT FROM SUN AND RAIN FACE MASKS SHIELD US FROM COUGH DROPLETS

FACE MASKS ARE A MUST TO PROTECT FROM COVID 19

COVID 19 COMES BY WAY THRU NOSE OR MOUTH (SO COVER THEM !)

Posted by stockraider > 2020-05-08 07:08 | Report Abuse

Just stay with MTAG a very profitable company, with very high PPE range loh....!!

U buy at big discount compare with IPO....plus it hold close to rm 100m net cash mah....!!

Just bull all the way with mtag loh...!!

Posted by calvintaneng > May 8, 2020 6:54 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning Sifu Stockaider

So good

You are in Glove Bull Run

Yes MTAG Got Great Medical PPE!!

Since Glove Bulls run so high time for Face Mask stocks to shine. I posting one more article on Prolexus now