Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

Politics!

22 comment(s). Last comment by ahbah 2021-08-18 17:29

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-18 11:08 | Report Abuse

Problem with Anwar is that, he is so shiok with himself! He things the whole nation can't do without him! PM post belongs to him! He is so obsess been PM!
But he lacks something to make that happen! And that is, ability to rally leaders regardless of sides to make him the PM he always wanted to be!
We already see how even Harapan leaders can't get their act together! Warisan nominate Shafie Apdal instead of Anwar Ibrahim! Sarawak continue to support PN! Dap can't support court cluster and can't support Anwar Ibrahim! Amanah neither here or there! PKR also divided among themselves!
However on PN side, they remain steadfast and nominate Ismail Sabri as their PM of choice!
So by 4pm today, we should see Ismal Sabri having the biggest majority but not enough to form government!
However, having said that, this act alone enough to defeat Anwar Ibrahim which may be the real motive after all!
So basicaly, on PN side, they don't really care if they can't form government but enough to defeat Anwar Ibrahim thus effectively defeat Anwar Ibrahim in public!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

One can see how Mohiden step aside and gives all support for Ismail Sabri! All in the name of tactical move! They are read Anwar moves well! As for Anwar, unless he understand how to rally other parties to rally behind him, then he should step aside and retire from politics!

14,619 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-18 11:13 |

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-18 11:21 | Report Abuse

Malaysian politicians tend to like unfair advantage such as what CCP is trying to give to its people.

The party that fosters such practice is UNO. Anwar is the opposite of this. Going for more democratic and fair approach similar to the US.

It's like CCP versus US now. CCP will prevail as Malaysia is not a 100% democratic country. The King still has the power to do many things.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-18 11:24 | Report Abuse

the real winner of the chess championship is najis.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-18 11:28 | Report Abuse

Najis is now holding a "Get-Out-of-Jail" free card in his hand.

If Sabri successfully wins the game of throne, the card can be used anytime.

6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-18 11:34 | Report Abuse

Everyone is scheming behind each other back to become YB but no one got a

scheme to beat c 19.

And the poor rakyat are left alone to suffer from c 19 !

6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-18 11:42 | Report Abuse

Do we want some one to become our next PM who got no solution on how to

beat c 19 ?

13,675 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-08-18 11:43 | Report Abuse

woof woof

wag wag

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-18 11:58 | Report Abuse

C19 will go away over some time. Good leaders will make it end faster and rakyat will be the beneficiary.

Poor Malaysian. No PM candidate is capable of achieving this. Approving Ivermectin can be a approach but no leaders dare to upset the US. US is stopping all governments from approving Ivermectin to treat C19.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-18 12:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by DickyMe > Aug 18, 2021 11:13 AM | Report Abuse

Whether Sabri or Anwar, end of the day they still call you pendatang and treat you as second class. However, if you no qualms of being a lapdog, please wag your tail incessantly. Wakakakaka

Answer : Problem with Malaysia politics is that the loud minorities love to kill and slaughter the messengers!
So yeah, you guys are so happy to bash messengers everytime they come and tell you something!
End of the day, you live in the same old reharsh reality only things get worse and worse!
To change Malaysia you have to be agent of change! You have to bite the bullet and get rid of those dinos hanging on corridor of power!
Anwar is not our hope! He sell fake hope! The real hope is lies in majority wanting what you want!

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-18 12:32 | Report Abuse

The return of UMNO mean the end of Bersatu.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-18 12:35 | Report Abuse

Actually no change mah!

Just replace moo with deputy ismail loh!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 18, 2021 12:32 PM | Report Abuse

The return of UMNO mean the end of Bersatu.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-18 12:36 | Report Abuse

Got drastic change. All bersatu MP will divert, merge back with Dumno.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-18 12:38 | Report Abuse

Sslee The return of UMNO mean the end of Bersatu.
====

return of the jedi. Ismail PM.

6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-18 12:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockfreak > Aug 18, 2021 11:58 AM | Report Abuse

C19 will go away over some time. Good leaders will make it end faster and rakyat will be the beneficiary.

Poor Malaysian. No PM candidate is capable of achieving this. Approving Ivermectin can be a approach but no leaders dare to upset the US. US is stopping all governments from approving Ivermectin to treat C19.

After more than 1 yr of lockdown / unlockdown n millions of vaccines

given out, our poor rakyat are still near the worst of the c 19 pandemic.

How long more are our poor rakyat got to suffer from the c 19 pandemic ?

6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-18 12:50 | Report Abuse

Please approve more drugs including ivermectin to be used against c 19.

Thanks.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-18 13:21 | Report Abuse

where to buy invermertin? my pharmacist says don't sell.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-18 13:37 | Report Abuse

Hope no need to eat turtle eggs every day...banyak pening sampai pengsan (sop) wakaka

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-18 15:54 | Report Abuse

You cannot take too much of Ivermectin. The dosage is 0.2mg per kg of your body. If you are 60kg, you can only take a 12mg tablet per day.

The recent toxicity case is that two people took 15 12mg tablets at one time (15 times the recommended dosage). You can destroy your liver if you take too much.

Where to buy? Easy, Lazada or Shoppee. But very expensive. It's currently out of stock maybe due to people bought a lot to sell online.

Many were saved by Ivermectin recently. They eat them secretly as all governments in the world are banning this drug.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-18 17:24 | Report Abuse

And if you just want to take it as prevention, you only take 3 12mg pills in one month. Don't take it everyday as the meds will stay in your body for a month.

If sui sui really kena Covid, take it everyday.

If you are taking blood thinning meds like Warfarin, don't take Ivermectin.

If you already have mRNA vaccine, you don't need Ivermectin. If you are about to take one mRNA vaccine, don't take Ivermectin.

Just to make sure you don't really makan like vitamin C. This is drug not supplement.

6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-18 17:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing your precious info.

Please approve Ivermectin n get more pharmacy cos to make it n distribute

foc to all of us as a preventative against c 19.