Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-31 12:52 | Report Abuse

Politics!

6 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe 2021-08-31 13:03

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-31 12:54 | Report Abuse

So yeah, Raja Petra is now going to serve new master! Been a political prostitute, he has to sell his backside to any paying customer!
Anyway, Ismail Sabri the most mediocre PM we ever had! He is slow and stick to comfort zone and has very little to offer to rakyat in general! So we should see the same Umno old guard in action here! The same stale formula in totally new era!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-31 12:57 | Report Abuse

So get ready to watch rerun of Umno old ways! First, Ismail Sabri will bring down Zahid and replace him as Umno president! Then fill up the whole lot with his own cartel! This means,Tok Mat will have to retire for good! But i have no sympathy for Tok Mat! He made the wrong choice and he is going to pay for it! Tok Mat sided with Zahid and the rest of 15 Umno lawmakers to bring down Mohiden! And Tok Mat lost the bet! He deserve it!
Unfortunately, Ismail Sabri circle of old guards are also antiquated! So we may see the same expired Umno warlords gaining power in Umno!
But times have changed! Majority malays have changed! The malays today are urbanized! They also becoming more choosy than ever! Umno will not be in their radar!

14,695 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-31 12:59 | Report Abuse

There will be no difference between MooMoo gomen..

Now the noose is loosen, too many hands will be in the till.

It is noticeable from ailing stocks suddenly springing up without any solid business fundamentals.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-31 12:59 | Report Abuse

So yeah, we will see a very uncertain post GE15! We really don't know who will form new government! It's a 3 corner fight! Umno will not be fighting against Harapan! But fighting with Bersatu and Pas! Umno Bersatu Pas will field their candidates in all majority malay seats! Plus Harapan candidates, you have multi corner fights!
Anway, that will be 2 years from now!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-31 13:02 | Report Abuse

Ismail Sabri like Zahid will bring Umno to certain demise! Majority malays have move on! You can't expect malays to throw their votes for you anymore!
Umno main vote banks like Felda settlers and Tabung Haji savers are not Umno fix deposit anymore! Civil servants too will not vote for Umno exclusively!
Majority malays nowadays are so split, there's not a single malay party that can capture a winning seats like they used to!

14,695 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-31 13:03 | Report Abuse

LOL. my comment got flagged
That means it is the truth that hurts someone.