Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-07 12:34 | Report Abuse

Politics!

6 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2021-09-07 12:48

Posted by greenhorn61 > 2021-09-07 12:38 | Report Abuse

ask him to retire la...no steam already...let younger ones to perform la..

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-07 12:40 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Anwar was very vocal that we should stop the old politics and should focus on rakyat and our nation to fight Covid pandemic and manage our economy!
Barely 2 weeks past, and here we are again, Anwar questioning Ismail Sabri appointment and demanding VOC to be tabled in parliment!
Firstly, under constitution, Agong reserve the right to appoint PM based on judgement that she or he command majority support from lawmakers! Agong has done that! He ask for SDs and met personally with all the said 114 lawmakers! It's legal and proper!
And yes, initially i too support VOC in parliment to be tabled first before parliment commence! However, you know i know Anwar and Zahid already plan to hijack this motion anyway!
So the question is, do we need to go through another round of political instability just to satisfy 2 very unhappy lawmakers like Anwar and Zahid!
Beside, VOC is not provided under our constitution! It is only rise when lawmakers who initially support the PM retract their support by informing Agong!
In this case, so far, none of the 114 lawmakers have submitted their retraction!
We hope, Agong to exercise his wisdom! We certainly not ready to face another game of throne! Rakyat has suffer too much!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-07 12:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by greenhorn61 > Sep 7, 2021 12:38 PM | Report Abuse

ask him to retire la...no steam already...let younger ones to perform la..

Answer : Yeah exactly! Anwar back to talking about overthrowing current government! And how he deserve to be PM to save us! Anwar has always been about pushing plan A with zero plan B, C or D! In the end, other more cunning political players took advantage of his weakness! After watching Anwar been fook so many times, i say, we really can't have this type of leader to be our PM!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-07 12:43 | Report Abuse

Ya if the PM never honor his words & continue to be mediocre to the detriment of the rakyat, u mean Anwar being a leader to the msian, must keep quiet meh ?

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-07 12:46 | Report Abuse

aiyo. PKR states also kanasai. clean own backyard first before talk about putrajaya

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-07 12:48 | Report Abuse

After GE15, we may not see Harapan or this BN 69 forming government! Instead the big parties will be fored to sit down and form new alliance just like current Bersatu Pas Umno!
Like it or not Harapan alone cannot win GE15! BN is totally dead! Pas may see more loses! Bersatu gone case! Umno will win here or there! Sabah Sarawak will go along with new majority!
As for Anwar, with his now ever erratic behavior, i am very doubtful other parties willing to give him the top post! Even Dap quietly sidelining Anwar! That's why the Lims publicly pushing for Mahathir or Shafie!